Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 159 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service and convenient location

By

26 May 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, both Ewa and Audrey provided excellent service to us, very appreciated. Convenient location with Metro station and bus stop less than one minute walk, convenience store and bakery store just beside the hotel. Bank just beside the hotel and many restaurants around this area. This is a highly recommended hotel with good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay- Don't overlook this hotel!

By

19 May 2017

club

This hotel is amazing! The location is perfect. The train station is about a 2 minute walk if that long. The food in the area is fantastic. The bakery next to the train is amazing. I went twice a day. Once in the morning and in the afternoon around 7pm. There are other small moms and pops in the area. You will get a truly homey feeling. The area is so safe! We wluld leave at any time and we never had a problem. Next to the bakey is a small shop with fresh food. The shop was warm and inviting. The grocery store next to the shop was great as well. I spent many days getting wine. Thats a long story but on a smaller note. They know my name, we even had a glass of wine with the owner. I could go own but I wont.

Read More
Read Less

Crispy clean bedsheets ,big bed, love the bathtub

By

16 May 2017

Enjoyed every single day we stayed here. Good location for metro rides get to the central,can smell the Parisian life in this area.Superb housekeeping and customer service was excellent.Much impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable et calme

By

08 May 2017

Bonnes prestations, chambre propre et calme, bon service

Read More
Read Less

Great Locatin and Service

By

08 May 2017

club

Very Good Location and Friendly stuff,
The Rooms are good and Clean,
the room service is very good
The TV channels were limited and the reception is small.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable, baignoire appréciable

By

30 April 2017

club

Hôtel propre, personnel de nettoyage discret et efficace

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

21 April 2017

The room is spacious for Paris standard. The bed is comfortable with nice pillows. It is right next to the metro. The bathroom is clean and spacious. The check in is quick. I called one day earlier to request a room on the top floor and they reserved one for me.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Paris

By

21 March 2017

club

Everything about our stay was wonderful, the staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean, and much bigger than expected in Paris. The only downside is they do not offer a complimentary breakfast. You can pay €15 to eat breakfast in the hotel or you can go to the bakery next door and not spend near as much.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Auteuil

By

21 March 2017

club

Overall a good stay. A hotel in the heart of the city with a metro station very close to hotel. Good breakfast though bit pricey. Can improve room dining options by collaborating with the nearby restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Kamal, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

hotel OK

By

11 March 2017

Hôtel situe proche du peripherique et du metro ligne 9. Idéal pour les affaires. A 200 metres du parc des princes

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Bonjour mass88, Merci beaucoup pour votre agréable commentaire sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir répondu à vos attentes et nous espérons vous recevoir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour. Merci encore pour votre fidélité. Cordialement
Read More
Read Less

Nickel

By

28 February 2017

Je suis très satisfaite et j'ai plaisir à revenir
Le personnel est très serviable

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Bonjour Audrey971, Merci beaucoup pour votre excellent commentaire sur notre hôtel ainsi que notre personnel. Nous sommes ravis de répondre à vos attentes et nous espérons vous recevoir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour. Merci encore pour votre fidélité. Cordialement
Read More
Read Less

Standard Business hotel

By

26 February 2017

club

Great staff very friendly and helpful , clean rooms, convenient for Microsoft Paris HQ, disappointing breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Smiler, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and we are sorry if our breakfast buffet hasn't met your expectations. We hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less