Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 508 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    27

Do your homework before checking in.

By

March 28, 2017

club

This is a nice place to stay and easily accessible from the 405. The restaurant at the top was pricey, but the food was excellent. We did not get a good night's sleep because the in-room air conditioner/heater was VERY LOUD when it cycled on/off. Ask about that before committing to a room.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant and bar

By

March 25, 2017

club

Excellent view, nice ambiance, great food and service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Chambre très confortable et bon service

By

March 25, 2017

club

Hôtel bien équipé, propre et agréable.
Personnel réactif et disponible.
Restaurant agréable avec vue a 180°.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

I love HIE. The best value in hospitality and lodging bar-none.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so thrilled that you enjoyed our staff and experience. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Long Beach, thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

A local stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

This was our first time staying here. For the most part it was nice. The staff in the restaurant was AMAZING. She was there for Dinner and Breakfast. Because of her attentiveness, breakfast was saved. Room was close to the elevator, which I would have preferred to be on the other side...FAR FAR AWAY.

Read More
Read Less

Very efficient and courteous

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Quick check in with platinum status acknowledged. Room was comfortable. beautiful bar/lounge with awesome views. Airport shuttle every 30 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet room

By

March 15, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, nice quiet room, have stayed at Holiday Inn's in the past and have never had any issues

Read More
Read Less

ok no the best ever

By

March 14, 2017

club

nice staff, members clean rooms, no breakfast include, have to pay for parking, and other things that did not make sense. but overall I will no stay in this one unless is my last option.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and plenty of amenities

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

A good place stay in Long Beach. Clean rooms,friendly staff and plenty of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

No compassion for shortened stay

By

March 13, 2017

We had to leave early for medical issues and they didn't offer any compensation

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, central location

By

March 12, 2017

club

Good service, nice restaurant on top floor. Comfortable and clean. Ok parking. Be sure to get tower rooms.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

March 08, 2017

Everything about our stay was very good with the exception of the sirens outside our window up until nearly midnight. We counted about six sirens from abiut 10:00 PM until midnight

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing the lovely review with us Mark! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stayed with us despite of sirens noise. Our team is committed to deliver an excellent service as we strive to make each guests' experience in Long Beach a delightful one and it's great to know that your expectations were fulfilled. We're already looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Mooyon Kim General Manager
Read More
Read Less