Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 311 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

I spent two nights at this Holiday Inn. When you walk in, it is very inviting. The reception area is bright and cheery. All of the front staff did a great job of greeting me whenever I came in. It is a very convenient hotel. Quiet!!

Recommend this hotel to anyone visiting College Station. After I had checked out, I discovered I had forgotten some items after I had already departed. They very quickly gathered them up for me and I lost very little time picking them up. Thanks to the young man on duty at the front who took care of this for me-the day I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable - expensive breakfast

By

August 01, 2016

Hotel was very clean.
Beds were comfortable.
Breakfast was $9 -- same type of food you can get at any other hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel was a great place for us to prepare for the event we had to attend and we could get to all of the major place we wanted to go .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
I really wanted to reach out to you and thank you for your comments. I will take the opportunity to share these comments with the hotel staff. It is very important to us, as a staff, to make sure and do our best to make your stay the best we can. Again thank you and its very much appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Everything I mentioned in the 1st part of survey is applicable . The staff also gave me the names of some very good eating places and grocery stores close by. That was nice of them. I would stay there again. thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Would like to take the opportunity to say thank you for those kind comments, we hope that we have earned your trust and we will be allowed to be your hotel of choice when you return to the Bryan College Station area. I will share this information with our hotel staff so they can see the positive effects of good work. Again thank you for your time.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

As stated in the title, the front desk staff is very friendly and quick to respond. Issues with the room we initially checked in to were addressed quickly, and we moved to another room right away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate them and helps us get better at improving our hotel so we can make your stay better than expected. I also want to apologize for the issue that caused the room move.
Read More
Read Less

Quite and Relaxing

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great, Quite and Relaxing. Staff was extremely nice and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for you kind comments. I will share this with my hotel staff and applaud them. WE hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Thank you for your help and the excellent staff you have.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We always look forward to having those comments. We hope to have you come back again at a future time. Once again, thank you for your comment
Read More
Read Less

Overnight in College Station

By

June 25, 2016

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in College Station-Aggieland. It was a beautiful hotel inside and outside. My husband and I walked around the parking lot and enjoyed talking in the outdoor pool area. It had beautiful palm trees there! The room was very comfortable. Our only complaint was that it did not have a complimentary breakfast; however, the breakfast we ordered in the restaurant was reasonable cost-wise and delicious. The atmosphere was light and happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is our staff goal and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. AJ Saculla
Read More
Read Less

Aggie Land

By

June 20, 2016

When I first reserved this room, I attempted to use points which the system wouldn't allow me to do, I then called the reservations the next day and was told that I could not use points since it was an advance purchase..

When I checked in I was asked for my method of payment, so I questioned why as it was an advanced purchase, the desk clerk said that it wasn't as an advanced purchase, that's what the reservation people tell customers when the property owner does not take points because he want to make money.

After I checked in we went to eat dinner, when we returned there was no parking available, When I asked the desk clerk if he could call the hotel next door and see if we could use the back end of their lot, he laughed at me and told me he could not do anything about parking, and parking was going to be at my own risk if I was towed. He offered no help and no solutions and only told people there was nothing he could do.

It seems to me that the management of this property knew there would be a parking issue when he knew he had a sell out of rooms. Some planning, a little extra effort from the desk clerk or some type of solution would have made this stay a lot easier, then just being laughed at.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Bpettengill, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Staff Response Lacking

By

June 15, 2016

Our room had been given away when we arrived. When I asked the desk clerk what we could do about it, he hostilely responded: Well, it's not like I can kick anyone out!

When we told them the next day that the A/C wouldn't cool below 74, they said: We'll have maintenance look at it.

Maintenance still hadn't arrived by check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It is never our intent to create an unpleasant stay. I will use this as an opportunity to re-train staff to the importance of each response. We offer our sincerest apologies and hope that you will give us an opportunity to earn your trust in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Many issues

By

June 12, 2016

My family recently visited the area and stayed at this hotel. We arrived at 1:45 pm and was not able to check in, even when I had requested early check-in. We had to come back at 300 to check in. I also asked for extra pillows a few days earlier and didn't get any. On Monday night after swimming in your pool my family went to our room and took a shower. The next morning my daughter woke up with blue coloring in her hair. When we brought it to the attention of the man at the front desk he asked if that was her natural hair color. There was no manager on duty at the time, and we had to leave for something before one arrived. We also found dirty socks from a previous customer under the night stand. So disappointed in this stay!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
I very sorry to hear about these issues and truly appreciate the feedback and I will take the actions to ensure that these issues are addressed and corrected immediately. We hope that if you visit Bryan / College Station area again you will give us an opportunity to earn your trust again, not just in the hotel, but also the Brand.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 08, 2016

Overall was a good stay.. This location however. I was not very happy with the bedding and linens. Holiday Inn is typically above the rest when it comes to the comfort of the beds and the quality of the sheets. This particular room was average at best. The pillows were fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Mr.Jason, Thank you for your recent stay with us. As a Gold Elite member your feedback is very important to us. We are in the process of updating our guest rooms for our guest to enjoy. If you find yourself back in Bryan/College Station stop by and enjoy the great changes. AJ
Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Mr. Jason, Thank you for your feedback. As a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member your feedback is very important to us. We are in the process of updating our entire guest rooms, we hope to have them all done very soon. Thank you for your loyalty, AJ
Read More
Read Less