Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 418 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to rest while traveling

By

September 30, 2016

club

I frequently drive from St. Louis to Memphis, and was pleasantly surprised when I pulled over to look for a hotel and found this one. The hotel is beautiful, and the accommodations were very comfortable. What an enjoyable place to stay over in order to break up a long trip. I wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy more of the amenities, like the pool.

I travel alone, and felt very safe and in a very clean environment. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even the cookies at check in were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 30, 2016

The amenities offered at this hotel are amazing. They have an indoor pool and hot tub, and an out door pool. Ask to get a room overlooking the indoor pool. They also have the best workout facility I have ever seen in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

Stopped on the way through. Excellent choice probably will stop on the way back through. Clean easy and well worth the dollars.

Read More
Read Less

poor staff interaction with guest

By

September 19, 2016

Your bartender Lindsey very rude to hotel guess.The first bartender Racheal was very friendly she went out of her want to make sure we enjoyed our stay.When traveling from Texas i stop at your fine hotel,i might have to rethink my future plans to your holiday inn

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear paulvira, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our room accommodation, cleanliness, and to your sleep quality. However, we regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been for your bar experience and for that, we offer our sincere apology. We will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

September 12, 2016

club

The pool was being cleaned out and it was a little noisey during my stay. Otherwise everything else was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience. There never seems to be a great time to do improvements to a pool. We strive to inform all guest at the time of check in and we posted at the desk. We posted on line and in several media sites. We want to keep out property updated and looking great, Hurry back so you can see the improvements.
Read More
Read Less

great food and great service

By

September 07, 2016

club

The rooms smelled clean. There was free coffee in the lobby and it taste great. Free cookies at times and they were great. The beds were soft and cozzy. The food at Perkins is great. My wife enjoyed the free internet using her apple ipad. We will be coming on a regular basis. Would be nice if we could get a better rate now that we're retired.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We want to be the best of the best. So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you hurry back. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

OK hotel in the middle of no where

By

August 29, 2016

club

OK place to lay your head down for the night, but don't expect much in the way of dining/shopping or entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We strive to provide the best nights sleep and hope you enjoyed your stay. We are the only great property in a 60 mile radius on I55 in Arkansas. This is a small town and doesn't provide alot of shopping experiences. We do have to travel 60 miles to a larger City to have great choices in shopping.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay.

By

August 25, 2016

A friend and I stopped here on the way home. We did not book in advance. The staff was courteous and professional. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We strive to be the best in a great nights sleep. We are a road side hotel and want to be sure you enjoyed your stay. We offer many amenities and a great fitness room. Hurry back
Read More
Read Less

Confortable service

By

August 23, 2016

I enjoyed the time that I spent in Blytheville, AR at the Holiday Inn. The staff was wonderful. Whatever I asked for I received it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We want to be the best and strive to give great customer service. It cost nothing and to be the best in this industry you have to stand out. Our staff takes pride in delivering great service. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

August 22, 2016

club

Great place to rest on our travels north. Comfortable and quiet and they allowed our pets inside with us.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

August 19, 2016

club

enjoyed our stay in Blythville. especially lliked hot tub and swimming pool

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
We thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn. We are so happy you enjoyed the hot tub and the pool. As you noticed we have 2 pools, hopefully you tried both....... Inside and outside pools. Hurry back
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

August 14, 2016

club

There needs to be two suit case holders because there are usually at least two people in the room and two or more suit cases.
The pillows need replaced, they give no support.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
We thank you for the review. We do keep extra folding luggage benches in our housekeeping department. I think that might be a great suggestion for us to keep in mind. With the new pillow program we do offer soft and firm pillows . We look forward to your return
Read More
Read Less