Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2178 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1497
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    61

A luxury and Comfortable Stay

By

25 October 2021

I’ve been staying in this hotel for three years and i’ve seen the amazing changes that are taking place. First, the renovations are done and its amazing. A classic view from the outside and yet so contemporary from the inside. Dont miss out on their breakfast buffet in La Pax and cheese selections. The view was overlooking the Opera House and you can see different musicians infront of it singing great old songs. The service is great and super fast. Beautiful place to stay in winter and spring i have not been here during summer time.(yet)

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 October 2021

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Grand is grand in every way, staff, service and food. Both breakfast and dinner were superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel wonderful location

By

19 October 2021

I wrote my comments previously about my stay …………………………

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay in a while.

By

17 October 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this beautiful renovated hotel. Breakfast was awesome. Staff was extremely courteous and welcoming. Fantastic location! Rooms are large, airy and above all, quiet. This hotel will be my home away from home on my next Paris trip!

Read More
Read Less

Incontournable

By

16 October 2021

Une localisation exceptionnelle dans le cœur de Paris.
Les chambres/suites sont cosy, décorées avec soin, avec vue directe sur le somptueux Palais Garnier.
La literie est de qualité, le lit king size est agrémenté d’un surmatelas moelleux.
Insonorisation parfaite des chambres pour un sommeil réparateur.

L’ensemble du personnel est à l’écoute, agréable et professionnel.
Je recommande vivement!

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Hotel Le Grand

By

16 October 2021

Intercontinental Hotel Le Grand first opened its doors in 1862 and survived many wars as will as major catastrophes such the Spanish Flu and COVID-19. The staff has done an amazing job under current conditions to keep its visitors like myself happy. When I entered the hotel, other than wearing a mask and showing my vaccine card (which I highly approved of and agreed with), I am reminded of my past visits to this hotel before COVID. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Read More
Read Less

One of my best hotel in Paris

By

15 October 2021

I returned after 2 years (Covid )hotel is renovated , service is excellent and new club at first floor ,
Value is high in comparison with same star but definitely it is one of my favourite hotel in Paris .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, nice little touches, some things can be improved

By

14 October 2021

Room comfortable and nice
Staff generally friendly, restaurant dinner experience was average
Breakfast missing a few items, which was a shame
Nice touches (e.g. macarons when coming back from day out) were perfect
Overall a great stay, small room to improve

Read More
Read Less

Stolen item

By

13 October 2021

I always leave my luggage unlock when I stay at hotels because I have full trust with their staff, unfortunately, one of the designer item I purchased was stolen from my luggage. I discovered that it was missing after I left because I did not even think of checking all my purchases since it was inside the luggage. I’m very disappointed with what happened to me. Hopefully this won’t happen to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

my saty

By

13 October 2021

excellent location
excellent room and furniture
friendly staff
very very clean and newly furbished

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 October 2021

A great stay in Paris, 5 star service and well maintained hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at Le Grand Hotel Paris

By

11 October 2021

Top notch location, historical building well entertained, great restaurant, attentive staff, well taken care of property and very comfortable rooms make for this a great experience whether you are on holidays or business.

Read More
Read Less