Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 554 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

554Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Wonderful!

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Great staff! Kind, helpful, empathetic as we were stranded in Long Beach. Friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LB stay

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Nice room with good bed and a great bathroom. Seemed recently redone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what I needed

By

22. Juni 2017

club

I was desperate for a place to stay and abandoned from canceled flights, all along with an almost 3 year old. I was on 3 hrs of sleep and 15 hrs in the airport. The night manager helped us out took great care of us. The staff the next day was kind and friendly and let us stay until 2 so we could rest.
I loved how inviting it was to be there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

22. Juni 2017

club

No problems checking in and the staff made me feel very comfortable as if they knew me for years. Clean place and relaxing touch. I'm coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Economical

By

22. Juni 2017

Highly recommended. Close to airport. Honors military. Customer service focuses on providing prestine quality service. Very impressed with the cleanliness and presentation. The service was unique and personalized almost like the Disney cruise experience. Once you've experienced that, you want to come back. Saving my pennies to stay at the Holiday Inn again before getting on another Disney Cruise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and clean room

By

20. Juni 2017

club

I was there for a conference, the hotel was good. Rooms were clean. I had to book one night at a hotel down the street for the conference. The hotel down the street smelled bad and had terrible service. I am glad i booked most nights at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Accommodations.

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable accommodations centrally located with excellent staff. Located close to freeway access and airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to booked and nice experience

By

12. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located for the places I want to go. The costumer service was really helpful both on the phone and at the front desk. The rooms where very nice ,clean and quiet and the beds where very comfortable, I would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgrades at the LBC

By

07. Juni 2017

We have stayed at this property multiple times, and this was our first time staying since the upgrades. They did a fantastic job with the improvements. I would recommend this hotel to all who want to stay in the LA area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much Needed

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Rooms are spacious and always clean, it's so peaceful there. Staff is very friendly and the food is great. The view from the Vue is breathtaking in the evening - city lights by candelight dinner was my favorite part of my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel to stay

By

05. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Excellent, much better than expected.
Breakfast is great.
Parking is free for IHG members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work

By

02. Juni 2017

Great customer service starting with Yvette and Gina thank you girls for your help while my stay there. Rooms always seen to very clean too. The only think that sucks is the shower head with low water pressure other then that everything else and plenty of parking for over size work vehicles

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen