Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 417 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

床铺舒适

By

September 28, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流。GOOD!11111111111111111111111111111111111

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for the excellent rating, Glenda! It's fantastic to hear how much you enjoyed the comfort of our bed and our first class service here at the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Warm regards, Robert Smit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

The hotel staff was ALL very friendly and worked hard for the customer. Food/beverage was all very very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing the lovely review with us, Lynn! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stayed with us. It's wonderful to know that you had a great dining experience in our restaurant and that our staff treated you so well. We strive to make each guests' experience in Long Beach a delightful one and it's great to know that your expectations were fulfilled. We're already looking forward to seeing you soon. Warm regards, Robert Smit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

It was an overall great experience and I plan on using Holiday Inn as often as possible and recommending to all my friends and family when they travel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank your for sharing this outstanding review, Marcia! We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and we highly appreciate your recommendation. Until next time, have a lovely day. Warm regards, Robert Smit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is still going through renovations. The staff is attentive to your needs through these renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thanks for sharing this great review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the level of service provided by our staff. Please accept our sincerest apologies about the on-going renovation in our restaurant on the top floor level of the hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you back at our property to experience the 'new look' of our restaurant and bar while you enjoy the view of beautiful city of Long Beach. Warm regards, Robert Smit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and private

By

September 08, 2016

club

Reliable service. Clean and modernized room. All amenities. Easy access. Courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your wonderful review. It is the highest badge of honor when a guest give us the highest rating and we thank you. We are proud of our clean property and exceptional service. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of each and every guest and I am delighted that we have accomplished this during your visit. I will be certain to share your feedback with our entire team. I know they will be thrilled to know that they were able to create a memorable experience for you. Again, thank you for your kind review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 08, 2016

club

Amazing stay......Room was very clean nothing was broken....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
I am thrilled that you always had an enjoyable stay with us and fully appreciate the true awesomeness of sharing your experience with the travel community. It is always motivating to hear that our guests appreciate our continuous efforts to deliver quality product and service. It is the highest badge of honor when a guest give us the highest rating and we thank you. I will certainly share your kind words to our entire team. We look forward on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for location

By

September 01, 2016

The front desk was a little stingy with the drink vouchers. (I've always been offered 2 since I usually travel with my partner). But otherwise it's a great hotel for the value. The layout is a little funky as I tend to like larger windows but the hotel was quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. While we are thrilled that you enjoyed much of your stay, we regret that not every aspect of your stay was ideal. We're so sorry to hear your disappointment about the drink voucher policy. We value each feedback as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit us to improve our service. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good hotel

By

August 30, 2016

club

Disappointed I had to pay for parking.
The breakfast in the restaurant was very good as was dinner in the lounge.
Internet worked so so.
Clean and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
We appreciate you took the time to fill out a review for our hotel here at the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport. Our staff is so thankful for your kind comments about your stay here. Our goal is to make you feel as comfortable as can be. We strive for excellence, From our service to our quality. Please don't hesitate to come back to our property. We would be happy to serve you soon. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Nice Hotel

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

Quiet hotel and convenient location. Always enjoy staying in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest of the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport. We are happy that you always enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward on your return. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

Hotel was very comfortable to stay at; the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating; the room was clean and had a great view of the Long Beach Airport; the restaurant and lounge are always relaxing venues I can go to, even when not staying at the hotel. Great place!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are happy that you had a relaxing time and enjoyed the hotel. The review you gave shows how much we care about our guests. We always do our best to go above and beyond for each and every guest. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenience to Memorial Care Hospital

By

August 22, 2016

club

Comfortable nights stay, close to Memorial Care Hospital, with the ability to grab breakfast, lunch and dinner on site. The Value is what I come to expect from Holiday Inns since their re branding a couple of years back and I continue to stay with the brand in different cities, because of the consistency I have come to expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you very much for being a loyal guest and wonderful feedback on our newly renovated rooms. It is nice to hear that you found the property to meet your standards. I will certainly share your kind words to our entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Long Beach. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 19, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Long Beach Holiday Inn. Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean, and the room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport. We appreciate the great review you left us. We value our guests opinions, and like to hear feedback at all times. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Read More
Read Less