Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1047 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1047ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    716
  • 4 Bintang
    188
  • 3 Bintang
    71
  • 2 Bintang
    42
  • 1 Bintang
    30

Customer service

By

November 13, 2019

club

The gentleman at checkout was very friendly and helpful for transportation

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

November 12, 2019

club

Can’t beat for money. Nice room, excellent shuttle services. Super nice drivers. Front desk man, Zach, very nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

November 11, 2019

platinumelite

Everything was clean, and comfortable. There were many outlets in the room, and that was convenient. The layout of the room was great. We looked on the website ahead of time and we were aware the fitness center was out of service due to the renovations but it said nothing about the pool. When we arrived we noticed right away the pool was closed as well due to renovations so my son was very upset. Wish they would've mentioned both. When we checked out due to an early morning flight, no one was at the desk. I went down earlier than my husband and by the time he came down, no one was still there. I asked online for more pillows as I always do at holiday inns, but did not get. Overall, it was great and I would give it another try again, because we do fly out of Raleigh a lot, this was our 3rd time this year flying out of Raleigh.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 06, 2019

One of the best hotels I recommend to everyone. The staff are great and a very helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay, park, fly

By

November 06, 2019

club

This is an excellent facility. Love the convenience of being able to leave my car and having the shuttle take us to and from the airport.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No notification the pool was closed

By

November 06, 2019

club

Rooms were nice. Hotel was clean but we stayed there because it had an indoor pool but it was closed. There was no notification it was closed. The website said the fitness center was closed but nothing about the pool. Nothing was said at check in either. We found out in our bathing suits on the way to the pool. There are plenty of other hotels in the area so we won't be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

RDU holiday inn

By

November 05, 2019

platinumelite

Great overnight stay. Hotel was under renovation at time of stay and parking was a challenge as the hotel was full due to multiple functions in the area at the time. The staff was excellent and polite and very helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable as expected in a holiday inn. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rude Front Desk Agent

By

November 05, 2019

club

There was a group of 3 of us, with 3 different rooms, staying at this property for business. We checked in on Sunday. Our rooms were not serviced until Thursday. We complained about this to the night person, who kindly brought us new towels and toiletries to each of our rooms. On Thursday we complained to the front desk staff. The lady working that morning was completely rude to us - and said that it was OUR FAULT our rooms were not serviced because there was a DND sign on our doors at 8am each morning. We didnt leave the hotel until 8:30am - what kind of hotel doesnt recheck??? Aside from them being lazy and not re-checking, the attitude we got from that lady was horrible. I manage a global team of employees for a fortune 100 company - and we will not be bringing our business back to this hotel in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great place

By

November 04, 2019

club

here for work, shuttle was nice. beds were soft, had a good burger at the restaurant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Upsgaf

By

November 02, 2019

Good location, a lot of eating places around location. Breakfast seemed high for the same choices you get free at other Hotels

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel to stay before a flight home.

By

Oktober 29, 2019

The hotel holds the standards of HI Express. What I always appreciate is a fitness center in good condition. It is also near a couple of restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 29, 2019

club

Great customer service
Extremely clean and comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit