由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
82%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4

基于 1495 评论
82%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1495评论

  • 5 星级
    699
  • 4 星级
    426
  • 3 星级
    168
  • 2 星级
    114
  • 1 星级
    88

Great check in experience

By

novembro 25, 2020

Front desk staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the surrounding area

阅读更多
收起

RAW

By

novembro 12, 2020

Hotel staff is great and property is very clean and safe just very old rooms

阅读更多
收起

Old and smelled like weed

By

novembro 03, 2020

This is definitely the worst IHG hotel we’ve stayed in for work. It felt like a choice or Wyndham hotel. The outside looks new and the inside is the complete opposite. Very dated rooms, decor, hallways, appliances, etc.
Breakfast is over priced with a menu of 5 items you can pick from.
Hallways smelled like weed or smoke coming from different rooms.
Upon checkout we were asking the lady at the front desk a question. This caused a manager in a suit to come out and he was incredibly rude to the lady helping us. Quite shocking since we were standing right there.

阅读更多
收起

Great hotel

By

outubro 30, 2020

A clean quiet hotel with a great staff. I highly recommend it.

阅读更多
收起

Location was good

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

We chose this location because of it’s location. It was a decent place to stay.

阅读更多
收起

Displeased

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

I arrived at the hotel on my wedding night and waked into a room that had a bed that was unmade and my wedding guests scattered through out the hotel. Upon check-in, I was charged full price for my room when it was supposed to be 50% off. After discussing the concerns with the shift manager, he was able to switch our rooms and upgraded our kids room to just down the hall as well as update the charge for the room. Although I appreciate all the assistance from management, I would not necessarily recommend it to friends and family.

阅读更多
收起

Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

The only problem was that the refrigerator was very loud when it was running. Took awhile to get used to the noise, but once I did, it didn’t bother me as much. I probably should have informed the staff about it when I checked out, but I didn’t. It certainly won’t deter me from staying there again.

阅读更多
收起

Overnight stay

By

outubro 12, 2020

I thought the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and inviting. I really would have no problem recommending this hotel to any friends or family that plans on staying in St. Cloud. Very nice facility.

阅读更多
收起

Jacuzzi Suite

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

Jacuzzi was big, could fit two comfortably. There were some light bulbs out in the room its okay. But it was nice having a living room and full size fridge.

阅读更多
收起

Wilmar Mn Holiday Inn

By

outubro 07, 2020

Very nice older property to stay in .xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

阅读更多
收起

Nice place

By

outubro 05, 2020

club

Good place easy location to get to plenty of things to do

阅读更多
收起

Chargers

By

setembro 30, 2020

Would be nice to have phone chargers in the room. Sometimes they are on the bottom of the lamps.
The beds were very comfortable
I bring my sleeping bag and pillow
I was traveling with my son , who health and immune system is compromised, I was shown the room and also given wipes and gloves so I could wipe down all door handles , bathroom facets , tv remote , lamp switches, .. just so I would know for sure it was safe. We appreciated that and the desk clerk offered to do it but I declined as I didn’t mind doing it.
I clean every hotel room I stay in myself with disinfectant wipes. I don't enjoy hotel rooms. Those pillows and bed covers are not washed every day. I know the linens should be but that is why I bring my own pillow and sleeping bag. Sleeping in a bed that hundreds of other people have slept in really bothers me, but we try to stay at Holliday Express because they are clean and helpful.

I did have one VERY bad experience with Holiday. A few years ago. I made several phone calls the next day to the manager and was offered a free room our next stay but I never received it.

阅读更多
收起