Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very well maintained, friendly staff, great food and bar.

By

February 19, 2017

This place has so many friendly people. Coffee always available as well as bottled water for no charge. The restaurant and bar are great and the bartender James is a super star.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting all expectations

By

February 18, 2017

Hotel was easy to get to and all was up to full expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to airport

By

February 17, 2017

Comfortable room with easy access to airport via shuttle. Good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to have been a good value for your recent trip due to our comfortable rooms and airport shuttle. We hope to see you again the next time you fly out of RDU! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Leisure home away from home

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great value. Great service. Great location. All of these ingredients enable your stay the best experience and memorable .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Rg on Vacation, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Location, service, and convenience

By

February 14, 2017

club

What a find. Located within 10 minutes of RDU with shuttle service when ever you want it to and from the airport. Hotel was not brand new, but for me it was 5 stars. It was convenient to the RDU, had a great restaurant as well as being located within walking distance to several well know restaurants. You can park and leave your car right in the hotel parking lot without worry. If you are looking for a good nights sleep, this was a 10. Would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Big Ed, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our many amenities and great location! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to the next time we see you! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable room near the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Janmc, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our great staff, comfortable room and convenient location near the airport! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise!

By

February 11, 2017

club

Staff was excellent! I usually stay at a competitor and booked this stay last minute for a surprise training with my company. The desk attendant found my IHG Rewards account and transferred my stay. After a long drive and day, I ordered a meal and beverage from the bar which was also excellent! I was well rested to finish my week in Raleigh with meetings and training. 5 stars at 3 star pricing!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear brooklynmuslim, Thank for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and found us to be of great value! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

February 11, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel so we could fly out of RDU

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Bella, Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay before catching a flight from RDU. We hope to see you again the next time you need an overnight stay near the airport! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick visit to Raleigh

By

February 10, 2017

club

Convenient, reasonably priced, near the airport. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Kfinch74, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that we were a great value for hotels near RDU for your recent trip to our area. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 05, 2017

club

Room was clean and staff was courteous and attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Jeff K, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near RDU! We love to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations for service and housekeeping. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 03, 2017

Staff was pleasant and kind. Hotel clean and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear LynnJ, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to see that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel near RDU airport. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 03, 2017

club

I found my stay to be very comfortable and convenient. The close location to the airport was important to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Lynne, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel near RDU. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less