Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 190 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable and convenient location

By

19 October 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable. The staff was very courteous and the it was located in a very convenient area of Paris for sightseeing.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

13 October 2017

platinumelite

Quiet and friendly! I hope I can be back. Nice bread for breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a weekend away

By

12 October 2017

club

The room and the bed was comfortable, exceptionally clean bath room and the staff provided great service. Lovely stay, great location only minutes away from the metro.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Paris-Auteuil

By

08 October 2017

Bonjour, nous avons logé fin septembre à l' Holiday Inn Paris Auteuil avec plusieurs collaborateurs d'une association. L'accueil était chaleureux et les membres de l'équipe ont été professionnels concernant nos demandes tout au long de notre séjour. Les chambres sont impeccables et bien entretenues je recommande cet établissement. Cordialement, Julien A.

Read More
Read Less

Globalement Positif

By

04 October 2017

club

Les :
- Bien situé pour des spectacles sportifs, proximité Parc des Princes, Jean Bouin, Roland Garros,
- Chambre rénovée très confortable et spacieuse,

Les - :
- Loin des aéroports et des Gares
- Rigidité et peu d'efforts à trouver une chambre à grand lit malgré une arrivée de bonne heure.
- Pas de surveillance du fonctionnement de la télécommande TV

Read More
Read Less

Bon emplacement

By

28 September 2017

club

Très bon hôtel, surtout la localisation très proche du stade parc des princes. Dorénavant je me rendrais dans cette hôtel pour tous nos déplacements.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

22 September 2017

club

Will definitely return to this hotel. The location is the key to this hotel, a quick hop-on hop-off to Paris and entry to the hotel is 24hrs. Also a decent size room and bathroom. Does have coffee making facilities in the bedroom. Clean bedroom and comfortable king size bed.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!

By

22 September 2017

club

The room and bathroom were simple and spotless.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Location was good,very close to metro station and bus stops.many restaurants and stores around.

Read More
Read Less

trés bon rapport qualité-prix, chambres propres et modernes

By

21 September 2017

trés bon rapport qualité-prix, chambres propres et modernes

Read More
Read Less

Ask for confirmation from a different staff member

By

15 September 2017

I had two reservations at this hotel because I added an additional night. The two were not linked and charged by the property properly. When I attempted to order room service I was told that the staff member on duty was the only one and would not be fulfilling orders. The next morning when I asked about breakfast I was told it came with the room and did not learn till I checked out that it was 15 Euro per meal. It frankly would have been cheaper at any of the near by cafes or the McDonalds and for better food.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel, very nice location

By

13 September 2017

club

We stayed here for 8 nights during our Paris visit. Great location, so close to metro. very quiet at night. great price. definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

08 September 2017

Very nice place and facilities. friendly staffs. Nice location. All major attractions are reachable within a few minutes. Very close to Metro and Bus station.

Read More
Read Less