Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 456 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Mr

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room. Comfortable bed Very friendly helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
A great nights sleep give you a happy smile for the day. Thanks for staying
Read More
Read Less

Great Place and Excellent Staff

By

January 09, 2017

Rooms are very clean and comfortable. And the staff is second to none.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Now you know where we are. Hurry back. Thanks for staying
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, comfortable bed

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great stay, the hotel was very nice and the staff helpful. The breakfast at the restaurant was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for staying A full tummy makes for a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. The Perkins family restaurant is great and the lounge/bar was very relaxing with great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Come on back
Read More
Read Less

Sprinkle35

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was awesome as usual for this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you, Thank you. We want to always make your stay great. See you soon
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding hotel and great staff--Krista and Meagan at the front desk were very helpful--Pool area very clean and our grandchildren had a great time--Will stay here again on our trip North!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay. I'm sure the gkids enjoyed the pool. You know where we are so hurry back.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Blytheville

By

January 05, 2017

club

Not that they'd have to try that hard. But it was nice. Loved the hot tub. We slept well. It was quiet, and everyone was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
It is our number one goal to be sure each guest has an awesome stay. Glad we could produce a wonderful nights sleep and relaxing stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Blythville

By

January 05, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times, and are always happy with the hotel and service.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great

By

January 04, 2017

All was great with no problems, and good cost-effective

Read More
Read Less

Well managed Inn

By

January 03, 2017

The staff and the Inn are exemplary in service and appearence.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place

By

January 02, 2017

club

It was a little pricey for the time that we spent there. And the tax was a lot more than I expected. However, we did get breakfast thrown in to the deal, which was about $25. If we had not used the coupons for breakfast by 10:A.M., they would have gone to waste. We needed a place to stay and it was 9:P.M. when we go there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

We were traveling through and saw online they had some rooms. They had a great pool area. The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly. The room service was from Perkins restaurant. I was very pleased with the meals we ordered. The breakfast was at perkins too. Overall very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We hope you will remember us on your next visit to our area. Have a great 2017
Read More
Read Less