Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 432 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

very happy

By

November 29, 2016

club

everything was great, We had no issue. I would stay at Holiday inn every time I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday at Holiday Inn

By

November 28, 2016

Had a great stay at Holiday Inn Norwich.. It was my 8th Stay over the past few years. Always great service and staff and clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Norwich for you continue stay in our area. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Close to relatives

By

November 28, 2016

Excellent hotel only a couple minutes from relatives home.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you had wonderful time with your family. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfortable and I had great service

By

November 11, 2016

I and several coworkers have stayed in the Holiday Inn, the staff is very courteous and the rooms are clean. The sports bar in the hotel is a plus, with TV’s everywhere you look.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Clean Room. Great location

By

November 07, 2016

The hotel was in a great location, just off of I-395 and not far from the casino properties. The room was clean and the staff was very attentive in making sure everything was right during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Norwich CT

By

November 05, 2016

It was a nice clean Hotel with a fresh appearance. Nio issues with staff or service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Most helpful staff

By

November 02, 2016

I found the staff to be extremely helpful. Whenever I needed anything they went the extra mile. (and with a smile). The only complaint I had was with noisy guests in the hallway at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Going the extra mile is natural to us, omething our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Bed

By

October 31, 2016

Bed was hard and AC did not go lower than 65. Otherwise nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Wouldnt we all like to have cloud beds. I'll share a secret with you, soon we will. Thank you again for you feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great serivce

By

October 24, 2016

club

It has been a pleasure staying at the hotel. This is are second time staying there and we enjoyed it.
I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
To hear about returning guests is such a joy for us. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn and being an IHG Rewards Member. Here to many more great visits with us. Thank You again.
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained

By

October 24, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was very well maintained inside and out. The room accommodated two people easily and provided good seating. Bathroom facilities were very clean and also well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Thank you so much for noticing even the little details. Our Maintenance team works hard to help keep everything pristine for our wonderful guests. Also please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your most valuable feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable accomodations

By

October 17, 2016

club

All staff members were helpful and courteous.
Restaurant meals were wholesome at reasonable prices.
Restaurant wait staff were very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor room quality

By

October 16, 2016

club

Peeling wallpaper, bathroom sink did not drain, crack in shower wall, rusted door hinges. Very unexpected for Holiday Inn as every other stay I've had has been excellent. Staff was helpful and courteous although a surprise $40 fee was being held on my credit card for "incidentals" which effected the entire rest of my stay because I was short $40. It was put back after my stay, but the point was I was going to the casino and had saved that money specifically for that purpose. Never experienced that at any other Holiday Inn and was not made aware beforehand.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less