Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1359 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    55

Not what we expected

By

17 February 2020

The room had stains all over, was supposed to have a king size bed and received two full sizes. Parking ticket said we had to pay $7 to park. That was unexpected. The bathrooms were really nice! Very updated.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong Room

By

13 February 2020

club

Was not given the room I reserved. Was greeted with very little conversation was only asked for card and ID. Room assigned was standard twin beds. Reserved King accessible. Came back to front desk to get it corrected and was given a King room but wasn't accessible. You have to pay extra for parking and breakfast where most you don't. Was in between two interstates and river traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Time in Cincinnati

By

06 February 2020

platinumelite

From the moment you walk in this property you are greeted by friendly staff. I was amazed that they actually remember who you are and greeted by name.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 February 2020

Slept great. We bragged to each other on what a great night sleep we had there. Being close to downtown made it easy for us to join friends for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

03 February 2020

club

The room overall was great, the bath could be a little bigger, beds were comfortable great night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with a convenient location, but very unprofessional staff

By

03 February 2020

platinumelite

While this hotel is pretty conveniently located close to multiple restaurants and provides standard quality of guest rooms, the staff is acting very unprofessional. Instead of resolving issues they tend to create more problems and avoid following up on the requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service with friendly staff

By

31 January 2020

club

I previously stayed at a hotel in downtown Cincinnati until it closed. I wish I'd been staying here instead!!!! Beautiful hotel, excellent staff. The chef, Jacob, is outstanding!!! Fabulous food, very friendly and engaging. The bartender, Rachel (I believe was her name) was friendly, knowledgeable and made sure to check on all the patrons. She was great!

Front desk staff was outstanding during both check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

29 January 2020

club

I had a good time wish I could have stayed longer to experience the atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great location close to downtown

By

29 January 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel with good value and location. It's close to downtown and not too far from the airport. Bar area was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

25 January 2020

club

Excellent staff, but the building is a little run down

Read More
Read Less

Why list preferences in profile

By

24 January 2020

I travel a lot for work and usually stay with IHG hotels last year I stayed over 85 days and only once before were my stay preferences total dis regarded. Yes, due to delayed flights I did not arrive until after midnight, but I was not greeted as an IHG member which is not as important as not listening to the elevator go up and down all night. Nor did I receive my welcome points

Read More
Read Less

staff is fantastic

By

22 January 2020

staff is great, has bar and restaurant in hotel making long work days easier, would like to see staff have the ability to have more choices for bar and food

Read More
Read Less