Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1830 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    818
  • 4 Stars
    520
  • 3 Stars
    218
  • 2 Stars
    157
  • 1 Stars
    117

Great location with average value

By

October 28, 2020

My 2nd stay at that property. Overall a decent hotel - great location and good lobby but rooms are a bit tired.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

Great location in Paris and awesome rooms. I was upgraded without even asking which was a nice bonus. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

LOVELY REFURBISHED HOTEL

By

October 23, 2020

We were made to feel very welcome here - very helpful, friendly staff. Breakfast is now served at a table, rather than a buffet but much better for that. Very good, tasteful refurbishment which has made a great difference to the public spaces in the hotel. The bar area used to be very dull and not very nice to sit it, but now it’s a lovely bright space with good seating areas and decor.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

October 21, 2020

club

Tout était parfait malgré le Covid et les manifestations à république

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

October 14, 2020

club

Belles attentions du personnel. Très bon acceuil
Chambre agréable et silencieuse

Read More
Read Less

Pb de communication

By

October 07, 2020

club

Le soir’ounl’alerte incendie a été déclenché il serait bien que le personnel présent communique avzc le personnel de jour pour éviter des all entendu et de la gêne
Et je trouve moyen aussi qd je book une nuit de plus et que Thomas qui s en est pas rendu compte m’appelle en me demandant un taxi
Croyant que j étais en retard pour mon check out
Ça j’ai trouvé très moyen
Et lors de mon départ j étais extrêmement chargé le triller bagage a été demander mais Thomas a décider que je ne. Avais pas besoin

Les dame de ménages sont formidable et courageuse

Read More
Read Less

Inadmissible

By

October 07, 2020

club

Chambre non faite alors que l’on l attribut petit déjeuner froid salade de fruits au goût de ferraille que dire même dans un b

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

September 17, 2020

Das Hotel ist schon weiter zu empfehlen
Lage Ideal,Personal nett, und hilfsbereit

Read More
Read Less

Im Herz von Paris

By

September 06, 2020

Sehr gutes, freundliches Hotel, in Schrittweite zum Gare de L'est, 15 Minuten Centre Pompidou

Read More
Read Less

Bon établissement

By

August 29, 2020

Établissent bien place , confortable avec un personnel prévenant

Read More
Read Less

Bel hotel, super sejour

By

August 25, 2020

platinumelite

Propre, bel emplacement et service parfait.
Les mesures sanitaires sont excellentes et l'axcueil très.profesionel

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage, hervorragende Sauberkeit

By

April 03, 2020

club

Für unsere private Reise lag das Hotel super zentral, direkt vor der Tür die Metro-Station und viele Busse. Das Zimmer war richtig schön groß und sehr sauber. Bad und WC getrennt ist auch ein dickes Plus, auch hier die Sauberkeit bemerkenswert! Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, da kann man wirklich nicht meckern. Lediglich der Teppich im Flur und das Design der Zimmer ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber anscheinend wird das Hotel gerade successive renoviert. Der Internetempfang in den Zimmern ist teilweise nur gerade so passabel, bzw. schnell ist was anderes. Am Place de la République ist ständig etwas los, daher ist es rund um die Uhr etwas zu laut für meinen Geschmack. Sei es, dass demonstriert, gefeiert oder allmorgendlich in aller Herrgottsfrühe der Platz mit Maschinen gereinigt wird. Es muss mit geschlossenem Fenster geschlafen werden, aber auch dann kann die Geräuschkulisse durchaus ins Zimmer dringen. Vielleicht ist es in den Zimmern nach hinten raus etwas besser. Es hat uns aber trotzdem gefallen.

Read More
Read Less