Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Paris - Champs-Elysées Etoile

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Champs-Elysées Etoile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 843 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great location

By

17 November 2022

My second time at this hotel. Love the location. Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

07 November 2022

Not really acknowledge my status and no upgrade or happy birthday even mentioned it while making the booking. Asked if any upgrade possible and they said no it’s not when the hotel website has all these different kinds of rooms for sale. Not asking for like suite upgrade but not even next category upgrade for a loyalty member it’s not good. Last year I stayed at indigo Paris and they upgraded me to a duplex suite with a view of Eiffel Tower and the rate is even more attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Not As Expected

By

02 November 2022

The location & locality is good but quite disappointed with the room size, amenities, front desk & overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but pricy

By

01 November 2022

Stayed with points. Breakfast turned out to be the most expensive out of all meals we had in Paris! I had nice omelettes and a glass of sparkling water(provided a full bottle!).

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - very small rooms

By

29 October 2022

Recommend the hotel for location and staff. Rooms / Bathrooms are too small so make sure you get a decent sized room if you want to be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Tiny Room

By

26 October 2022

platinumelite

Could not get a better location but the size of the rooms is way too small for the money you pay. If you are going to stay at this property make sure you get a large room. The guy in the room next to ours actually moved some of the furniture from his room out into the corridor. We had King Bed Premium View rooms so we didn't buy a cheap room. Really expected more from a property of that cost.

Read More
Read Less

Location excellent

By

23 October 2022

The location was excellent, directly in the center of Paris. The food was amazing and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

18 October 2022

platinumelite

As beginning I would like to thank the hotel staff for their cooperation and keeping smiles. One point disappointed me which was the room that I have got. They offered me a premium room at the beginning and I asked for upgrade as an Ambassador member as well as platinum member in IHG. Then I left the hotel and told them that I will come back at 3:00 pm and just make the room ready.

I came back around 4:30 pm and found my luggages in a handicapped room which was totally uncomfortable to me and my wife ( bath chail was very high, there is no bath tube….)

My expectations at this level to have much better room from the one that I have got.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

09 October 2022

N/A - please have staff review the comments and kindly have a manager contact us. As we do not want to post a horrible review for others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room, great shower

By

07 October 2022

We made a last min booking, the room was clean the staff were friendly and made us comfortable. it was challenging to find a room during parses fashion week, but the staff made us and our 2 year old feel comfortable when we arrived after our travels.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff

By

07 October 2022

We stayed here as a prelude to a Seine River cruise. The staff was extremely friendly. This being our first time in Paris, we had many questions. The staff was abler to answer every question we had and made suggestions to our visit that made the stay so enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location, perfect service!

By

16 September 2022

We will return for sure! This is a lovely Paris hotel in a fantastic location. I woke up on my birthday and when l left the hotel that morning I was told by many staff, “ Happy Birthday”! How did they know?
The rooms were so comfortable and clean I looked forward to returning each evening for a wonderful sleep! The service throughout this hotel is excellent. The door man, the concierge and front desk staff and management were kind, welcoming, and VERY helpful!!! We travel the world, this is a perfect gem of a hotel in a gem of a city! Viva la Paris! We will definitely be back!
The bathroom product were fantastic which was surprising! Our rooms were smaller than average but we knew that when we booked. The bed is beyond heavenly! The room had macrons waiting for us on arrival! Great shopping and close to the Arc d’ triumph! Great restaurants were close by.. oh did I mention the great shopping near by?

Read More
Read Less