Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 141 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice, Comfortable, Quiet

By

January 15, 2017

Large comfortable room. Very quiet. Great location. Good value. Lots of very nice dining close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear JLG1067, Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

hotel fonctionnel et bien agencé

By

January 08, 2017

club

Situé près du métro
l'holiday inn est un hotel à taille humaine, très confortable et très fonctionnel
La chambre et la salle de bains sont très bien agencés

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Bonjour Michel 83, Nous vous remercions pour votre excellent commentaire sur notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ce soit passé comme vous le souhaitiez. J’espère que nous aurons de nouveau l’occasion de vous accueillir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. Cordialement
Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

January 02, 2017

J'ai apprécié le balcon en plus de la chambre d'où je garde un souvenir mémorable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Bonjour Hermes7, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager ici l'expérience de votre dernier séjour chez nous. Nous sommes ravis d’avoir pu répondre à toutes vos attentes. J’espère que nous aurons de nouveau l’occasion de vous accueillir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. Cordialement
Read More
Read Less

Not very comfortable bed but great service

By

December 07, 2016

club

I would like to say that I did not like the bed - too soft for my liking. Furthermore, I disliked the fact that the room lacked a proper fridge. Charging money for the minibar is a bit of a stretch. By contrast, I experienced great service on the part of employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Bonjour Gdynia, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel and our staff. We are sorry if our bed hasn't met your expectations to sleep. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

利便性抜群のホテル

By

November 28, 2016

club

最寄り駅まで徒歩1分で抜群の交通利便性が魅力。ホテル周辺には多くの飲食店とスーパーがあり、快適に過ごせる。
ホテル内部は清潔に掃除されており快適。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Bonjour HHGGTTM, Let us thank you first of all for posting your review. We are glad that you appreciated our hotel and our rooms Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regard
Read More
Read Less

Excellent for business and leisure stays

By

November 08, 2016

club

Very well located with Metro (line 9) 100 m outside hotel. On bus route to town and can walk to the Eiffel tower. About 20 restaurants in close proximity. Rooms are airy and spouse enjoy staying there.

Staff is friendly and overall the hotel is very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear NMISA, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your excelent comment on our hotel. We are glad that your stay was nice. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Autumn Break

By

November 03, 2016

Hotel is ideally located for the Metro with a range of bars and supermarkets in the local area. Not sure why it isn't an Express rather than a full Holiday Inn as it has relatively few facilities. However as our plan was to see Paris rather the Hotel this isn't an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear TheMadSteve, Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Ensemble des prestations très satisfaisant.

By

October 30, 2016

club

- Chambre spacieuse et fonctionnelle offrant une literie confortable (seul bémol : la moquette au sol).
- Petit-déjeuner de bonne qualité.
- Personnel attentif, aimable et compétent.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Bonjour morty06, Nous vous remercions pour votre excellent commentaire sur notre personnel ainsi que notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons vous revoir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. Bien cordialement
Read More
Read Less

Hotel hors du temps !

By

October 23, 2016

Je séjourne régulièrement dans cet hotel.

Tout est bien entretenu, mais tout est vieux, très vieux !

Pour le calme tout dépend de l'emplacement de la chambre : celles sur la rue sont très bruyantes, et à éviter.
Celles sur l'intérieur sont calmes et plutôt agréables, on se croirait chez la grand-mère de province.
Matelas vraiment très fermes.
Salles de bains style ... 1850, TV datées, mais tout fonctionne !

Cet hotel est complètement atypique par rapport à tout ce que j'ai pu voir des hotels IHG !

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Bonjour Triple concerto, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager ici l'expérience de votre dernier séjour chez nous. Je suis ravi que l'hôtel et le service proposé répondent à vos attentes à chacun de vos séjours. Pour le côté hors du temps, l'hôtel a tout de même été entièrement rénové en 2011 !!! Je vous remercie pour votre fidélité à notre hôtel et aux autres hôtels IHG. Bien Cordialement
Read More
Read Less

Soso 不推荐

By

October 18, 2016

Electronic adapter is bad, donot work. Front desk English is not clear. And female staff is not enthusiastic

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear Lanyl, Sorry for not having responded to all your expectations during your last stay with us. Your opinion is important to us to improve and provide better service to all our customers. I hope to welcome you again to respond to all your expectations. thank you again for your loyalty to our brand. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

意外と便利だった

By

October 01, 2016

パリの中心から30分ほど地下鉄に乗る必要があり、不便かと思っていたが、地下鉄の駅からすぐにホテルであり、料金も比較的安価で部屋も広くくつろげた。出張時に利用するには良いホテルであると感じた。必要最低限のものはそろっているし、スタッフも親切でありお勧めです。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
Dear Yoshihiro, Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris. kind regards
Read More
Read Less

très bon service

By

August 27, 2016

très bon accueil, séjour, et disponibilitée du personnel.
cela fait la 4 ème fois que je vais dans cet hôtel qui à une rue très calme.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Bonjour Pierrot 79.46, Nous vous remercions pour votre excellent commentaire. Nous sommes heureux de répondre à vos attentes à chacun de vos séjours et nous vous remercions également pour votre fidélité à notre hôtel. Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau. Cordialement
Read More
Read Less