Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 958 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    49

Decent Hotel

By

November 12, 2019

club

It is a pretty decent hotel if you are not planning to spend a lot of time in the hotel. It is clean and in a good location. The only thing I would recommend is that they check the water pressure. This is the second time I have stayed here and the shower pressure sucks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy!

By

November 11, 2019

Great location. Good proximity to restaurants. Very clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

We decided to have a little Staycation at the last minute

By

November 06, 2019

club

Great place to stay. Friendly employees, clean rooms and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the points lost with this stay

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

We had to replace sheets on one of the beds. Carpet had stains and needed to be replaced. Staff attempted to accommodate but too many points lost at this location. What a waste of points!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable:)

By

November 03, 2019

From the warm fire place to the great lounge area to the outside seating. Everything was great! Room was great, shower was great. Only downside is the indoor pool temperature it could use 2 degrees or so higher! Overall great hotel with great staff and snacks as well!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean place to stay

By

November 01, 2019

Always have a good experience with them . I would recommend them my husband and I love staying with them.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

October 31, 2019

club

Great service, friendly staff, and clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 31, 2019

club

Awesome stay slept very well . I enjoyed it here service was good staff was ok the atmosphere was good the food was extremely high but the overall visit was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 28, 2019

Staff went out of way to help! Bed in handicapped room a little bit too high! Staff found us a stool to use to get in the bed!!

Read More
Read Less

Apparently I am a thief of the maids tips

By

October 24, 2019

platinumelite

First my tv wouldn't work for the first night and after the man tried for 1 1/2 hours I wanted sleep and he said they would work on it tomorrow while I was at work. I came back the next day after work and it still didn't work despite their best efforts I was done. "Give me a new room." They did and the maintenance man got a new room key, checked the new room and kindly took my luggage and me to the new room. Then it got weird. There was a knock on the door and it was a maid (looking upset) and her "supervisor" asking me where the maids tip envelope was. I had no clue and told them so. That apparently wasn't good enough since they entered the room and acted like I was a thief. I told them the maintenance man was in the room without me before me, perhaps they should find him and discuss it with him. I didn't have a clue.I described this to the manager and he kind of looked dumbfounded. Plus my bathroom still have soap and shampoo in it from the prior occupant! ICK!
Next day the free breakfast waitress informed my breakfast didn't come with tea or soda. I said it did the day before. She said since I got the tea the day before she would allow it today. Good grief! Freaking hot water! They give out any juice you want , but for those of us who are diabetic diet soda is an extra charge apparently. I probably wouldn't care if they didn't produce a check for $0.00 and expect you to add a tip. BLUF:- stay at a different Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet environment

By

October 24, 2019

My family and I enjoyed our experience at Holiday Inn very much. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 21, 2019

Comfy bed, clean and relaxing! Close to restaurants and the main road. Breakfast and service was phenomenal!

Read More
Read Less