Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1265 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1265Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    881
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Too expensive for the quality.

By

20. Dezember 2021

Too expensive for the quality Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Raleigh

By

18. Dezember 2021

Clean hotel and very close to the airport and rental car return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ehhh

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

Basic amenities. Heater did not read thermostat. Breakfast was extra. Front desk personnel was not there at arrival and usually not at desk when needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible bed/pillow/noise

By

13. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The bed was very soft and drooped at the sides - a sign of cheap motels that dont bother replacing beds. Pillows saying 'firm' were just as soft as the others. I was on the 4th floor and could hear people yelling at the bar below - bad sound proofing at an airport hotel is not a good sign. The other furnishing was good and they have plenty of ports for charging. Staff were not masking, and neither were 99% of the guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena experiencia

By

06. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Un lugar limpio y confortable. La atención fue buena y sin problemas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, friendly staff, clean, quiet

By

06. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service. James the bartender/server makes you feel at home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable

By

05. Dezember 2021

We were looking for a hotel on the airport side of town, this fit the bill perfectly. We were only there one night, but found the hotel to be just what we were looking for: clean, comfortable and convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best stay!!

By

27. November 2021

Great stay staff accommodations everything was very nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay.

By

25. November 2021

club

Great customer service, facilities and everything the hotel has to offer. Location is great also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility

By

19. November 2021

Picked a hotel close to the airport, great choice as the facility was clean and quiet. Friendly staff as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unplanned stay

By

18. November 2021

Our flight was canceled and rerouted for the next day. We called to see about doing an early check in and the staff was extremely accommodating pleasant and polite. The were able to let us check in early. The room was clean and quiet. Bonus was they had a indoor pool so our 7 year old was entertained and not stuck in a room all day!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kind staff and overall comfortable stay!

By

16. November 2021

club

Stayed here for a wedding and all of the staff was kind and prompt with service. Rooms were slightly smaller than expected with 2 queen beds and I do wish water bottles were provided to all guests or in the lobby with cups as that is a basic necessity.

Really appreciated the airport shuttle service as I had an early flight out - the driver was equally friendly as rest of the hotel staff. Overall I did enjoy my stay at this location and would definitely recommend it to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen