Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2350 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2350Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1286
  • 4 Sterne
    545
  • 3 Sterne
    257
  • 2 Sterne
    154
  • 1 Sterne
    108

Irresponsible Staff

By

05. Juli 2021

Staff will give your room away because they don't think you need certain accommodations. Room had sand in floor and on base of bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good value

By

05. Juli 2021

club

Poor shuttle service
Overpriced
Poor location. Outside of Charleston with absolutely nothing within walking distance.
Outdated bathroom
No housekeeping for 5 days which is less often than other hotels.
Staff busy handing out room towels and toiletries during check in.
The lobby was drab.
Overall this stay was a second rate hotel experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Time

By

05. Juli 2021

Thanks for a great time. Always wanted to stay there and we were not disappointed!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT VIEW. FRIENDLY STAFF

By

04. Juli 2021

club

beautiful room with lovely view of river and city
Great breakfast buffet with excellent service and view
Good coffee in room and ice machine down the hall.
RIGHT across the hall from elevator.
EASY check in and out. ROOM ready when arrived
Easy access to downtown

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

La piscine

By

03. Juli 2021

Il faisaitt terriblement chaud ! J’avais besoin d’une ombré.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet cool clean rooms

By

03. Juli 2021

We had a great time. The room was nice the view was great just wish the balcony door could have been opened for a clearer view. But other than that we really enjoyed our stay just wish it could have been longer. Would recomend it highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

03. Juli 2021

Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient to all attractions. We will definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service, upstairs bar

By

02. Juli 2021

Positive features I would not recommend it. it is inconveniently located to downtown Charleston. The shuttle driver is absolutely fantastic but he stops running around mid-afternoon. The front service staff they check in easy and we were able to check in early. The room was nice but small the beds were comfortable but we received two queens instead of the requested one king. The view was absolutely horrible it was a large pond which didn't seem to be a pond at all and waffle House. We also encountered some unruly bikers in the hotel who had a few unsavory things to say. The pool was nice but did not have enough chairs. They do have snacks in the lobby which was great for late night. Overall I would not stay here again I would stay in a hotel closer to downtown and closer to the action.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

02. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. 10 min drive to downtown (hard getting out of parking lot sometimes due to location though).Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Poor Experience

By

01. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is situated well if you are looking to spend time in downtown Charleston and also spend some time at the beach. This facility is OLD. I don't think the bathrooms would seem clean even if they were cleaned meticulously. Lack of ventilation and repainting over old paint just result in a musty sour smell in the bathroom. The AC was loud but it did cool adequately. The bed was comfortable with a good amount of supportive pillows. The restaurant staff was very nice but they should invest in table cloths as the tables were perpetually sticky regardless of the server wiping down before we were seated. The food was good and pricing comparable to area restaurants. I would not stay at this location again or this particular chain as this is the second location stay for me in the past two months and both were not what I would expect from past experiences with this chain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and very clean bathrooms

By

30. Juni 2021

Loved the view of the habors, rivers and of the ocean. The king size bed slept so good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location, Great Staff

By

30. Juni 2021

The hotel design ensures that all rooms have a view. The hotel was extremely clean, and the staff went out of their way to make it a pleasant experience. Downtown shuttles are nice. Easy to access. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen