Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1246 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    871
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

Fantastic Hotel! Highly recommended!

By

October 20, 2021

club

Clean and beautiful hotel that is conveniently located very close to I-40 and RDU airport!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

October 20, 2021

club

I chose to use the park/sleep/fly to make my trip easier. The front desk staff was helpful and very pleasant. I avoided the airport parking lot and walking with luggage by using the transport to the airport from the Holiday Inn. The rooms are updated, very clean and comfortable. We all have electronic devices to recharge and the outlets were extremely convenient
to find and use easily! The little restaurant and bar were the best...The food was good and the bartender was quick and geniaI. I couldn't have asked for a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

No Airport Noise

By

October 19, 2021

These rooms were clean and quiet. A great night's rest!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 18, 2021

Juan the front desk representative was very nice and check in was quick. The room was extremely clean and did not have a particular odor. The room was quiet and I was able to sleep. Very restful stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 16, 2021

club

Great place to stay- clean, quiet, and
easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 10, 2021

club

Room was tidy and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free and prompt shuttle to RDU airport which was nice! They also had some to-go options for my breakfast on my early morning flight which was helpful. No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

RT

By

October 06, 2021

club

Wonderful Experience! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay again.

By

October 04, 2021

If you book your stay through a third-party booking agency such as be prepared to get treated poorly. Because you will be reminded of that poor decision by staff several times during your stay…..

Read More
Read Less

Raleigh stay

By

September 27, 2021

Great service from front desk, professional, and friendly. You have to visit James in the restaurant. So talented!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport and city.

By

September 27, 2021

club

Flew into RDU to begin our vacation. Since we had a late arrival and a long drive ahead, we usually stay the night in Raleigh. The hotel is about 5 minutes from the airport and easily accessible by the interstate. Quick front desk service and we were settled in a blink. Nice clean room. Comfortable bed. Just what we needed after a long day of air travel.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Stay

By

September 23, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was very first class, clean, and centrally located for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 20, 2021

The room was very clean. The staff is very friendly. I look forward to returning the next time that I fly out of RDU.

Read More
Read Less