Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1044 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    51

Family vacation in Paris

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great location, in a lively neighborhood, next to the metro station. Friendly and helpful staff. It was great that the breakfast buffet - which I did not include in the rate when reserving- is free for children. Defininetly will come back.

Read More
Read Less

vacation experience

By

July 22, 2017

club

good location right next to metro. Excellent concierge.

Read More
Read Less

À éviter

By

July 22, 2017

Très sale, chambre très petite, mauvaises odeurs dans la chambre

Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

July 19, 2017

What i liked was the central situation ouf the plaza and the very kind staff
Although the Paris plaza us a bit old and not very well maintained but it is in à very Nice area of the city

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

5 nights Family vacation to Paris then off to Champagne Region of France. Staff was great, food was ok, but not great. Odd, the bathroom did not have an outlet for other than shaver (my wife’s flat iron and personal blow dryer). Booking with a family of 4 on-line was a challenge (system wanted us to get two rooms). I ended up connecting with the hotel General Manager to assist with the booking of a queen bed and sofa sleeper. Also, the web site noted a king room – no king beds available (mostly Europe). I travel a lot for business so I am a bit more critical than most. Overall our experience was good and we would recommend this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value. Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

July 16, 2017

club

I stayed at he Crowne Plaza Paris Republique for 2 nights along with my husband and two teenage children. The front desk staff were friendly and very efficient. We requested an early check in and were able to get into our room upon arrival. The room was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the coffee mugs by the coffee maker had clearly been used and not replaced. The staff quickly replaced them for us when I let them know. The bathroom was very clean. The room had a safe, which was a bonus. The beds were very comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, nice spacious room, coffee tea facilities
Perfect location - next to Metro station

Read More
Read Less

Good for quick 1 night stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Reached late at night and the check in was fast and was upgraded as elite club member. The room is big "junior suit" with bedroom separated with a door from living room. Living room had a sofa bed, TV and a bathroom very suitable for the kids (myself, Wife, and 2 kids total).
Enjoyed my stay despite the smelly old Carpet that needs to be changed to have a better experience. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

July 12, 2017

Although the location of the hotel is excellent, but the staff are the worst service I seen in IHG hotels, especially the reception group, which has many mistakes during these three-night stay. Wrong stay nights when check in, miss my breakfast more than two times, don't admit what other staff promised, pre-autorisation and payment fault……, but they never seem to realize their mistakes.

I've never meet a IHG hotel staff like this. Hope they can improve their working ability to satisfy more guests

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL AU COEUR DE PARIS

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Je recommande cet hôtel.
Bon rapport qualité-prix.
Personnel attentif.
Excellent petit-déjeuner.
Emplacement idéal.
Métro, restaurants et activités à proximité.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location. Acceptable hotel.

By

July 08, 2017

The hotel location is very nice and lively. Receptors was helpful. Breakfast was amazing. However the room requires more frequent maintenance and needs more focusing on daily cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great service good location

By

July 06, 2017

When we arrived we were warmly welcomed. Front desk provided useful information of transportation and provided late check out and luggage storage service.

Read More
Read Less