Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Paris - Velizy

51 Avenue de l'Europe , Velizy-Villacoublay, 78140

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 458 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stay business

By

November 27, 2021

Clean, comfortable, basic hotel. A bit expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Veilizy visit

By

November 08, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel with great transport links for Paris, near a very good shopping mall with some good restaurants bars to suit all types of pockets

Read More
Read Less

Meilleure literie, meilleur service

By

October 23, 2021

club

La chambre est propre, bien pensée, la literie parfaite, le service est soigné et á se ressent!

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

October 16, 2021

club

Hôtel très bien situé avec un personnel particulièrement compétent et bienveillant pour les clients.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr praktisches Hotel, super Service, alles sehr professionell

By

October 07, 2021

platinumelite

Man hat das Gefühl, die Hotelmitarbeiter tun gerne, was sie tun. Sehr professionell. Hotel ist modern und funktionell. Perfekte Schallisolierung. Garage ist im Haus. Alles sehr zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular service

By

September 30, 2021

Do yourself a favor and stay here. Loved.the atmosphere, wish I could have stayed longer. Everyone was so kind! The breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

September 29, 2021

club

Nous avons séjourné à l’holiday Inn de Velizy car nous déménagions mon frère à Versailles, nous avons pu stationner très facilement notre camion dans la rue, l’accès à Versailles et à l’autoroute pour rentrer dans l’Ouest est très facilité par l’excellente situation géographique de l’hôtel. L’accueil fut irréprochable, le personnel nous a très bien accueilli, la literie est très bonne, nous avons très bien dormi. Nous avions peur du bruit de la route et le quadruple vitrage est tout à fait efficace. Le petit déjeuner est excellent et le choix est varié. Nous recommanderions sans problème l’hôtel pour le week-end.

Read More
Read Less

No value for money

By

September 26, 2021

club

Disappointed for the amount of money we payed

Restaurant advertised on bookingcomwebsite
so expected to eat there
However only snack bar and pizza

Bathroom not clean
Dirty shower
Blocked sink

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil, spacieux et fonctionnel

By

September 23, 2021

club

Excellent, je reste fidèle à cet hôtel quand je viens travailler dans le secteur.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et bon petit déjeuner

By

September 23, 2021

club

Venus à Versailles pour des démarches administratives nous avons choisi cet hôtel pour son excellent rapport qualité prix ce jour là

Read More
Read Less

Super hôtel

By

September 20, 2021

10/10 pour l’hôtel chambres propres personnel courtois

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Good stay at this hotel small noise coming from the window.

Read More
Read Less