Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 552 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn - Blytheville, AR

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very nice stay at this hotel and will use it again the next time we travel the same route.

Read More
Read Less

Pet-Friendly

By

July 25, 2017

Great place to stop when passing through. Not many options in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Restful stop on return home

By

July 22, 2017

club

Stopped here while traveling back to Texas from visiting family. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Ate in Bistro for dinner and Perkins for breakfast. Food and service were good and as expected. Staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Returning customer

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here before and always enjoy the cleanliness and friendly service. Also the convenience. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and good food

By

July 17, 2017

Front Desk staff was very welcoming and helpful. Food at the hotel bar/ restaurant was tasty and good sized portions.

Read More
Read Less

Good Amenities

By

July 16, 2017

Having a Bistro with a bar is added convenience. Indoor pool was awesome. Fresh Breakfast from Perkins Restaurant which is attached to the hotel beats other breakfast from Holiday Inn Express.
Good environment, great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 11, 2017

nice clean rooms,comfortable beds,good breakfast,price
seemed just a little high but you get what you pay for
would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, very comfortable and convenient.

By

July 10, 2017

club

This is our 3rd stay at Holiday Inn Blytheville, it is a great place to stay. Staff is very nice and the
restaurants are relaxing, good food, and good service.
Highly recommend this Holiday Inn, we stayed other places in the past and this is by far the best.

Read More
Read Less

Blyville AK Holiday Inn

By

July 10, 2017

club

We stopped here on our way home and enjoyed our stay, I really liked that there was a restaurant attached to the hotel as we were tired and didn't feel like driving to find dinner

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

July 09, 2017

The hotel is good. Never used the ammenities. However, when I checked in, I was asked "are you by yourself"? I replied I have my dog and wife with me. The female responded loud and to a male manager, he has a dog wife with him". And then immediately responded " I won't even touch that one". I was appalled. That is the reason I would not go back to this hotel. They need a refresher in manners.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 08, 2017

Check-in is quick and painless. The rooms are always clean. The indoor pool area is clean and well maintained. Breakfast takes at least 30 minutes, but it is well worth the wait. Fantastic place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay here! The staff was very friendly and helpful with all my needs. The rooms are set up as if you're at home and were very clean.

Read More
Read Less