Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very comfortable bed

By

January 09, 2017

Was not to happy with the breakfast and the heat in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will give our property another chance to wow you. Thank you for your business
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn suites

By

January 06, 2017

club

It was a nice calm hotel very clean and front desk were very helpful and room was amazing slept very good breakfast was good I would love to go back and good prices as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled that we could satisfy your expectations. We are grateful for your continued business and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Aggieland

By

January 05, 2017

Great guest service. Air vent over shower with air gusts of hurricane force was awkward in December. Fire alarm battery in my room and in hall chirped. Changed my own battery

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to gives us your feedback. We have taken the actions with our maintenance and monitoring company to fix all alarms. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

January 04, 2017

Great for your family or even business!! Great people and food. Indoor pool nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We appreciate your positive review and your loyalty . We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

This is the only hotel we stay in when we
are in College Station. It is clean, the staff
is great and the beds are the best!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are thrilled that enjoyed your stay. It was truly a pleasure .
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, conveniently located...

By

December 29, 2016

Overall great stay with my family. We travel to many locations for swim meets and this one in CS is convenient to restaurants, natatorium and clean. We'll definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are happy to meet your expectations! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review.
Read More
Read Less

SARAH-A REAL KEEPER!

By

December 29, 2016

I KNEW AS SOON AS I CALLED THIS PROPERTY AND SARAH ANSWERED THE PHONE THAT EVERYTHING WAS GOING TO BE PERFECT...AND IT WAS! ONE COULD JUST FEEL SARAH SMILING THROUGH THE PHONE. SOMETIMES YOU CAN JUST TELL FROM A FRIENDLY, HELPFUL VOICE THAT THE PERSON IS GOING TO WORK HARD TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR NEEDS...AND SHE DID. I WAS MAKING ARRANGEMENTS FOR MY SON AND WANTED TO PAY WITHMY CREDIT CARD...NO PROBLEM!

SARAH TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING AND MADE SURE MY SON EXPERIENCED THE SAME GREAT SERVICE THAT I RECEIVE WHEN I STAY AT THIS LOCATION!
SARAH IS A KEEPER! DO NOT EVER LET HER LEAVE!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We value Sara as an employee and will inform her of your kind works. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming and professional staff

By

December 28, 2016

club

Convenient location.....very appreciative staff......they greeted me by name upon my return from a Texas A

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice night stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

-safe location very close to the highway
- friendly staff - the front desk staff were able to find a solution to my child's needs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Breakfast Buffet

By

December 19, 2016

club

I had the opportunity to attend business training at College Station and chose to book my own room as I have stayed at Holiday Inn's worldwide and expected the same quality and I was not disappointed. I had a great time, very relaxing, the breakfast buffet had plenty of hot food, juices, fruits etc. I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn at College Station, TX.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is very much appreciated. I will take the time and opportunity to share this with our staff, praising them and asking that they keep up the great work.
Read More
Read Less

Most Excellent

By

December 18, 2016

The staff was great. The hotel was convenient to shopping and restaurants.

It seems the hotel was recently updated.

It was great

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for you great feedback. We very much appreciate the time you took to respond. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

I like Holiday inn and Express. good price, comfortable bed, great service,good breakfasts

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments, we appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less