Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1102 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    725
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    53

Jacuzzi tub had 90% jets non-operational, bed was lumpy and loud, not impressed!

By

May 19, 2022

I have stayed at many IHG properties in the past and this one was not up to par. The room was not very clean, had odd power issues by the nightstands. The bed was lumpy and loud to roll over on. We rented a room with a jacuzzi tub as a treat. Turns out only 1 out of the 6-8 jets in the tub would actually shoot out water. This was my least pleasant experience ever in a Holiday Inn property in Texas. When we were headed out, there was a maintenance guy and a front desk employee that seemed about to go to blows in the lobby, so we got away from there quick. It was not a pleasant situation to be in, as hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

May 16, 2022

Everyone was warm and friendly. The pool and hot tub were very clean and kept up with. The room was extremely clean along with the bathroom. The property was very clean and well maintained. Overall an excellent place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 03, 2022

I'd add / include breakfast as you offer on express. I;d be willing to pay extra even when normally not use.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

May 03, 2022

Came to College Station for a ring dunk, there was a lot of other events going on. Great hotel with a reasonable price close to where we needed to be.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is small

By

December 20, 2021

club

Everything is small in this hotel: the lobby, the room and the bathroom. This is way below the average Holiday Inn I have stayed at before.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 19, 2021

Picture of booking room showed a walk in handicap tub but room did not have it. Bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

You Asked

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

OK, we really enjoyed several stays before and like the location near good restaurants. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

December 11, 2021

club

Nice hotel, especially for the mid week rate.

I was given a room with 2 queen/suite room and it was all very clean and quiet.

The shower curtain was a bit of a challenge to get situated right so I flooded the floor when I took a shower. Can't fault the hotel for that though.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service, Tried to check-in early

By

December 08, 2021

Being Spire Elite early check-in in a perk. I asked if we could check-in early, about 1pm. Without hardly looking up, I was told check-in time was 3pm. I said you don't have any rooms ready? No check-in time is 3pm. She didn't ask if we requested an early check-in or our name to see if anything was ready. We were meeting friends in College Station, They showed up at 2 and had requested an early check-in and was told the same thing "Check-in is at 3!" As he was walking she yelled across the lobby and said that he could check-in. We arrived 20 minutes later and was able to check-in.

Read More
Read Less

not good

By

December 01, 2021

club

heater did not work. refrigerator did not work. found out it was unplugged with frayed wiring. flooring was warped and cut due to what looked like water leak, possibly from freezer ice melding. nearly cut bare feet. extremely loud people in hallway late at night. not enough towels for everyone declared in room. there were so many issues i did not make a call because we were only staying the one night. all things were noticed/discovered later in the evening when it would have been more hassle to find someone to help. also, the next morning, the person at the desk was sitting in the bar/lounge area knitting (or similar) and hollered if she could help us. we said we were checking out and she hollered back just to leave the keys in the fish bowl on the desk. also elevator was out of service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 30, 2021

Comfortable beds and clean room. Nice lighting in the bathroom. Good breakfast choices - hot

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to more visits at more Holiday Inns on our next vacation. Thank you Holiday Inn for making this a great vacation and look forward to our next

Read More
Read Less