Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 158 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

158Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    73
  • 4 Sterne
    59
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great Stay- Don't overlook this hotel!

By

19. Mai 2017

club

This hotel is amazing! The location is perfect. The train station is about a 2 minute walk if that long. The food in the area is fantastic. The bakery next to the train is amazing. I went twice a day. Once in the morning and in the afternoon around 7pm. There are other small moms and pops in the area. You will get a truly homey feeling. The area is so safe! We wluld leave at any time and we never had a problem. Next to the bakey is a small shop with fresh food. The shop was warm and inviting. The grocery store next to the shop was great as well. I spent many days getting wine. Thats a long story but on a smaller note. They know my name, we even had a glass of wine with the owner. I could go own but I wont.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crispy clean bedsheets ,big bed, love the bathtub

By

16. Mai 2017

Enjoyed every single day we stayed here. Good location for metro rides get to the central,can smell the Parisian life in this area.Superb housekeeping and customer service was excellent.Much impressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Agréable et calme

By

08. Mai 2017

Bonnes prestations, chambre propre et calme, bon service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Locatin and Service

By

08. Mai 2017

club

Very Good Location and Friendly stuff,
The Rooms are good and Clean,
the room service is very good
The TV channels were limited and the reception is small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit confortable, baignoire appréciable

By

30. April 2017

club

Hôtel propre, personnel de nettoyage discret et efficace

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

21. April 2017

The room is spacious for Paris standard. The bed is comfortable with nice pillows. It is right next to the metro. The bathroom is clean and spacious. The check in is quick. I called one day earlier to request a room on the top floor and they reserved one for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing in Paris

By

21. März 2017

club

Everything about our stay was wonderful, the staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean, and much bigger than expected in Paris. The only downside is they do not offer a complimentary breakfast. You can pay €15 to eat breakfast in the hotel or you can go to the bakery next door and not spend near as much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Auteuil

By

21. März 2017

club

Overall a good stay. A hotel in the heart of the city with a metro station very close to hotel. Good breakfast though bit pricey. Can improve room dining options by collaborating with the nearby restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Kamal, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel OK

By

11. März 2017

Hôtel situe proche du peripherique et du metro ligne 9. Idéal pour les affaires. A 200 metres du parc des princes

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Bonjour mass88, Merci beaucoup pour votre agréable commentaire sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir répondu à vos attentes et nous espérons vous recevoir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour. Merci encore pour votre fidélité. Cordialement
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nickel

By

28. Februar 2017

Je suis très satisfaite et j'ai plaisir à revenir
Le personnel est très serviable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Bonjour Audrey971, Merci beaucoup pour votre excellent commentaire sur notre hôtel ainsi que notre personnel. Nous sommes ravis de répondre à vos attentes et nous espérons vous recevoir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour. Merci encore pour votre fidélité. Cordialement
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard Business hotel

By

26. Februar 2017

club

Great staff very friendly and helpful , clean rooms, convenient for Microsoft Paris HQ, disappointing breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear Smiler, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and we are sorry if our breakfast buffet hasn't met your expectations. We hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, great location for the football stadium and getting to the centre of Paris, breakfast was good with a varied choice of cereals, pastries, fruit etc, would definitely stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Craigh76, We are happy to read that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you very much for your great comment and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen