Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 404 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

404Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    194
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Holiday inn

By

07. August 2016

club

Very comfortable and well appointed hotel for my business stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

06. August 2016

club

Had a short but comfortable stay. Staff was friendly and attentive. Parking was my only issue, all the IHG reserved spaces were taken and we ended up parking a distance away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Value For Price

By

03. August 2016

club

The convenience and price for my business needs was perfect and the staff was outstanding. The bathroom in the room was a little tired, but all the good at this hotel outweighed that issue.

The only frustrating thing was using the shuttle. I ordered carry out from a restaurant close by and was told that the shuttle driver would pick me up at 6:30 to grab my dinner. Then another couple was coming along as well, but I was told that I had my reservation first, so my dinner would be the first stop so it wouldn't get cold. Well apparently the shuttle driver didn't get this message despite the fact that he knew I had dinner waiting for me. So he drives the other couple to the airport first, then picks up another couple fro the airport and drives them back to the hotel. Unloads all their bags and finally we head to the restaurant where my food is now cold. What should have been a 15 minute ordeal turned into nearly an hour. I would never use their shuttle again.

That being said I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, decent accomodation.

By

02. August 2016

It felt like the room was in the middle of a staged renovation. The bathrooms were good quality (with the exception of a raised tile in both bathrooms that my daughter stubbed her toe on). However, the rest of the room décor, carpet, air conditioners, seemed like they were not updated or they have not reached that stage of renovations. The king bed was very nice, the pull out bed was outdated and could stand a replacement or re-upholstering. Staff was great and very helpful. Room service was prompt. Restaurant (breakfast only) was all right, but very accommodating to me with my wife and two small children.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for providing us a valuable feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. While we are thrilled that you enjoyed much of your stay, we regret that not every aspect of your stay was ideal. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue with renovations in all of our guest rooms and public areas. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Long Beach. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Little Hotel....but

By

01. August 2016

club

Watch out who you get to interact with at the front desk for check in and other.

Phone system is not reliable so it is nearly impossible to get a hold of the front desk for shuttle reservations, etc., after check in. Preprogrammed phone dialing buttons do not work.

Aside from that, it is really a great little hotel. Room was well equipped, bathroom was squeaky clean and the bed was comfortable. The Penthouse bar and restaurant is/are great for a relaxing bite and desired suds. Staff up there are very friendly. The coffee bar in the lobby is great for early departures.

So... if you survive the front desk... you are all set to go ;-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for providing us a valuable feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. While we are thrilled that you enjoyed much of your stay, we regret that not every aspect of your stay was ideal. I would like to hear more specifics about what drew you to your unfortunate conclusion about our front desk staff. Please feel free to contact me at (562) 597-4401, if you would like to discuss this matter in more detail. Your satisfaction is very important to us. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Assisted in luggage retrieval

By

01. August 2016

Staff was very helpful in retrieving my late luggage from the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We gladly noted that the services and facilities of our hotel corresponded to your expectations and that you have spent an enjoyable stay with us especially the service provided by our staff. I will personally pass your kind and encouraging comments to our entire team. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Long Beach. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unterdurchschnittlich

By

01. August 2016

Habe dieses Hotel gebucht da andere Hotels in der Nähe schon voll belegt waren.
Es wirkt von außen recht modern und auch der Rezeptionsbereich ist neu - Das Zimmer selbst macht leider nicht diesen Eindruck. Alte Möbel im Zimmer - Das Badezimmer wirkt allerdings ebenfalls neu. Das Frühstück wird seviert und es gibt ein Gutscheinsystem, allerdings nicht für ein Gericht, sondern für einen Betrag, daher muss man entweder aufzahlen oder der Rest verfällt.
Die Rezeption hatte große Probleme meine Rechnung beim auschecken richtig auszustellen. "Fitnesscenter" ist sehr klein.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Meeting

By

29. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very good place to rest when are in the Long Beach area especially when travel using Long Beach airport, they provide a free shuttle to and from the airport, very friendly staff, attentive to our needs and ready to help when needed.
Best regards to everyone there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
I am thrilled that you had an enjoyable stay with us and fully appreciate the true awesomeness of sharing your experience with the travel community. We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations. It is the highest badge of honor when a guest give us the highest rating and we thank you. It is always motivating to hear that our guests appreciate our continuous efforts to deliver quality service. I will personally pass your kind words to our entire team. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to Long Beach. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Shuttle Team, and good Restaurant staff

By

28. Juli 2016

club

The shuttle team, Noel; Chris and Nicolas are always very attentive. It was so good to get back to the hotel quickly after long days of training.

Miguel and Erbeto in the Penthouse restaurant are always very helpful and efficient.

Front desk staff are very efficient and helpful also.

They all made my yearly stay at this hotel comfortable.

The air con was so noisy, which made it difficult for me to sleep, as well as listening to the TV.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest and for your wonderful feedback. I'm glad to know that we always made of your stay a very pleasant one. I will be certain to share your feedback with our entire team. I know they will be thrilled to know that they were able to create a memorable experience for you. Again, thank you for your kind review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long Beach Airport

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice modern hotel. Rooms are very clean. Staff was very accommodating. Great central location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review! I am so happy to hear you found the rooms to be clean and modern and our staff were able to assist throughout your time with us. We can't wait to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently Located

By

27. Juli 2016

Great renovations since last time I stayed there. Still a great hotel for the convenience of LGB Airport, downtown or even Anaheim. Shopping is close by, good sushi down the block as well. Highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for being a loyal guest and wonderful feedback on our newly renovated hotel. It is nice to hear that you found the property and location to meet your needs and standards. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Long Beach Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's decent!

By

25. Juli 2016

club

I arrived at approximately 2:15 to check in, but was told there were no rooms ready. I waited in the hotel lobby which was clean and very modern for about 45 minutes until normal check in time, at which point they gave me a room in the hotel's secondary building/annex.

The room is a bit outdated but was clean, which is fine for me. The internet service was reasonably fast and allowed me to work and then stream Netflix in the evening before going to sleep.

The annex rooms are all outside-facing, and mine just happened to be a street facing room. The door was not sealed for weather and you could see light entering between the door and the frame. This also allowed a lot of noise to enter the room from the street and from a group of people who decided to spend a few hours drinking and talking in the hotel parking lot. I called the front desk and they said they would send security, but as the noise continued for nearly two additional hours I'm not sure if security ever came.

Overall I would say this is an average hotel. I did not eat at the restaurant or use the pool or any of the other amenities. I stayed a total of two nights and while I will probably try another hotel next time I'm in the area, I wouldn't mind if I had to stay at this one again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel. We regret to hear about your disappointment with outside noise you experienced during your stay. We are happy to announce that our annex building is already on schedule for major multi-million dollar renovation beginning January 2017 that will include sound proof guest room window and door. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide the exceptional service and product that Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport is known for and to show you how great our hotel is. Your satisfaction are very important to us. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen