Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 913 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    46

Hot stuff

By

February 23, 2017

Whole hotel very hot, and our room thermometer was unable to get low enough. Ended up switching it off , opening the window, with resultant increase in noise level.
Otherwise a great hotel in a good location with a competitive room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in convenient location

By

February 23, 2017

Very good hotel with good facilities close to the heart of Paris

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

February 23, 2017

Service de réception et de conciergerie efficace.
Très bon point de départ pour visiter Paris - station République point nodal de plusieurs lignes de métro.

Read More
Read Less

buena comunicacion

By

February 22, 2017

para asuntos de trabajo tiene muy buena comunicacion es ideal para poder desplazarse con transporte publico y por la noche para poder salir

Read More
Read Less

Good value with entertainer app

By

February 19, 2017

used the entertainer to get one night free for one night purchased

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

February 18, 2017

The room condition is average. Club lounge offering sort of soft drinks but limited wines. The egg station offer just a few options for omelette.

Read More
Read Less

Large room

By

February 17, 2017

club

Comfortable beds great view from room definitely return in future

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality and Ambiance

By

February 17, 2017

Typically good quality for money, however this time was not able to have breakfast, due to misinformation from staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellentes prestations en générales

By

February 16, 2017

club

un seul petit bémol, les magazines dans la chambre sont en anglais, il devrait y avoir en français surtout pour des français qui ne comprenne pas l'anglais.

Cela existe encore.

Sinon tout était parfait.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel Paris-Republique

By

February 15, 2017

club

My stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel Paris-Republique was pleasant. at the first when you arrive at the hotel although I have arrived way earlier than the check-in time, I was meet with a smile from the receptionist he did his procedures in less than 5 minutes offered me a room immediately without saying anything about arriving early. The Room is specious with very good lightning and conditioning. Room is very clean and they come from time to time knocking on the door asking if you want anything from the complementary things they offer (tea, coffee, water, etc...). Staff are really nice smiling and saying Bonjour when you see them. The hotel location is fantastic if you know how to use the metro in Paris, then its the best Hotel to stay at as in front of the hotel you have the Republique metro station which is really well connected station. Also the area around the hotel has a good access and availability to almost everything, if you want to have breakfast, lunch or diner you have a good variety of great restaurants just 10 minutes walking or less from the hotel and they are a really (French typical restaurants). At the end in comparison of the price you are paying for the night at this amazing hotel you'll be satisfied and happy of what you get either by the service or location. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of visiting Paris to stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel Paris-Republique

Read More
Read Less

General satisfaction

By

February 13, 2017

club

Two weeks plus mafe everyone interact on a first name basis. Shane, Joyce, Marie, edna, Amit, alain, mohammed kwame, aida, cecile, etc at reception, fatima, francoise, djoussou at housekeeping, hossein, valerieand their superiors in consierge and every one of the staff worked ernestly, and efficiently and had good interaction with clients who wanted help. They need a big thumbs uo.
Next stat id sure!

Read More
Read Less

Silencio y buen descanso

By

February 12, 2017

club

A pesar de que la zona de la republiva es ruidosa x sirenas musica y gente gritando no se escucha nada desde la habitacion
Hermosa arquitectura

Read More
Read Less