Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1071 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1071reviews

  • 5 Stars
    690
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    55

Very clean and safe hotel

By

November 04, 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel. The service was excellent and the staff was great. Very clean rooms. The breakfast was set up perfectly for travelers. The lobby looks great and it makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and cleanliness

By

November 03, 2020

This is my second stay in 60 days and the beds are VERY comfortable. There are quality linens and the room has been very clean both times.
There is little hallway noise and you don't hear other guests using showers or the bathroom on the floors above.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and friendly service

By

November 02, 2020

The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Never had any problems and whoever was at the front desk day or night, they were always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

October 27, 2020

club

I reserved a suite with two bedrooms 3 weeks prior. The property I stayed at did not accommodate what was originally booked. My rooms were not ready upon check in and were not ready until 2 hours after. The floors were filthy and stained as well as the linen being stained, no manager was on duty for my stay nor did a manager reach out as I requested. The hallways and elevators were extremely hot. The front desk attendant did try her best to accommodate the rest of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 27, 2020

club

We stayed here on our way to Stone Mountain. It is a great location with access to I-20. Checkin was easy and the staff member was very friendly. The hotel lobby was very clean. The rooms were spacious and clean. We got a grab and go bag for breakfast in the morning. It had a muffin, orange, nutrigrain bar etc which was nice. We would definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

This was a stopping point (overnight stay) on my trip. Great hotel and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fire Alarm wake up Service

By

October 23, 2020

club

Experience Fire early A.M. Front Desk said they would follow up with us but they have not.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 20, 2020

Allen is the best. Had a minor issue fixed it with no questions asked and apologized for the miscommunication.

Read More
Read Less

I love Holiday Inn

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Even with the covid-19 regulations the quality of service at the Holiday Inn is still exceptionally great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

October 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great Hotel. Super clean. Had a problem with the hot water but that was addressed and dealt with. Over all nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Y'all done good

By

October 06, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was accommodating, professional, and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Staying while visiting RECTEQ

By

October 05, 2020

club

I arrived a day early and they were able to accommodate me. I stayed Wednesday night through Saturday morning. I was in town for going to RECTEQ for their BBQ cooking Academy. The bag breakfast is nothing to right home about and I do understand it is because of COVID. I just wish they had something more than a muffin, Nutra Grain bar and an apple. The staff was all super nice. I wish they would clean the rooms daily unless you put the do not disturb on the door like most hotels.

Read More
Read Less