Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1112 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    34

Best Holiday Inn ever

By

July 11, 2020

platinumelite

This is a welcoming, pleasant, clean, well appointed, comfortable great location, hotel. What can I say, service was outstanding, the room was confidante and clean, the entrance was so nice, the interior of this hotel is loved by the staff, it is felt as you enter. We were greeted like an old friend. There was plenty of parking and a small park right behind the hotel. We had to leave early and took the shuttle, which was ready and had a very pleasant drive. The hotel had muffins and coffee ready for us at 4:00am. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Short and Sweet

By

July 08, 2020

club

I was tired from traveling and needed a place to stay for the night. The hotel is right off the major highway. I was checked in, without a reservation, in about two minutes. The best surprise was the quality of the mattress, heavenly, and I got the best sleep ever.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and close to the airport.

By

July 06, 2020

club

Excellent stay with no issues. Clean and well kept property.

Read More
Read Less

Great rest

By

July 02, 2020

club

Personable receptionist and pleasant surroundings made for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing and quiet

By

July 01, 2020

club

very peaceful and relaxing. I was able to get work done and much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 30, 2020

When I checked in was not greeted and felt like I was bothering her.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

June 28, 2020

what I expected, if not I will not return. even though the restaurant was closed we were able to get a drink and eat from a reduced menu, which was fine.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

June 26, 2020

Awesome! Would definitely stay again. The staff was very friendly and helpful my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, polite staff. Check your bill!!!

By

June 24, 2020

I will stay at this hotel again because it was spotlessly clean and quiet and updated and had good Wi-Fi. I can’t say anything about the food because they were not offering anything due to the pandemic. I felt that the price should’ve been a little bit reduced because it would normally have included breakfast and coffee.

We used points to book and pay for our stay. Unlike several other Holiday Inns that we stayed at in the same state that week, this one charged a $20-$30 refundable, temporary fee. Then that fee was subject to taxes so the total was $58. We pointed out this error upon check-in and the staff member was extremely polite but had no idea why it was happening or how to fix it. She also had no one to turn to to ask. When we checked out the next morning they were several people complaining about the same thing. When the fee was refunded the taxes were not. That staff member was also very polite and concerned but she did not know why it was happening or how to fix it and she also had no one to turn to in management to get an answer for the people who were upset by it. Where does that money go?

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 28, 2020

Our first travel with Covid-19. We followed CDC advice. Even though everything looked clean in the room, we sanitized the hard surfaces, and used the Green Energy saver sign on our door, so no staff came in the room while we were out. New plexiglass was installed in front of the staff sign in area. Everything was clean. There were breakfast bags available at the front desk with muffins, an orange, cookies, etc... Room service was available, but we did not request any. The pool and exercise rooms were closed, but they are both new and we used them in Feb! Nice back patio.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds perfect

By

May 24, 2020

Great beds perfectI would recommend this hotel To anybody I know some guys come up you’re working then I’m going to tell him this hotel is in a perfect location I’ll feel safe I feel comfortable and I feel great the morning when I get up because the beds are fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service, comfy beds, spotless.

By

May 17, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel a 5-6 times in the past 1 or 2.
When I heard it was under new management I was a little worried. I was totally wrong. This property went from good to great! The entire staff is awesome. That never happens. Also, before, one of the pros was there are 3 other restaurants steps from the door. But this trip I didn't even consider any other restaurant. You just don't find that kind of food and service at any of the other restaurants. And for a hotel restaurant to be better than any other place that specializes in nothing but food is un-heard of. Well not here.

Read More
Read Less