Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Paris - CDG Airport

5 Rue du Voyageur , Roissy-en-France, 95700

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 986 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great service

By

December 31, 2020

club

Great service
Clean and comfortable room
Good takeaway food options
Friendly staff

Breakfast options was a little lacking (mainly due to COVID-19).

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung in CDG Nähe

By

December 29, 2020

Zimmer ok, leider ohne Föhn und ohne Kühlschrank. Fenster kann nur minim geöffnet werden.
Bier extrem teuer in Hotellobby.

Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

December 29, 2020

Il y a lieu d'ajouter le café, the dans la chambre au cas où l'on peut en avoir besoin la nuit, surtout que le restaurant est fermée
Réorganiser le petit déjeuner selon le prix demandé ou même un peu plus vu que le réfectoire est fermé

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno in transito

By

December 26, 2020

È la seconda volta che mi fermo in questo hotel per una sola notte in quanto in transito.
Alla réception sempre molto gentili,disponibili ed educati.
La stanza pulita e molto silenziosa.
Facile arrivarci grazie al collegamento tgv dall'aeroporto.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable et calme

By

December 26, 2020

Hôtel confortable et calme, petit dej (covid19) en chambre pas très copieux ni varié

Read More
Read Less

Satisfaite

By

December 25, 2020

club

Hôtel accueillant et personnel arrangeant surtout dans une période aussi complexe.
Chambre agréable et non bruyante malgré la proximité avec l'aéroport. Celle-ci est d'ailleurs appréciable car l'hôtel est à 2 mites à pieds environ d'une navette gratuite qui nous envoie directement au terminal souhaité. C'est un gros gros car il n'y a pas de contrainte au niveau des horaires ou de problèmes liés au trafic.
Je recommande cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

bon hotel tres tres calme et insonorisé

By

December 25, 2020

comme le titre l'indique confortable et calme on entend pas les avions que l'on vois par la fenetre, petit bémol le thermostat ne fonctionnais pas donc chambre trop froide au matin

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Hotel Room

By

December 24, 2020

club

This hotel was great for my overnight layover, but I would have been happy to stay for a few more days. Staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel lobby and rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Un excellent hotel

By

December 22, 2020

club

J'aurais aimé que l'employée à l'arrivé m'explique pour le petit dejeuner et pour la navette mais j'ai dû chercher l'info par moi-même

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

December 21, 2020

club

Close to the airport, there's a shuttle train from the airport and then a 5 minutes walk until the Hotel.

Good Hotel, fair price, and a professional Staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Close and easy access to CDG-Airport.

By

December 20, 2020

I understand the difficulties due to the Coruna Virus but you ask for possible Improvements. For me breakfast is the most important meal of the day, and the package offered was limited. Maybe the vareity could be increased, possibly asking guests to choose one of three different packages. One with some grain/oatmeal cereals

Read More
Read Less

Tout es bon le confort

By

December 20, 2020

club

J ai ete bien recu l emplacement de l hotel est bon

Read More
Read Less