Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 832 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great for families

By

September 19, 2017

club

The amenities and recreational opportunities are wonderful for families traveling with children of all ages (or even just adults)!

Read More
Read Less

Lots of activities and great service

By

September 19, 2017

club

There were a lot activities to do. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. We enjoyed our stay ther very much.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel

By

September 17, 2017

club

The motel was very big with several pools, and hot tubs. The only problem we had as the carpet in our room was wet and very dirty. I keep my flip flops on so I would not have to feel the carpet again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 16, 2017

Really liked staying while visiting family. Room was very clean and bed and pillows were great! The only thing we didn't care for was the coffee pot in room. Would prefer the one with pot, not fan of waiting for everything to work, heat, brew. We're not a big fan of the breakfast. The eggs weren't cooked as ordered, sausage links and bacon barely heated. Waffles were good. Didn't use our tickets the rest of the stay so wasted money on that.

Read More
Read Less

Early bird check in

By

September 16, 2017

I got there super early after coming in from a long drive. I was not feeling well and dreaded having to wait till check in time. The front desk checked me in really early so I could go to my room and rest. I really appreciated it and will definitely come again.

Read More
Read Less

Fun kid friendly

By

September 14, 2017

club

My daughter and her friends love to go here to play in the pools and arcade area.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

September 14, 2017

club

We called in desperate need of a place to stay during the granite games, the "motel" booked by my roommate was by far unexceptable. Scary really. When called they were considerate and patient plus when we arrived they were beyond friendly and set me up as a reward member
, so we received breakfast! When coffee was out in the morning they were promptly supplying more, the restaurant staff was friendly And fast! Front desk was beyond helpful. Could not of asked for a better place and I have stayed at all chains. Thank you thank you thank you to all of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

Perfect for a weekend getaway with the kids. 2 hot tubs 2 pools, arcade in the holidome and kids activities like coloring contest and bingo...what more can you ask for on a last minute getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Second Stay at this Hotel

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. My son likes the pool area and games. This time we stayed in a poolside room which I found to be very pleasant. The room was not humid and it did not have a musty smell. Very pleasant room! The furnishings are a bit old, but we didn’t mind. The experience at this hotel was great. They offer kids activities in the atrium, and the pools are spacious and clean. We will be back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Family Hotel

By

September 12, 2017

club

I wish my kids were still young to fully enjoy all this hotel has to offer. I couldn't believe alll the activities for families to do. Plus I have to say once again how great the staff was. The Holiday Inn should be Proud of who is representing them.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay for a wedding

By

September 12, 2017

club

As mentioned this hotel has been there awhile and could use some updating. We also stay based on a group rate for a wedding but was surprised on the group rates! We only planned to use the room for an overnight stay but felt part of the pricing were because of the hotels recreation amenities which we would have used. Suggest having two prices, one for the use of the amenities and another for without.

Read More
Read Less

Hol inn st cloud

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good old time Hol Inn. Has a sauna and thin walls. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less