Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 475 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great stay in Paris

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, friendly staffs, can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Emplacement excellent

By

October 19, 2021

Accueil au top ,chambre très propre et confortable
Je recommande vivement

Read More
Read Less

Going to The Arc…stay here

By

October 17, 2021

Great staff and neighborhood . Easy access to metro and great food in neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,卫生间设计一流

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

入住了三晚,整体很满意。酒店离地铁站很近,房间虽然不大,但是干净整洁,床铺舒适,卫生间设计一流。

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, quiet and great service!

By

October 12, 2021

The most amazing Front Desk staff - all shifts!! Any request I made was swiftly attended to. They ensured my stay was most pleasant. I cannot thank them enough!

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant relaxing stay

By

October 06, 2021

I would like to express my gratitude to the staff at the reception. I arrived too early, but instead of sending me away, Bernard (?) welcomed me very warmly and instantly offered me a room. As someone who travels the world for her job, I know that this kind of service is not something a guest can take for granted. Also, when I asked to see other rooms and to postpone my check-in to the evening, Bernard and the other receptionists left no stone unturned to accomendate my wish. When I came back from my conference, they had prepared a beautiful room on floor 5 for me and my partner. Merci beaucoup!

My only critique are the cleaning noises..My partner (who himself was born and raised in Paris) was barely able to sleep in the morning due to the cleaning ladies knocking at our door and hoovering in front of our room at 8.30am.

Read More
Read Less

98% confortable

By

October 03, 2021

votre situation en plein centre de Paris est un atout majeu, associe a un service de bonne qualite

Read More
Read Less

Paris in five days

By

September 21, 2021

We really had a great time at this Holiday Inn. Staff was awesome. Location was awesome because the metro station is only 100 feet away. Good restaurants nearby. Closer to Versailles than any other IHG hotel.

My wife and I really enjoy this stay. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Tres bel hotel

By

September 06, 2021

Tres bel hote, bon emplacement juste a coté des transports. Une grande chambre.
J’ai dormi la veille de mon mariage dans cette hotel et le personnel a ete cooperatif pour les prestataires qui sont venu dans ma chambre et compréhensif

Read More
Read Less

Very well located, clean hotel and impolite front desk

By

August 30, 2021

Felt, hotel prefers business travelers and not family travelers, guess this is what holidayinn wants as well. Specially if you are traveling with children a big no no compared with my stay with other holidayinn properties

Read More
Read Less

Un hôtel parisien

By

August 23, 2021

platinumelite

Un hôtel tout à fait classique de Paris: un rapport qualité prix désirable à cause d’une vue complètement absente sur une cour intérieure assez mal entretenue, aucun service en plus de l’hospitalité pas même le parking et un personnel trop discret, pas proactif du tout. Par contre l’établissement est quand même très propre, récemment redecoré et plutôt calme. La localisation est particulièrement pratique car proche du périphérique et de la porte de Saint Cloud.

Read More
Read Less

TRES BON HOTEL

By

August 21, 2021

Très bon hôtel *** digne d'un ****
Chose de plus en plus rare dans les hôtels: le ùinibar était achalandé

Read More
Read Less