Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 776 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    46

Good stay

By

12 November 2019

Professional and friendly staff, good atmosphere, good location, close to the Champs-Élysées, banks, restaurants,etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

11 November 2019

Very conveniently located and wonderful front desk staff and concierge as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great IHG Property close to it all in Paris

By

06 November 2019

platinumelite

I play the IHG points game so I was looking for an IHG property in walking distance to Paris attractions. This Intercontinental is on Ave Marceau, which is a sleepy street a couple of blocks from Champs Elysee. The property was clean, the staff exquisite, and the location was perfect. We did have an issue with toilet that they attempted to fix but failed after two days. They did provide us with two complimentary breakfasts to offset our inconvenience but forgot to tell us about them so we were unable to claim them. Otherwise, our stay was memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to be in Paris!

By

29 October 2019

Not only the service is perfect, but the rooms are large and beautiful. A lot of amenities in bathroom. Breakfast is great with a lot of choice. My new place to stay in Paris!!

Read More
Read Less

hotel scadente senza lounge

By

25 October 2019

platinumelite

hotel scadente senza lounge.
personale del ricevimento, delle pulizie e staff della colazione improvvisati!.
suite non credibile come tale, abituato a quelle di altri hotel intercontinental
Non c'entra nulla con la catena IHG

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

20 October 2019

The intercontinental is only a 5 minute walk to George V metro station and can be your hub to the city. Short walks get you away from the craziness of He main roads quickly. This hotel is a great stay and the concierge staff are incredible. The rooms are small, but that’s Paris. They are nicely appointed and ours included a nespresso machine and tea kettle. Book your stay here and don’t look back.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

19 October 2019

platinumelite

There are some troubles with room facilities and check-in procedure.
My room is not that I reserved room type.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience in Paris

By

19 October 2019

Nice experience in Paris with helpful staff and lovely environment.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Paris

By

13 October 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel with excellent staff. Friendly and helpful
It was my wife’s birthday and the staff arranged pastries and champagne which was a very welcome surprise

Ideally located in the centre of Paris

Would happily stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Feels like a Boutique Hotel

By

06 October 2019

Usually many of the hotels in the IHG group are much larger but we liked the smaller feel of the IHC Marceau especially for our purpose. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating from the first encounter with the door man. Of course we were jet lagged when we got there, very tired and in need of tidying up. There was a small issue with our room which was taken care of immediately by all the staff. When I pointed out to the bell man what the issue was he took a few photos and called the front desk as soon as he stepped out the door. Then we were called a moment later to tell us someone would be around to fix the issues. Everything was managed very efficiently and we all had a good laugh about it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

03 October 2019

platinumelite

Upon our arrival, we were greeted with fresh juice and American Coffee. Terrific way to start out the experience and only got better from there. 5 ⭐️

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location, Excellent Staff

By

02 October 2019

platinumelite

This is our second time at this hotel. The staff, both reception, and concierge, are outstanding. They took care of our visits to museums, etc., and informed taxi drivers where to take us. I cannot say enough regarding how helpful and enjoyable the staff is. They really try to get to know their guests. When we come back to Paris for the third time, this will be the hotel where we will call home.

Read More
Read Less