Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 400 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Hotel

By

October 04, 2017

Sauberkeit, zimmer, waren perfekt. Wir waren nur eine übernachtung vor ort. Deshalb kann ich nicht mehr dazu sagen.

Read More
Read Less

Top Personal, entspannter Rundgang

By

October 04, 2017

Sehr hilfsbereites Personal.
Package mit röm.-irischem Bad und Eintritt Bernaqua sehr toll und entspannend.

Read More
Read Less

ottima esperienza

By

October 04, 2017

Ottima struttura in posizione strategica. Biglietto mezzi pubblici ed entrata Bernaqua compresi nel prezzo aumentano il valore del soggiorno.
Un po' eccessivo il prezzo della colazione.

Read More
Read Less

bien pour une nuit

By

October 02, 2017

club

hôtel tranquille, sans luxe particulier, accès directe au centre commercial, cinéma et restaurants, idéal en couple ou avec des enfants. Parle français!

Read More
Read Less

Zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter und schreckliches Zimmer

By

September 29, 2017

Habe schon alles vorher beschrieben. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, ungemütliches Zimmer in hässlichen Farben, Dusche unzweckmässig und automatische Storen.... siehe vorn

Read More
Read Less

Durchschnittliches Hotel mit top Service

By

September 27, 2017

Das Personal war äusserst freundlich. Der Check In und Check Out ging sehr effizient.

Das Zimmer war modern eingerichtet und sauber. Das Bett war für mich viel zu hart.

Frühstück war qualitativ nicht sehr hochwertig und es gab nicht viel Auswahl.
Abendessen war schön angerichtet, konnte aber ebenfalls qualitativ und geschmacklich nicht überzeugen.

Das Hotel kann ich für ein Badeweekend oder ein Shoppingweekend im Westside Bern empfehlen. Essen würde ich persönlich wo anders.

Read More
Read Less

One night passing through Bern

By

September 25, 2017

club

This is a good hotel if staying in Bern. It is located a two-minute walk from the Westside train and tram stop. Shopping, entertainment and a waterpark/gym are part of the Westside complex the hotel is in.

Reception staff were helpful and suggested the best way to explore Bern old town was to take the train rather than the tram as it saves time.

We especially liked the waterpark with the different pools and slides. The waterpark is suitable for infants and children with supervision. The hotel provides a 3 hour access bracelet per night one is staying. It would be better if access is per day so one can visit the day of check-in and the day of check-out. Also, the waterpark doesn't provide towels so remember to take towels to dry off.

One issue the hotel could improve is the room---our room, while clean and functional, was simpler than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a city trip.

By

September 20, 2017

The hotel is great for a week me escape with the family. The staff makes you feel like on holidays and the food is great.

The region offer outdoors activities and the water park Bernaqua offers the perfect alternative for bad weather. In any case you can have family quality time in Bern.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

September 19, 2017

club

Das Frühstück am Freitag 15.09.2017 war in Ordnung,
aber das am *Samstag Morgen 16.09.2017 (1 Std. vor Schluss) war nicht Zufrieden-Stellend:
Es wurde nicht mehr aufgefüllt oder ergänzt, das Angebot war dadurch eher mager und den Preis nicht Wert! - *(Dies Betrifft nur den Samstag).

Der Rest war alles bestens!

Read More
Read Less

Frau Dänzer // Rezeption Supervisor

By

September 19, 2017

Ich habe nur eine kurze Nacht im Hotel verbracht und musste früh am nächsten Morgen wieder weiter.
Dabei habe ich mein Ladekabel im Zimmer vergessen.
Nach einem kurzen und freundlichen Mail Austausch mit Frau Dänzer bekam ich es umgehend mit der Post zugeschickt!
Dieser EXTRA Service hat mich sehr beeindruckt!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Luftqualität und dadurch sehr gutes Schlafen

By

September 18, 2017

War geschäftlich hier im Westside und genoss den Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn.

Sehr komfortables und ruhiges Hotelzimmer
Sehr gutes Bett
Sehr gute Luftqualität
= Gut und tief schlafen :-)

Punktuell überdurchschnittlich aufmerksames Personal

- Kenntnis von Kostenübernahme durch Firma mehrfach nicht vorhanden, obwohl vom Hotel bestätigt

Read More
Read Less

Super Frühstück

By

September 15, 2017

Ich würde jederzeit wieder in diesem Hotel Übernachten,
Auch wenn der Preis das Budget übersteigt.

Read More
Read Less