Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1217 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1217Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    750
  • 4 Sterne
    268
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Worst bed I've ever, ever slept in

By

16. Dezember 2020

club

The hotel was nice, quiet and clean. Restaurant and bar were decent. The pool seemed too busy for everyone using it to be hotel guests. Room service was spotty, apparently you're supposed to ask for service? The maids were very helpful. The king bed was horrible. Like sleeping on a cotton ball, and because they know the mattresses are shot, the went through the trouble of adding a padded cover which made the bed even softer. My back ached so badly after two weeks that I slept on the floor for the second two weeks. Management declined to offer a cot or temporary bed, saying all the beds were the same.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy book and stay

By

28. November 2020

club

Everything here was quick and easy. The staff answered every question I had even when I was having issues with the wifi. Also this hotel has great wifi which is hard to find sometimes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Very happy with the hotel and staff. The breakfast was good. And the pool was clean. The night front desk girl was excellent and should be complimented

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yaya

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Thank you for great customer service and keeping everything clean and safe environment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional service

By

25. Oktober 2020

Jessie at the front desk concierge took exceptional care of myself and my family during my stay thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below average

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Dated guest rooms and interior. Bland exterior. Very loud noises throughout stay, due to hallway traffic and outside sounds. Overall cheap feel and seems to have the minimum of standards. It beats a night in a tent, but not by a lot.

The breakfast was delicious, however not free nor cheap.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

23. Oktober 2020

The staff was great. It was very clean and felt safe during this uncertain times. Definitely recommend and hope to be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

20. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The room was nice, very roomy, the bed needed to be updated the mattress was worn very lumpy it had a pillow top that was touching the mattress because it was so flat. Was not able to get room service because I was told I booked 2 separate nights so I had to go down stairs and ask for towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel is outdated. The bathroom wasn't very clean, the room was musty, the ac was very loud and musty, the bed was springs and very uncomfortable and there was no parking at night. Wasn't expecting this from a Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16. Oktober 2020

Comfortable bed and able to relax. Breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ms.

By

15. Oktober 2020

I never booked this hotel online and was charged for rooms I never ordered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed comfortable

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

First hotel we have ever stayed in that didn't have any coffee at all. No cups what so ever. Not even to brush your teeth. We had a tiny bit of toilet paper in our room. Had to call down to the desk for some. The tv was all snowy on most of the stations. We have stayed at many different holiday inns and a few other hotels in the past few months and this was the worst. Thinking of taking holiday inn off our lists of favorites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen