Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1075 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great service

By

October 23, 2019

Nice clean room and great comfortable cozy bed. Great room service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 22, 2019

club

We enjoyed staying here. Breakfast buffet was nice and the kids ate free. Restaurant view is gorgeous

Read More
Read Less

Trouble checking in

By

October 22, 2019

platinumelite

Arrived at hotel and was informed that I had been checked in the previous day and checked out on that day. I did have confirmation email on phone and was able to prove that there was an error.
Paid for breakfast in the reservation but when my wife went to redeem they told her that our room was not on the list and she would have to pay to eat. When I got to hotel restaurant I was told the same and that he needed to check again. They apologized and said they didn't see the note.

Read More
Read Less

Good food

By

October 22, 2019

Restaurant has good choices and has good size bar at the top of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Long Beach

By

October 21, 2019

Great Place to stay when in Long Beach. If this place had a pool and hot tub it would really be great or better than great.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated hotel with very little to offer a frequent traveler

By

October 20, 2019

My initial impression of the hotel was a very disorganized parking lot with poor signage explaining the construction, and where to park. During check-in, the front desk staff didn't ask me if I wanted a king or two double bed, so she put me in a two bed room directly across from the elevator. I called down to the front desk when I arrived in the room, and it took about 30 minutes for them to change me out to a king bed room. The room was outdated, in desperate need of new decorating. I slept well until 3 a.m. when the freeway traffic woke me up. I got up at 6, and went to the fitness center, which was jammed into a bedroom on the 11th floor. I can only use the bike, and this bike was not working properly, as I slam my knee on the handlebars several times. I then went upstairs for"free"breakfast. There was nothing I could eat oh, other than a little bit of poorly sliced fruit. Everything else was either powdered or greasy!

Needless to say, I will not be returning to this hotel. I hope the management can do something to make this Holiday inn in to something to be proud of. They did not oblige on this trip!

Read More
Read Less

Go here if you want to pay for poor parking and no sleep

By

October 19, 2019

platinumelite

Rooms ok. Everything except shower head updated. Paid $9 for poor parking. Road noise all night. Construction noise started way to early next am. When sister hotel is completed, parking will be nonexistent. Go somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, great stay

By

October 18, 2019

club

Just down the road from LGB airport, it was the perfect stopover for the night. Quick check in, clean, and the breakfast was above average. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, staff, and location

By

October 17, 2019

The only reasons I gave the food service a 4 is because the restaurant was a little fancy for our taste. It would have been nice to have some basic menu options, like a hamburger. The breakfast menu was really good. Took room service about 10 minutes longer than they said. Staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A Simple Stay

By

October 17, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, the people friendly. The wings in the bar upstairs were decent, the view was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 15, 2019

Very comfortable accommodations, friendly and professional staff, parking is hard to find due to major construction that will eventually fix the parking problem. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

October 09, 2019

club

Loved the aura.. great facility. No problems. Wonderful front desk and beautiful restaurant and view!

Read More
Read Less