Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 552 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    27

Just what I needed

By

22 June 2017

club

I was desperate for a place to stay and abandoned from canceled flights, all along with an almost 3 year old. I was on 3 hrs of sleep and 15 hrs in the airport. The night manager helped us out took great care of us. The staff the next day was kind and friendly and let us stay until 2 so we could rest.
I loved how inviting it was to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

22 June 2017

club

No problems checking in and the staff made me feel very comfortable as if they knew me for years. Clean place and relaxing touch. I'm coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Economical

By

22 June 2017

Highly recommended. Close to airport. Honors military. Customer service focuses on providing prestine quality service. Very impressed with the cleanliness and presentation. The service was unique and personalized almost like the Disney cruise experience. Once you've experienced that, you want to come back. Saving my pennies to stay at the Holiday Inn again before getting on another Disney Cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and clean room

By

20 June 2017

club

I was there for a conference, the hotel was good. Rooms were clean. I had to book one night at a hotel down the street for the conference. The hotel down the street smelled bad and had terrible service. I am glad i booked most nights at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Accommodations.

By

14 June 2017

club

Comfortable accommodations centrally located with excellent staff. Located close to freeway access and airport.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to booked and nice experience

By

12 June 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located for the places I want to go. The costumer service was really helpful both on the phone and at the front desk. The rooms where very nice ,clean and quiet and the beds where very comfortable, I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Upgrades at the LBC

By

07 June 2017

We have stayed at this property multiple times, and this was our first time staying since the upgrades. They did a fantastic job with the improvements. I would recommend this hotel to all who want to stay in the LA area.

Read More
Read Less

Much Needed

By

06 June 2017

club

Rooms are spacious and always clean, it's so peaceful there. Staff is very friendly and the food is great. The view from the Vue is breathtaking in the evening - city lights by candelight dinner was my favorite part of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel to stay

By

05 June 2017

platinumelite

Excellent, much better than expected.
Breakfast is great.
Parking is free for IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

02 June 2017

Great customer service starting with Yvette and Gina thank you girls for your help while my stay there. Rooms always seen to very clean too. The only think that sucks is the shower head with low water pressure other then that everything else and plenty of parking for over size work vehicles

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

30 May 2017

club

I did not like the fact I was charged for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

28 May 2017

club

Close to airport is only benefit. Restaurant food was fair to a little below average which is not good when you consider its very high prices. Otherwise nothing special. Wifi was a daily pain to stay connected.

Read More
Read Less