Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1252 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1252Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    681
  • 4 Sterne
    301
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Do not go to Lakewood/Long Beach

By

09. Dezember 2020

club

They were rude never smiled, did not have working phones and went in my room when I left for a while, with the DO NOT DISTURB sign up.... don’t go there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff clean and comfortable room.

By

24. November 2020

platinumelite

I have been reluctant to stay at a hotel because of the pandemic but recently need one for my daughter. I personally examined the property and it meet and exceeded my expectations. Please continue providing your guest with this excellent service. As a platinum member I have become used to being well taken care of by your staff. I was not disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. November 2020

The service there was unmatched. Valeti was amazing. I enjoyed her personable spirit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID Safety or Poor Service

By

20. November 2020

I think that hotel are using COVID as an excuse to not clean rooms.
I was not told that rooms would not be cleaned daily upon arrival.
Trash cans were overflowing by the time I departed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Update

By

19. November 2020

I have stayed at ~6 Holiday Inn in the past few months and this one needs an update. The desk chair was falling apart and needs resurfacing/replacement. I had to shove my shoulder into the door to get it to open. The pillows are NOT the Holiday Inn pillows (that I stay there for). The carpet was aged and in need of replacement.
The grounds in the lobby were fine and service was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. November 2020

Room was nice and clean . Good guest service. Would recommend to anyone needing a fancy hotel in Long Beach next to airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing!

By

17. November 2020

The staff is very friendly. Easy check-in and checkout. The room is clean. Bed is comfortable. It's relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Local awesome getaway

By

17. November 2020

Excellent services, clean room, friendly staff and very safe environment!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Ppace to stay

By

09. November 2020

Clean and friendly staff that were willing to help with any issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay

By

07. November 2020

I like that you can schedule pool time and have it to yourself The grill works the fire pit works and although you can't see the top of the hotels restaurant you can still order the restaurant food and they'll deliver it to your room everyone is very friendly and very clean need small minor updates but for the price I was very pleased.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grateful for a wonderful place to stay

By

03. November 2020

I am Grateful for a wonderful place to stay as I flew down from the Bay Area to attend my nephews wedding. For obvious reasons I don’t travel much now but my stay at the Holiday Inn went very well. I appreciated the taxi voucher system to get to and from the airport. While I could’ve walked, it was very nice to have the taxi service provided. I appreciated that thoughtfulness and the welcoming assistance of Darnell, a valuable member of the staff there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

01. November 2020

club

great time there will be back our first time staying there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen