Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 608 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    28

Beware of freeway and aiport noise

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nicely renovated hotel with pleasant ambience and very courteous staff.
However: If you decide to book this hotel, the advice would be to check out your room first with regard to freeway and airport noise penetrating the room due to lack of AC unit noise insulation between the unit and the outside wall.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

September 17, 2017

I travel a lot, and find that service is what most matters when I arrive at my chosen destination. This location is particularly good at making you feel welcome and appreciated. Just makes you feel like you are coming home! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel OK

By

September 11, 2017

club

If you are looking for an OK experience, stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Could hear noise next door

By

September 10, 2017

club

Excellent. Nice and clean room. Wifi has no problems at all. Cable tv good reception and no interruption.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

September 07, 2017

club

Bed is uncomfortable you have to pay for your overnight parking and the lady there was rude to expensive for that area in for that type of bed/room very very uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Watch out for smokers in the room

By

September 07, 2017

club

I liked the location, which was why I booked this hotel. I did not like the fact that they now charge for parking. This hotel says it is 100% smoke free, wrong someone was smoking in the room next to us and possibly a room on the other side of us were also smoking. Hotel had all day to do something about this but when we arrived back to our room that night someone was still smoking and we are allergic, so we had to move to another floor and the smokers still smoked. The 6th floor smelled terrible. Housekeeping tried to spray something but that made it worse.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent b/4 and after cruise stay

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very conveniently located to the Long Beach airport and the staff is awesome. After calling for the airport shuttle, we were very pleased that it arrived so quickly. He was extremely friendly and accommodating and even took us to a nearby grocery store. The next time we take a cruise out of Long Beach, this hotel will be our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very clean

By

September 05, 2017

club

The hotel was really clean and the staff helpful and friendly. This was a casual trip so I didn't take advantage of all the amenities but everything looked great and lots of families were enjoying the pool. Freeway and airport noise were nominal but present from the rooms. IMO the price seemed a little high for what it is however that may be due to its location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to get away for a day.

By

September 05, 2017

Great location to get away for a day or two. The rooms are always clean and met my expectations. The breakfast buffet was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 03, 2017

Updated property with comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Noise from freeway was louder than expected so be careful where your room is if a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

August 21, 2017

club

wonderful day and night at the holiday inn great staff and the remodeling of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

August 20, 2017

platinumelite

The property is always accommodating, the staff is always professional and helpful. My rooms have never been out of place and clean. I work night shift quite often and when I do, the cleaning service is able to come at a later hour so I do not have to be awaken by knocks asking if I need my room cleaned. I am a big fan of this location.

Read More
Read Less