Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 735 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    44

Pools are the best part

By

May 23, 2017

Pools are the best part of the stay. Great for families. Had dinner in the restaurant, bread was moldy. Pools were a lot of fun for the kids, as was all the games and play area. Room was decent...poolside rooms are really loud at night and early in the morning. Hard to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

This was a great hotel and bar. I used my free night at this facility and i thoroughly enjoyed it. I plan to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

It was a very nice stay. Very clean. Employees very nice and helpful. WFI was the only bad thing about the stay. Service was in and out didn't really work that good. All in all it was a comfortable stay and I would stay there again. Hopefully they will start serving breakfast for free soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for a conference. Room comfortable but sofa a little worn. Good value for the money

Read More
Read Less

HOI St Cloud

By

May 21, 2017

club

I travel for business, spending many nights in hotels, the St. Cloud ranks as top 5, very clean, great Customer service, breakfast and coffee was awesome! Front Desk and attention to detail is appreciated by me and anyone that travels for a career. I'll be back in St. Cloud a couple more time, will be booking there. Thx,

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

The beds are way too soft for anyone to be comfortable. You sink into the bed. The pillows were the same way. You need a happy medium. Differant pillows would help. When we first arrived we were greeted by a very friendly staff lady!! She explained everything about the room and rewards. She answered all questions very courteously. The hotel has very friendly staff who answer all of your questions!!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Overall this place is a great stay. I enjoyed the pool and hot tubs and thought it was pretty cool that this place had an indoor volleyball court. This place has more amenities then you can use in a couple of days. The staff was courteous and helpfull I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

St Cloud Holiday Inn

By

May 14, 2017

Adequate for business stay. Would like to see better cable provided, could not watch Stanley Cup because cable provider did not have MS Sports In addition, would be nice to have continental breakfast provide like most other hotels I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 11, 2017

Clean hotel with great staff and restaurant in the building. This hotel always has rooms available for me which it s plus.

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

May 10, 2017

Lot's of activities for kids. They were special kid activities hosted by staff. Room was clean and spacious. Hot tub was cold and other hot tub was closed. Bed was very comfortable with plenty of plush pillows.

Read More
Read Less

St. Cloud

By

May 10, 2017

It was very clean and staff was very nice. The service was quick. A little noisy t night pool side but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 09, 2017

Cleansed quiet hotel. Great location. Good entertainment in bar during my stay. Room service was great and the food was awesome. Felt very comfortable in the room and bed and pillow nice.

Read More
Read Less