Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Seminarhotel für Freizeit

By

March 21, 2017

Gute Lage, ideal für Ausflüge in der Umgebung, man hat alles was man braucht (incl. Shoppingcenter).
Ebenfalls gut geeignet für Seminare/Kurse

Read More
Read Less

Please read

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

No customer focus/service......issues that arrise would cost YOU even though it is their fault

Read More
Read Less

Great location at a great price.

By

March 14, 2017

club

Because of its connection to the mall, this hotel is a great stay! You get 3 hours of free access to the aquatic located in mall, 5CFH parking, shops, restaurant and a movie theater. You can't get this anywhere else. Not to mention, you get a feee transportation pass, which you can use at the train station outside of the hotel. The rooms are quite and clean, so no worries about that. Overall, best hotel for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat und dass Sie Ihre positiven Eindrücke "Great Location at a great price" vom Holiday Inn Bern Westside auf dieser Plattform ausgedrückt haben. Auf Ihrer nächsten Reise nach Bern erwarten wir Sie gerne wieder und werden Sie erneut herzlich willkommen heissen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Ralf Stöckle Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Generally good

By

March 12, 2017

club

Good hotel and services, I just don't like the room decor (2star kind of decor) and the too much expensive for the overall quality, comfort and area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Guests First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback with us regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Bern Westside. I would like to sincerely apologize that your experience at our hotel was anything less than fantastic. I am concerned and really sorry to hear that room decor, the comfort and area was not to your satisfaction. I hope the rest of your journey was more pleasent and be assured your words reached the right person. However, I invite you back next time you are in Bern, I know we can turn your opinion around. If there is anything I can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Ralf Stöckle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes und empfehlenswertes Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

Gutes und empfehlenswertes Hotel

Gute Verkehrsanbindung an ÖV

Einstellhalle mit einer ausreichenden Anzahl Parkplätzen

Read More
Read Less

Great Sport and Leisure possibilies

By

March 07, 2017

club

Good standard hotel that does everything right, in great and convenient location close to public transport and access to woods and countryside for walks and outdoor runs. The free access to the amazing fitness center and water park with relaxation pools, water slides and the best saunas imaginable (if not next to a lake in Finland) make this hotel stand out from the rest and is the reason for coming back every time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Businesshotel

By

March 07, 2017

Als Businesshotel kann es weiter empfohlen werden. Die Bewertungsumfrage ist viel zu langatmig.

Read More
Read Less

Week-end famille

By

February 28, 2017

club

Une excellente adresse pour un séjour en week-end dans la capitale Bernoise.
Rapport qualité-prix excellent.
Nous reviendrons sans aucun doute!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Guests, I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience in the Capital Bern. We appreciate your very positive review of the Family Weekend and the location, as well. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bern Westside. With kindest regards Ralf Stöckle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Erwartungen erfüllt

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nichts außergewöhnliches.
Nichts Enttäuschendes.

Wie man es von einem HolidayInn erwarten kann.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen im Holiday Inn Bern Westside erfüllen konnten. Auf Ihrer nächsten Reise nach Bern erwarten wir Sie gerne wieder und werden Sie erneut herzlich willkommen heissen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Ralf Stöckle Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with an excellent restaurant

By

February 18, 2017

Near the Bern Westside Mall, with a direct entrance from the hotel, the situation is good. Room with a bit small but convenient. Restaurant is excellent with a 3 course menu. Service was at the top !

Read More
Read Less

Une nuit a Holiday Inn- Bern-westside

By

February 16, 2017

Très déçue ,chambre très froid ,chauffage ne fonctionne pas .Je suis partie avec des frisson j`étais heureux de prendre ma voiture et de mettre en marche le chauffage.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest thank you very much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Bern Westside. We highly appreciate your feedback on our HeartBeat tool. We are handling your opinion really seriously and we have forwarded your comments to our Technician to solve the issue with the A/C. Our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience you had during your stay, due to the cold room. As a small compensation we are glad to invite you for a free breakfast during your next visit in Bern. Please feel free to contact me any time to give you more compensation or a personal gift at your convenience. Once again thanks for the time you spent, to complete the review. With kindest regards Ralf Stoeckle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Standort für Freizeit und Vergnügen

By

February 14, 2017

club

Alles was man sich wünschen kann an einem Ort.
Kann ich gerne weiter empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat und dass Sie Ihre positiven Eindrücke vom Holiday Inn Bern Westside auf dieser Plattform ausgedrückt haben. Auf Ihrer nächsten Reise nach Bern erwarten wir Sie gerne wieder und werden Sie erneut herzlich willkommen heissen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Ralf Stöckle Direktor
Read More
Read Less