Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1526 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1156
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice time comfortable stay

By

May 15, 2022

It was very very very very clean and me and family had a nice and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping staff very nice and happy, front desk wasn't welcoming

By

May 10, 2022

Housekeeping staff was very nice to us, chatted with our family, and had an overall sense of happiness. Issues with the pool towels were brought up to front desk and they told me they had no solution and couldn't help me. The servers at Perkins don't like waiting on "cheap hotel guests" and gave horrible service. I understand that they are a separate company, but they clearly don't want the hotel guests coming over for breakfast and treated us extremely poorly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location.

By

April 11, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and quiet. It has several good restaurants nearby which make for convenient options when staying.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient

By

December 20, 2021

This was a very convenient stop on my trip from Ohio back home to Texas...more or less halfway. The location was easy to locate and it was very nice to have an actual restaurant attached to the hotel. The restaurant was very short-staffed, but the people who were working were wonderful and the food was good. We had a problem with the heat not working properly in our room, but the staff were able to resolve it quickly and we could enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 18, 2021

Wonderful experience and stay. Would recommend to others anytime. We have stayed in this hotel many times and always had an excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Happy guest

By

December 16, 2021

club

nice location to stay just off HW55. have been staying at this location for several years and always enjoyed it.
The Perkins restaurant has good food.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 10, 2021

club

The hotel was quite and clean. The restaurant that is attached had very bad service. My family was seated quickly but that is where the service stopped. We sat for 15 minutes before we were asked if we wanted drinks. It’s a IHOP type restaurant and it took and hour and a half to eat there. We are a family of 3.

Read More
Read Less

On the Road

By

December 09, 2021

Great stay at Holiday inn, clean, safe rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

December 08, 2021

Very nice hotel I enjoyed the workout room and the pool area just a lil upset that the jacuzzi was not operating

Read More
Read Less

not happy with service

By

December 08, 2021

best thing was the bed. phone or clock didn't work. smell from food left in fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in all respects

By

December 08, 2021

club

Friendly staff upon arrival and throughout stay. Super clean in rooms and throughout hotel. Breakfast was hot, fresh, and tasty. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

The room was very nice and clean

By

December 02, 2021

The only bad thing was the train horn at 2:30 am woke me up

Read More
Read Less