Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1401 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    400
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    83

Really disappointed this year

By

December 04, 2019

club

This year at holiday inn st cloud was disappointing my family has been going there for 20 plus years,and this year was the worst . Not enough tables for the rooms we eeserved,no extras,blood on my room curtains,no extra pillows they messed up my room reservations. Put my 70 yr old parents on the 3rd floor on the opposite side of hotel. The bartender was terrible, and the bar closed at 12pm on a Sat night no band no karaoke nothing. No perks at all for being a ing loyalty member. And that is just the issues with my stay I know my other 30-50 family members had other issues as well. Overall really dissapointing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and quiet

By

December 02, 2019

club

Sleep was great and a awesome place to treat the kids. Not much to offer for complimentary food but that's not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and clean surrondings

By

December 02, 2019

Helpful Staff and well done Thanksgiving Dinner. The ladies at the desk were very helpful and friendly to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

St.Cloud Holiday Inn

By

December 02, 2019

We come here every year for Thanksgiving. Large crew of relatives. Great location and things to do for all ages. Like their
Thanksgiving buffet. Mattress sucks though.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

November 30, 2019

club

Very nice front desk customer service. Awesome hotel for kids. So many things to do!

Read More
Read Less

Quit and clean

By

November 28, 2019

club

We used the holiday inn at St . Cloud because I had to be at the v. a for a few days and I know that it'll be quit and clean and also we will be having our wedding reception in the holiday inn in Bloomington MN on Feb 29 of 2020 also we will be blocking off a large sections of rooms for my Marine Corp brothers so we decided to just stick with one hotel to accure points while we are in and outta town

Thank you
Ernest Vincent Hockenberger

Read More
Read Less

Fun for kids

By

November 27, 2019

club

Kids loved the pools, playground, and activities. It defiantly is a great price for all the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Tragedy

By

November 26, 2019

club

I booked this hotel because it advertises the 'business center' free to all guest with 'free printing'. I spent from around 7:30PM until almost 3:00AM that next morning trying to make their printer and archaic computers work! The printer appears to be from the 1990's and can only handle printing out around 10 pages before it starts spilling them out onto the floor in disarray. The printer constantly - at least 5 times during my use - jammed up and I had to re-boot the whole computer system and start over from scratch since their computers do not save anything overnight/from a restart. They have 2 computers - only one of them has a Microsoft Word License so you can only work to alter a document from one computer. Finally desperate to finish my job I begged the front desk employee to let me use their computers and mass printer behind the desk to finish the document print/indexing I needed to complete before a hearing the next morning. Oh and around midnight all their WiFi/Internet went down which added to my issues.
I DO NOT recommend going here for a business trip until after they complete the "renovations" and "updates" the staff talk about - maybe in a year or two, I don't know.
As far as Staff - These guys were top notch and very professional, even when I got pushy at 2AM trying to complete my work. The Evening Manager-Vince was amazing! He pushed my huge work cart loaded with books for me and offered to help me place exhibit stickers throughout my 1,400 page books. Toni from Legends was kind enough to bring refreshments all the way out to the front lobby and business area for us - much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub in room was nice

By

November 25, 2019

platinumelite

Outdated , needs a remodel, no elevator to our room, we had to walk three flights of stairs to get to our room. sink was in bedroom not bathroom. Breakfast was good, friendly staff. Just needs an overall remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stat

By

November 21, 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel! It is absolutely huge with a huge indoor play park. Will keep in mind for the next family vacation.

Read More
Read Less

beds are comfortable

By

November 18, 2019

went to visit my daughter while she is in school. I told them i did not need the breakfast option as we were going out for breakfast and they deducted $36.00 from my quoted price. Glad I mentioned that or it would have been a very expensive meal that I was not going to eat anyhow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel.

By

November 18, 2019

club

The hotel provided friendly service and a clean room. These are the two most important factors to me when rating a hotel. The restaurant was not busy and we sat down immediately, but the wait for food after ordering was nearly an hour. That was our only complaint during the stay.

Read More
Read Less