Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1323 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    75

Below average

By

23 September 2021

Great for sleeping, needs to do better job cleaning the bathroom and lobbies.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

22 September 2021

Staff very polite and speady... they helped me with converting my payment in a timely fashion a

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

18 September 2021

club

Guest agents were courteous from check in to check out, we will definitely stay at this Hotel again for our next trip guaranteed!!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

15 September 2021

club

Disappointed in room service no cleaning services until we departed. Very limited in dining room times. Called to add extra days to 2 other guests that wanted extra day no e yea help or availability. We booked a block of rooms for a wedding in area everyone was disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Decent stay. The kids love rhe pool. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Try somewhere else

By

15 September 2021

Would not book here again. I went because the wedding I went to had booked this hotel at discounted rates. Stains everywhere and room smelled of mold. Floor felt damp.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

15 September 2021

club

Average stay, easy check in, was charged more than originally quoted, bathroom did not smell clean.

Read More
Read Less

Website advertised shuttle to casino

By

15 September 2021

The hotel isn’t bad for the price but we stayed mainly because of the price and because it advertised free shuttle to casinos . Which had us arrive late to our show we were waiting for 2 hours outside we called Mohegan sun and they told us that the shuttle was to arrive soon but never arrived

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and location

By

15 September 2021

My wife and I had a wonderful time at this hotel. We have booked this for our next 2 visits to Norwich, CT.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation long overdue

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel needs to be gutted and completely redone. It’s in a deplorable condition. I expect much better from Holiday Inn chain.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in

By

13 September 2021

Fine experience, clean but outdated. One room had an odor to it.

Read More
Read Less

Drivet

By

12 September 2021

club

Excellent experience the staff members were very helpful and pleasant to talk with

Read More
Read Less