Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1361 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1361Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    800
  • 4 Sterne
    300
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    81

Bad experience

By

03. Mai 2022

People hanging out in the parking lot drinking and smoking pot at all times. Lots of empty bottles littered the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too many strange people

By

03. Mai 2022

Did not like customer service
Hotel is full of drunk and high people who is drinking in the parking lot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility for group event!

By

27. April 2022

I hosted a weekend event at this hotel. We occupied several conference rooms as well as a block of hotel rooms. We had 4 meals and all were perfectly prepared! The staff is extremely friendly and incredibly helpful. Many of them do double duties and do it with a smile! I can't wait to go back for my next event in September!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great shuttle service to Mohegan

By

26. April 2022

GREAT PLACE TO STAY AS AN ALTERNATIVE TO STAYING AT THE CASINOS. The shuttle service is on demand will take you to and from the casino whenever you want, up until midnight. Would highly recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great when visiting Mohegan Sun

By

28. März 2022

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and updated. Used the pool and on site restaurant and enjoyed both.

2 miles to Mohegan Sun taking back roads. Free shuttle too. Great place to stay when visiting Casinos and not wanting to pay $400-500 a night on the weekends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

14. März 2022

platinumelite

The hotel staff from the front desk to restaurant were super accommodating! They were incredibly kind and generous and attenuative. The hotel accommodations were outdated (rooms, smell, gym, etc.) but the staff were beyond wonderful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

13. März 2022

platinumelite

The hotel is a comfortable hotel. Breakfast was great. The staff is very friendly. I like that they have posted Quiet Time between the hours of 10pm and 7am. Great stay as usual.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

27. Februar 2022

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property many times and felt that it was not kept quite as well as it has been in the past.
A couple of specific examples for the trip are:
Getting into bed and pulling up the covers, the linens did not smell fresh or clean. They smelled like wet dog.
In the morning making coffee we moved the coffee maker to fill it up. It was obvious that it had not been moved to clean under or around in a long time. There was quite an accumulation of dust and dirt.
I don't write alot of reviews however we wanted you to be aware of the issues we encountered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible SMOKE SMELL

By

15. Dezember 2021

Do not recommend. Smoke smell unbearable, awful. Would've left if I had my kids with me, that bad. Actually Would've left regardless but we attened a show at the casino and had to stay. Live too far to drive after a night out. Old, smelly hotel. Needs work!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of room chairs

By

07. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

A comfortable hotel but needs modernization to it's interior (carpeting, TV's, chairs, showers). The COVID policy was well in place for the employees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inexpensive Option

By

02. Dezember 2021

Convenient location.

Easy check-in/check-out.

Several amenities were not available (e.g., restaurant/bar closed); however, this information was not updated on their site when booking.

Beds were uncomfortable (could feel a distinct concave).

Room had ceiling water damage stain and evidence of party/

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

24. November 2021

platinumelite

Customer service was great and they allowed me to check-in early. The bar/restaurant service was good and my food was both good and served as requested. The portions were good, too. The room was nice and as promised. The shuttle service was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen