Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 921 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    37

Room very nice

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

Very nice place clean and spacious every thing was great bed was comfortable staff was very nice and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Very clean comfortable room!

By

17 November 2020

Room and staff were excellent!! Shower was awesome with great water pressure!

Read More
Read Less

Typical hotel stay

By

17 November 2020

club

The rooms/bathrooms are clean, front desk staff was friendly and fast. We chose this hotel because of the indoor pool and the bar. The pool was uncomfortably cold. Being a Saturday, I expected the bar to be open upon checking in. Unfortunately, we were told the bartender wouldn’t be there until 4:00... then 5:00... then 8:00... never did get our drink that night.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

14 November 2020

The original room given to us had not been cleaned when we entered. We contacted the front desk and she quickly gave us an upgraded room. We received a full breakfast cooked to order from a limited menu. We only stayed one night but we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but questionable service

By

11 November 2020

Overall, I had a mediocre experience at this hotel. I felt like the rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable, but the shower did not drain well. As far as the hotel staff, I felt as though they didn’t necessarily care about any type of service that they were supposed to provide. As far as the breakfast was concerned, I would not recommend it. They made people pay for a simple cup of coffee...ridiculous! They had few choices and were extremely rude. I would not recommend this hotel in the future unless things change.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

11 November 2020

The hotel overall was great. We were in town for a girls fastpitch softball tournament close by. Although I understand that there would be lots of people in the hotel, I expected that everyone would be required to wear masks to protect others from them. This unfortunately was not the case. My daughter and I did wear ours when we were on our way in and out of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all my questions. I would not recommend paying for the breakfast, this should be included in the cost of the room. That was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and attentive, especially Frankie!! Looking forward to staying here again on our next visit to Aggieland.

Read More
Read Less

Crumbling Infrastructure

By

02 November 2020

To their credit, the personnel were polite and friendly. The people working there were great. However, the hotel itself was pretty bad. The door handle to our room was almost inoperable as we arrived, which presaged a building that was falling apart.

There was trash from the previous occupants in the room, along with a mystery rag near the window. The bathroom was pretty bad as well. When entering the shower, it became apparent that the shower curtain rod was about to fall out of the wall, along with the shower head that was loosely affixed. There were some interesting red stains in the bathtub that although innocuous, should probably have been painted over.

In the morning, a cockroach was observed crawling around on the bathroom counter.

Finally, there was construction right outside our window that of course began right on time in the morning.

In summation, despite the friendliness of the staff, this hotel has obviously seen better days. It was not particularly clean, and had numerous maintenance issues. I would stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but no free coffee

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

Coffee was only available through the restaurant at $1.50 per cup.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 October 2020

club

I loved everything it was quite it was clean everything was lookin nice the pool was amazing I never been inside a jakoozie I loved everything I would go back and recommend to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 October 2020

Hotel was clean and comfortable, jacuzzi tub was amazing, the hubs and I had a great relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Deanna

By

18 October 2020

Clean rooms very friendly staff easy check in. Hotel is conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less