Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1312 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1028
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

One night stay

By

25 January 2021

I stopped at this hotel driving from Houston Texas to Chicago Illinois this was a good stopping point. I stay frequently at Holiday Inn for business. I found the receptionist very pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

24 January 2021

club

5 stars. Clean rooms, great value, nice service. Comfy beds, no Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Shreveport stay

By

23 January 2021

Room was newly updated. Other rooms being updated as well. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

21 January 2021

club

Staff was great, room was clean, a great value while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Cordial staff, clean room

By

18 January 2021

platinumelite

Cordial staff, clean room. Didn't hear much outside noise from traffic, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good,

By

14 January 2021

Good check in and out. The room was nice and clean.
Breakfast was good but I wish they had more options included or a credit for ordering off the menu.
The hot tub was completely closed, though I think it could be opened at limited capacity.

Read More
Read Less

"Blythevillely" great!

By

14 January 2021

platinumelite

I had never been to Blytheville, AR and was pleasantly surprised. We were returning from Ohio..very tired and had a seamless check-in. The hometown feeling continued and we had a good nights sleep..SURPRISE!!..Instead of a "brown bag " or carry out, we had a coupon for a hot breakfast at the adjoining restaurant. Wonderful!..A great way to start a great day. We will purposefully return to Blytheville.

Regards,
Rosann

Read More
Read Less

Returning Soon

By

11 January 2021

platinumelite

Our family had an excellent stay. The hotel staff and cleanliness of the room and surrounding were great. The breakfast was also a plus. Our family will be returning. This is our new home away from home while the husband is working in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

09 January 2021

platinumelite

We were delighted with our stay!! We were passing through on our way to Louisiana and this was the halfway mark. From the minute we stepped inside until we bade farewell, this was the perfect hotel! We couldn’t have changed a thing!!
We would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend staying here!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and friendly staff

By

05 January 2021

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The woman working at the front desk was friendly and helpful and after being on the road all day I am so glad we chose to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Appreciated the extra effort

By

03 January 2021

platinumelite

We were pleased to get a room placement away from others to avoid inadvertently meeting people in hallways. The rooms were sealed with green tape on the door to identify it was sanitized. We also enjoyed a meal downstairs and great service and quality choices. The only disappointment was the value. We stayed two nights at another comparable competitor property a week before and stayed two nights for the price of one night at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Not a clean room

By

02 January 2021

club

The room was not clean and had repair issues. Shower curtain rod was broken. Ceiling vents were not clean in room and bath,they were packed full of lint and dirt. I did report all these to the desk staff. I have stayed at this hotel many times and this is the first time I have had any bad issues

Read More
Read Less