Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1495 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1495Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    699
  • 4 Sterne
    426
  • 3 Sterne
    168
  • 2 Sterne
    114
  • 1 Sterne
    88

Great check in experience

By

25. November 2020

Front desk staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the surrounding area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RAW

By

12. November 2020

Hotel staff is great and property is very clean and safe just very old rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old and smelled like weed

By

03. November 2020

This is definitely the worst IHG hotel we’ve stayed in for work. It felt like a choice or Wyndham hotel. The outside looks new and the inside is the complete opposite. Very dated rooms, decor, hallways, appliances, etc.
Breakfast is over priced with a menu of 5 items you can pick from.
Hallways smelled like weed or smoke coming from different rooms.
Upon checkout we were asking the lady at the front desk a question. This caused a manager in a suit to come out and he was incredibly rude to the lady helping us. Quite shocking since we were standing right there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

30. Oktober 2020

A clean quiet hotel with a great staff. I highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location was good

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

We chose this location because of it’s location. It was a decent place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Displeased

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

I arrived at the hotel on my wedding night and waked into a room that had a bed that was unmade and my wedding guests scattered through out the hotel. Upon check-in, I was charged full price for my room when it was supposed to be 50% off. After discussing the concerns with the shift manager, he was able to switch our rooms and upgraded our kids room to just down the hall as well as update the charge for the room. Although I appreciate all the assistance from management, I would not necessarily recommend it to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

The only problem was that the refrigerator was very loud when it was running. Took awhile to get used to the noise, but once I did, it didn’t bother me as much. I probably should have informed the staff about it when I checked out, but I didn’t. It certainly won’t deter me from staying there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

12. Oktober 2020

I thought the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and inviting. I really would have no problem recommending this hotel to any friends or family that plans on staying in St. Cloud. Very nice facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jacuzzi Suite

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Jacuzzi was big, could fit two comfortably. There were some light bulbs out in the room its okay. But it was nice having a living room and full size fridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wilmar Mn Holiday Inn

By

07. Oktober 2020

Very nice older property to stay in .xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

Good place easy location to get to plenty of things to do

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chargers

By

30. September 2020

Would be nice to have phone chargers in the room. Sometimes they are on the bottom of the lamps.
The beds were very comfortable
I bring my sleeping bag and pillow
I was traveling with my son , who health and immune system is compromised, I was shown the room and also given wipes and gloves so I could wipe down all door handles , bathroom facets , tv remote , lamp switches, .. just so I would know for sure it was safe. We appreciated that and the desk clerk offered to do it but I declined as I didn’t mind doing it.
I clean every hotel room I stay in myself with disinfectant wipes. I don't enjoy hotel rooms. Those pillows and bed covers are not washed every day. I know the linens should be but that is why I bring my own pillow and sleeping bag. Sleeping in a bed that hundreds of other people have slept in really bothers me, but we try to stay at Holliday Express because they are clean and helpful.

I did have one VERY bad experience with Holiday. A few years ago. I made several phone calls the next day to the manager and was offered a free room our next stay but I never received it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen