Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 343 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Met my expectations

By

January 19, 2017

club

This was our second stay and the concerns we had previously were no longer evident and HI re-confirmed our confidence in providing top notch service for good value.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Augusta

By

January 14, 2017

club

Made this reservation for New Years Eve on short notice without problem. There were no other people in the bar but the staff was friendly and attentive, It is easy to confuse this property with the Holiday Inn Express that is on the street in front. Very nice property and we would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear PBDave, Thank You for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our restaurant, We do hope that you will return in the future and let us know what you think of our renovation that should be complete by Summer 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Not happy abut the breakfast.

By

January 06, 2017

Booked our room here because we have stayed here before and enjoyed their free hot breakfast and the relaxed atmosphere of the restaurant. Upon our arrival I was informed that the breakfast would not be available on 2 of our 4 nights. We were not happy. But it was 2 a.m. and we were tired. We ended up only getting breakfast 1 morning. They did let us know that we could go to breakfast at another Holiday Inn nearby. It was inconvenient and we felt very rushedI just to get there before the breakfast was over. I think someone could have informed us in advance so that we could have changed our reservations. We could have stayed at the hotel we had breakfast in. Not real happy this visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Unhappy mornings, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being a loyal IHG Gold Club Member. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have went through during your stay. We are currently under renovations and when our breakfast isn't available here as you stated it is at our Holiday Inn Express. We inform all guest upon check-in about breakfast and all sites have posting we are renovating. We do hope that you will return and in the spring when our renovations are complete and enjoy our fresh new place.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here several times. It's convenient, staff is friendly and very accommodating. On this trip we noticed that the carpet in the halls and elevators were stained, looked dirty and worn out. There was a tear in the curtain in our room, the sink was cracked all the way across and the countertop had dropped down on one side about 1/4 inch and had not been fixed or re-calked. The reason I will recommend this hotel and return there myself is because they were just starting to renovate and I was relieved to know I would use this facility again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear ARDCRD, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us your thoughts on our hotel. As you noticed we are in the process of a complete and total renovation. We do hope that you will return in the Summer of 2017 to check out our new updates. Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member and we hope to see you again in the Summer.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

The front desk staff was extremely helpful. The hotel was convenient to restaurants and shopping. I will definitely stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Magg123, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We do thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our staff friendly and our location convenient. We do hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent.

By

December 24, 2016

Clean, comfortable, quiet. Friendly staff. What else could you want?

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear Jason0774, Thank You for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being a loyal IHG Gold Club Member. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to complete your survey, We do hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 12, 2016

Another nice trip at a Holiday Inn, provided everything needed to travel comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 07, 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS ALWAYS CLEAN AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT ..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Bau66, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for taking the time to give us your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and that our service was to your satisfaction. We also thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and hope that you will come and visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Holiday

By

December 05, 2016

club

We stayed over from our family thanksgiving dinner. Our experience was wonderful. The rooms were clean, the hotel was not dated and the noise level was great. We were able to unwind and relax before we returned home to the Christmas season activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Bop63 Thank You for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us for Thanksgiving and were able to relax. Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 30, 2016

club

very nice, clean --friendly staff, nice hot shower, fast wifi

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear travelguy17 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We do thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts. We are pleased that you enjoyed your room and hot shower. We do hope that you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 21, 2016

Staff at this location were great. Rooms are a little dated, but clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Anon2017, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are in the process of a complete renovation and hope that you will join us again in the Spring to check out or results.
Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

November 17, 2016

club

Quiet atmosphere. Comfortable furniture. Daily paper. Free breakfast. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear Tired retiree, Thank You for being and IHG Rewards Club Member and choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West. We also thank you for taking the time to giveus your comments. We pride ourselves in customer service and satisfaction and are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our hot buffet breakfast. We do hope that you will join us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less