Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 450 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Hotel

By

22 August 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great. There was some construction going on but didn't really affect my stay too much. Wish breakfast would start earlier, I was not able to get any. Other than that a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, improve training.

By

20 August 2017

club

I was baffled that at check in, the front desk clerks, graciously reminded me of the shuttle and provided a list of restaurants I can go too. To find out the driver was done, because he noone was here. I was surprised by the explanation with no apology.

Read More
Read Less

If you have other options, go with those other options

By

18 August 2017

Not what I would consider business friendly, as the staff working the dining area were borderline rude in making sure that people did not have access to sitting at empty tables to work on lap tops once the breakfast had stopped being served. Overall I would classify the staff as half trained, in that they are curt, rather than courteous. And it appears that the place has been in a constant state of construction for many months now. I travel to Augusta regularly, and have stayed at this location for its proximity. I will be staying elsewhere in the future.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

17 August 2017

Please see my previous comments. Overall I'm very unsatisfied with my visit. I'll be much happier once my money is returned.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk.

By

17 August 2017

club

Liked how we were all ways greated cheerfully every time we Gwent in and out. The best breakfast ever. Good clean well lit parking.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

17 August 2017

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn because it was close to someone we were visiting. It was still under construction. But it was nice. The room was nice and the breakfast was very good! I think it will be very nice when the construction is finished.

Read More
Read Less

OK Stay

By

16 August 2017

Overall the stay was good value for the cost. Easy access and very comfortable beds. Lobby rework/update in progress so all amenities not used. Free breakfast was a nice gesture but did not use.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

16 August 2017

Contact the hotel directly to ensure all renovations have been completed prior to booking.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Augusta

By

15 August 2017

club

Great Hotel. They are currently remodeling the whole hotel, which kind of my it a pain to get around. The staff was polite and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Under constructuion.....

By

14 August 2017

Received a call as I was driving to the hotel (7 hr drive)informing me that my room would not be available. Later a call that I could not check in until 5 pm. Turns out one of the staff gave the previous guest a 4 pm check out. So after a long drive, when I show up and instead of having a room, I have to find something to do for a couple hours. Not what I was expecting. When I finally arrive at the hotel that afternoon to check in I find out the hotel is under construction. Place was a mess. Both front and back entrances are closed. Was not aware of this at time of booking. Only one elevator was in service, and the other guests standing, waiting, let me know to make extra time. Do this, you'll need it. On top of all this, the rate reflected on the bill they slide under your door, showed a higher price than what I was paying. Had to stop by the desk a get that corrected. Wifi was a hassle to connect, and v e r y slow. Hope they get it together.

Read More
Read Less

Room Quality

By

13 August 2017

Staff was professional and accommodation are standard for an IHG hotel. Call ahead and inquiry about facility construction. During my staff, I was unaware and most general services like the fitness center, pool and even the lobby were under construction. It should look really nice once completed. Complimentary breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

IHG - Fail

By

13 August 2017

platinumelite

This location is a poor excuse for an IHG property. Major renovations being done at the property causing major safety concerns.

Read More
Read Less