Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1538 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    439
  • 3 Stars
    174
  • 2 Stars
    119
  • 1 Stars
    94

Renovated Room

By

April 27, 2021

club

Overall a good experience in such a crazy time. Kids could only swim for an hour and had to sign up to swim which was difficult with the number of kids staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

April 25, 2021

club

When all the remodeling is done will be nice. Hard to find your room when hall ways are blocked.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

April 25, 2021

Average typical holiday Inn. Stayed for business.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and clean!

By

April 23, 2021

Paula at the bar is awesome! Rooms are brand new.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfy bed.

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Dated rooms but were working on the other half to bring them up to what you'd expect from a holiday inn. Fire alarm went off right about the time you'd fall asleep which was less than pleasant. Otherwise a good hotel which should only get better. Main reason for stopping was it being an IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

April 14, 2021

There was dirty q tips in the trash in my room. The room was still dirty

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

April 13, 2021

Everything was excellent I would say here again and recommend this place to coworkers, friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

April 13, 2021

I was disappointed on Saturday. I came in on Thursday to request a 1st floor room. I was told that they didn’t have one for me, when I checked in. We were on the 3rd floor on the pool side. Some people talked and laughed loud, all night. They finally went to sleep at 5 in the morning. The bathroom was clean and we had enough towels and Sundries.

Read More
Read Less

My time away

By

April 13, 2021

club

Great stay. Awesome place. Staff were friendly and awesome

Read More
Read Less

Sadly disappointed.

By

April 13, 2021

I use to enjoy visiting the holiday inn because of the cleanliness of the rooms . I'm not sure what is going on there but the room and bedding was dirty and grossed me out.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was good

By

April 11, 2021

Stayed at this hotel for a work trip, the rooms were clean and the staff was very nice. I went to the restaurant almost every night I was there, the food was good and service was fast I would stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

SMITH

By

April 11, 2021

club

Excellent stay, we were able to swim and the front desk staff were very friendly and kind. We had no problems checking in.

Read More
Read Less