Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 354 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    22

Quick Stop

By

23 February 2017

Spent one night passing through. Staff was great. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Dear DGDG, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms comfortable. We thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We hope that you will join us again soon and maybe check out some of our other amenities.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

21 February 2017

club

Everything was great, food was great. Was quiet and clean. Staff very friendly and accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Scottb1, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our food and staff to be good. We do hope that you will join us again soon and thank you for taking the time to give us your review.
Read More
Read Less

Awful customer service

By

19 February 2017

Trip went from bad to worse. India did not address concerns and was not willing to even listen. Had disruptive neighbors and did not get to sleep yel after 2 am and had to wake up at 6pm. Never received a follow up or apologies for any concerns or issues. Done with Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
DEar Toy73, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West. We do apologize that your stay was not a pleasant one and you were unable to get proper rest. We do try to use these reviews as a learning experience and hope that in the future we can better handle these type situations. We do hope that when something like this occurs the desk is informed immediately so that we can address the issue with the other guest causing the disruption. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member and do hope that you will visit with us again and give us the opportunity to make your stay a great one.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

16 February 2017

club

Everything was good. Customer service, cleanliness, breakfast and everything else was perfect. I would return and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Tonya, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank you for taking the time to give us your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

13 February 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear RangerX, Thank You for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We do apologize for any confusion about receiving your rewards points. As of February 01, 2017 many changes have taken place and you must book through IHG or Central reservations to get your points. If you walked in or made reservations with us you will receive points. IHG systems have been updating so any points received after 01/20/17 should be deposited to your account by 02/15/17. Again, we do apologize for any inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

08 February 2017

club

Clean rooms great staff
Dirty carpets in hallway and cold air in hallway

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Hi Bigfog, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We do apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Our property is under renovations and we hope that you will join us again in the Summer of 2017 and let us know what you think of our improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Pricey for Augusta

By

07 February 2017

club

Hotel was a bit pricey for Augusta and the location. Room and breakfast was good. Room was clean and had a jacuzzi tub which I did enjoy. Carpet in hallways were dirty but there is some remodeling going on so maybe that issue will be addressed soon. Breakfast was Ok. Staff in dining room was Great. I wanted to enjoy the pool and fitness center but I arrived too late so didn't have time. Overall I give this hotel a 3.5 out of 5 due to the carpet stains and price

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Dee Dee, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for taking the time to give us your review. We do apologize that you was not completely satisfied with our hotel. We are under renovation at this time and the issues with the carpets should be resolved as soon as our renovations are complete. We do thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

not a good hotel

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

it needs work, it needs cleaning. the people need training, all in all it is not ready to be open full time they where still working on the inside trying to get it ready. there was carborad in the 2 elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Red46, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being a IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our hotel is under renovations and that is why the cardboard was in the elevators. We have been at this location for many years and we are happy to be renovating our property. We do hope that you will join us again in the Fall of 2017 and let us know what you think of our improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Best staff possible

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel made my trip great. Very welcoming and friendly. This was my first time at this location, but I felt like I stayed here once a week. I cannot stay how happy I was to stay here and would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility!

By

28 January 2017

The only problems I encountered was tv remote control operation for satellite tv (engineering arrived 2 minutes to my room after I called the front desk) and I despise calling hotels direct and getting passed to Central Reservations...

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West.We do apologize that you were having issues with your remote but we are pleased the problem was solved so quickly. We do also thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member and hank you for taking the time to give us your review. We do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING VALUE FOR QUALITY

By

23 January 2017

THE LARGEST SUITES AVAILABLE FOR TOTAL COMFORT AND RELAXATION FROM OFF THE ROAD TRIP OF 500 MILES!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Dear G.F.BURRIS, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and being a Loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and was able to relax in one of our suites. We do hope you will gone us again on your next road trip and enjoy some of our other amenities.
Read More
Read Less

Met my expectations

By

19 January 2017

club

This was our second stay and the concerns we had previously were no longer evident and HI re-confirmed our confidence in providing top notch service for good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear ruger50, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and being a Loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found ny previous issue resolved. We are however in the process of a complete renovation and hope that you will return again and checkout our improvements which should be complete by Summer 2017.
Read More
Read Less