Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1139 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1139Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    788
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Service

By

16. November 2020

club

Everything was good except I asked for a wake up call and did not get one

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property and Staff

By

05. November 2020

The property upgrade is great! It is clean and fresh. This is a well-run hotel. And the staff are amazing too! The bartender, James as well as hotel manager, Becca are the best! They make you feel like family. I met the property owners while staying and they are terrific too. I highly recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and beyond

By

04. November 2020

I stay at this hotel whenever I’m in the Raleigh Durham area. The main reason is the staff. James, restaurant and lounge manager makes everyone feel welcome, remembers the name and preferred beverage of each person he meets and is an awesome chef. General manager Rebecca and assistant Samantha are always friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make my stays pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

Location was the main factor in this stay, nice they had a bar, didn't have hot breakfast, inattentive staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

01. November 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very pleasant. The bar was relaxing and fun. I experience a small amount of air traffic noise, but that is to be expected at any airport hotel. The shuttle service was quick and good. Overall, it is a convenient and very comfortable place to stay when flying in and out of RDU.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty beds

By

31. Oktober 2020

At check in, staff was not friendly or welcoming at all, as a metter of fact never once even made eye contact. Secondly, both beds were dirty. When we pulled back the blankets, there was food crumbs and hair on the sheets and pillows. It was as if they just re made the bed, instead of changing the sheets, pillow cases and blankets. I paid to sleep in someone else's filth!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Everything was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed our stay even though we had a late check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A excellent property

By

20. Oktober 2020

Friendly and helpful Staff Always willing to go above and beyond to help the customer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love Holiday Inns

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

This was the first stay at this hotel, the staff was very helpful. The room was big as was the bathroom. This particular hotel had a full service restaurant and bar which was very nice. Will stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff! Nice property with lots of outside seating areas

By

07. Oktober 2020

Best IHG hotel Ive ever stayed at.
Great service, great food, clean, comfy beds.
Good location near the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

07. Oktober 2020

Clean rooms. Super friendly staff.

During my stay, restaurant/bar was only open on Friday. Friendly bartender, though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

I travel for work several times per month and would like to say I would be more than happy to stay here again We stayed here because the bar and restaurant were open. Our previous hotel did not offer these services at this time. We hoped the food would be alright and we're pleasantly surprised to discover it was great!!! The bartender was very friendly, it was like being at one of my favorite places at home. GREAT experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen