Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 397 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

great service

By

July 02, 2016

i was tired when i got to the front desk to check in and there i met Elicia... She checked me in so fast and effortless that i was amazed to be in my room so quick... i have never had such great service and efficiency in any other place i have been to.....

Read More
Read Less

Best Accommodations

By

June 30, 2016

club

The king size bed was wonderful, the pillows were the softest and smell clean.
The check in was immediate and we had fresh chocolate cookies.
The tickets for free breakfast was fantastic. We did have a bad experience at the lounge/restaurant. The first plate of food, we had to return, simply horrible. So we ordered an appetizer, now that was good. The waitress forgot to put ice in water, forgot the ketchup/mustard.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,Comfortable,Friendly staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

Very clean Room and hotel in general. Friendly and effecient staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 23, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, the kindest staff, quiet and great location. A great choice if you are coming to this area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the recommendation
Read More
Read Less

Third Vist To This Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a very good value for the money. Rooms are large, clean and nicely appointed with newer furniture. Our room had a refrigerator. I love the fact that a Perkins restaurant is just off the lobby. The property is located on a main road just off the highway. I would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
As they say....Third times the charm. We hope to keep charming you on each visit. Come on back
Read More
Read Less

Service Excellence

By

June 14, 2016

club

After working all day and starting my journey from Alabama to St. Louis around 8pm, I was tired and weary as the clock was approaching 1:30 am. As tired as I was, I was not in the mood for sub par service. I was fortunate enough to see the Holiday Inn sign at the Blytheville exit. The front desk person was very personable, respectful, and gave the impression that he cared and enjoyed his job. The facility and room was clean and comfortable. My one night stay was very enjoyable. The breakfast selections were excellent and I was extremely glad it included a carry-out selection being that I had to be in St. Louis by 10am and could not stay for a sit-down meal. Thanks Holiday Inn Blytheville!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We strive to be the best in this industry. We are so glad we met your expectations. We know after a long day of travel you just want good service, great food, and a great nights sleep. Come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

June 14, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff would approach us in the hall and ask if we needed anything. They took really good care of our group that stayed here for a high school reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
As a home town person it is important to strive to be the best in the industry. We know when you return to visit you want to be taken care of. Hurry back
Read More
Read Less

Love it!

By

June 14, 2016

This stay at the Blytheville, AR, Holiday Inn is perhaps the best I've ever had at any hotel. I needed rest, and I got it. Wonderful, clean, comfortable, and I would like to be able to buy the pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
YEAH, YEAH......We strive to be #1 and so glad you think so. In this industry we know how important and great nights sleep, great food, and clean rooms are. We are happy you agree. Hurry back and see us.
Read More
Read Less

pickup motorhome

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

This is probably the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. The entire experience was great. Everything was clean neat and worked. We were traveling with our dog and they gave us a welcome package for our dog and a room near a place to walk him. We rarely travel with our dog and really appreciated the opportunity and the warm welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We strive to be the best. Our fur babies are very important to you and to us. We want to have our guest to think of our hotel as an extension of their home. Hurry back, we're waiting on you.
Read More
Read Less

Good time in Blytheville Holiday Inn

By

June 13, 2016

Very helpful front desk staff. The bed was extremely conducive to a good night's sleep and the pillows were perfect. The cleanliness of the hotel room and outer lobby was impressive. I especially liked the fact that excellent eating facilities were adjacent to the hotel and the quality of food and drink were outstanding.
I recommend this hotel at a very high level-and the price is right.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the review. We know how hard it is in this industry to have a great property and we are elated you think so. Great pillows, great beds, and great food............who could ask for more.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 07, 2016

club

Place was clean, very nice staff.. They had an inside and an outside pool however the out side pool was close for repairs. The rate was a little high but the attached restarunts was first class.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks for staying. Sometimes repairs are out of our control. We want the pool to be great when our guest use them. So glad you could enjoy the inside pool. The out side pool is ready and waiting on your return.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room.

By

June 02, 2016

club

We were very happy to see a clean fresh room. The bed was very comfortable and bedding was impressive

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
We appreciate you kind words and great review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We know how important a great nights sleep is to our guest. We think we have the best beds ever. Hurry back to see us.
Read More
Read Less