Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 892 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

892reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent séjour

By

16 December 2021

Nous avons passé une nuit à l'hôtel, en famille.
Séjour très agréable. Le personnel est très accueillant.
Nous avons pu profiter des bains et tobbogans de Bernaqua dont l'entrée est comprise dans le prix de la chambre. Top:)
Les enfants s'en sont donnés à coeur joie.
Nous reviendrons certainement.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Bern

By

15 December 2021

Sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt erlebt, extrem freundliche Mitarbeiter

Read More
Read Less

komfortables Bett in vielfälltigem Umfeld

By

08 December 2021

netter Empfang
Parkplatz inkusive
angenehmes Restaurant
viele Möglichkeiten, Einkaufen, Baden, Stadtbummel
nähe Bahnhof nach Bern City, 15 Min
- Fenster in Zimmer kann nicht geöffnet werden
- Zimmerlüfftung

Read More
Read Less

Très bien situé

By

08 December 2021

Proximité de la gare et du centre ville de Berne, possibilité d’accéder gratuitement au centre Bernaqua, literie très confortable et chambre d’une grande propreté. Le personne est disponible, efficace et accueillant.

Read More
Read Less

Kurztripp

By

08 December 2021

Tolle Lage. Sehr freundliches Personal.
Preis Leistung nicht sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y limpieza

By

02 December 2021

club

Desde la llegada una muy buena atención. Todas la indicaciones de los servicios a tener fueron muy claras. La habitación grande, cama muy cómoda y excelente limpieza. Adecuado para descansar, es muy tranquilo.

Read More
Read Less

Zuhause ankommen obwohl man nicht zuhause ist

By

01 December 2021

club

Sehr sehr sehr netten Empfang und Personal. Man wurde ernst genommen und konnte seine wünsche "preisgeben". bitte weiter so!

Read More
Read Less

Personale accogliente e gentile

By

27 November 2021

Ho soggiornato 2 giorni in questo hotel e mi sono trovata bene! Colazione eccezionale.. personale garbato, gentile e sorridente. Consiglio..

Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt

By

25 November 2021

club

Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal!! Alle waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, wirklich top.
Schönes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.
Und der Eintritt ins BernAqua war inbegriffen.
Wir waren sehr positiv überrascht von diesem Hotel, kann es nur empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bern-Westside

By

23 November 2021

Excellent location next to freeway and built into Westside shopping mall therefore restaurants and grocery store right there. Hotel staff speaks excellent English. Rooms are small and floor not carpeted. Need to have bigger room refrigerator with built in temp control.

Read More
Read Less

chambre propre, lit confortable

By

22 November 2021

club

Séjour agréable dans un hôtel facilement accessible. Chambre et salle de bain propres, lit confortable

Read More
Read Less

Experience in Berlin

By

22 November 2021

In overall all fine, would appreciate if check in process is quicker

Read More
Read Less