Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 432 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Guter Service

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel bietet alles, was ich zu einem beruflichen Aufenthalt benötige: Amerikanisches Frühstück, Shuttle-Service ins Büro; Fitness-Raum zum Ausgleich

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 17, 2017

Great hotel, great location, convenient to Raleigh-Durham airport - shuttle service was great!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk employees are very friendly as well as the bartenders. They understand what it means to provide excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

January 13, 2017

club

Good fresh food and friendly staff. Avoid rooms next to elevator. One grumpy employee.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear NC Retired Teacher, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed dining in our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to the airport

By

January 12, 2017

Good quality convenient hotel for the RDU airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Doug55947, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to know you found us to be of great value and conveniently location! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

We visited family for Christmas but due to allergies our daughter's dog could not stay in the home. So we stayed at the hotel and went back and forth for family gatherings. The hotel was perfect for what we needed! Great place and great people!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear HMS 1, Thank you for the five star rating of our pet friendly hotel near RDU Airport! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay, and we wish you safe travels home! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Overnight quick stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent location. Customer Service Greater than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Bearcub, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near the Raleigh-Durham Airport! We are happy to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations for service. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

January 05, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Great staff. A terrific location for our needs. The only suggestion is to increase size of the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Jj3705, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near RDU! we love to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our quiet and comfortable rooms. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and wonderful setting for food and beverage services

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff made this stay extremely awesome and the bar was very friendly atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Atmccrar, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made it awesome! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay when catching an early flight

By

January 02, 2017

I stay here every time I fly out on an early flight from Raleigh Durham Airport. Staff is awesome, bartender is top notch and rooms are very clean! Definitely worth the money!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Makes Sense, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed yet another stay with us while flying out of RDU! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 31, 2016

This hotel is the gold standard for Holiday Inns. Clean rooms, friendly staff and they go out of there way to help. I was there for business and truly enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear jlory1218, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you truly enjoyed your stay! See you soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT SERVICE

By

December 30, 2016

So this hotel was awesome. It was clean and the service was amazing. I was staying here to fly out of RDU for a trip and didn't realize that they had a plan where you could leave your car (if you stayed one night) and they would shuttle you to the airport and bring you back when you return. Shamika (at the front desk) recommended this for me which saved me much aggravation at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Jill1218, Thank you for the five star rating of our RDU hotel and staff! We love to hear that our staff suggestion for our Park & Fly rate created a stress free trip to the airport. We hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less