Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 723 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfortable

By

August 21, 2017

The kids enjoyed the pool and just being in the in the room! They really enjoyed the breakfast! I enjoyed the clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

John

By

August 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel but the food in the buffet needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Clean room Zip

By

August 17, 2017

club

I was greeted by a warm and friendly guest service member after a long day of traveling. It was after midnight and I asked for information regarding restaurants in the area. The front desk staff member provided me with the name of a restaurant within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

August 15, 2017

I stay here frequently when I attend concerts at Riverbend. The staff is extremely friendly and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 14, 2017

Hotel staff was exceedingly helpful and friendly! They handled all of my questions extremely well and went above and beyond my expectations. If you're visiting to attend the conference / convention center, it's about a 10 minute walk that isn't too bad even on a hot and humid summer day.

Read More
Read Less

The place to sty when in Cincinnati

By

August 13, 2017

club

Clean, modern and welcoming. Rooms were nicely decorated, comfortable bed and nice to have a bar in a relaxing environment. I'll be back.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

close to Cincinnati

By

August 11, 2017

club

Great place, new and fresh, lots of parking, close to the downtown of Cincinnati

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

August 11, 2017

club

Outstanding staff and excellent facility. Easy to find, well maintained, all around surprise facility. Polite and professional staff, very interesting in customer satisfaction. Very close and easy access to various venues.

Read More
Read Less

QUIET AND COMFORTABLE

By

August 09, 2017

THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN A GREAT AREA. IT IS NEAR BOTH THE CINCINNATI REDS AND BENGALS FIELD AND BALLPARK. THERE IS A FREE SHUTTLE TO THE PARKS AS WELL...

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff was exceptional

By

August 08, 2017

club

Air did not work and room was musky. Around the air unit is smelled like mildew.. Someone came up to look at it, but 5 minutes after he left it stopped producing cool air.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

August 08, 2017

club

Great breakfast! A nice walk across the bridge into Cincinnati. Easy access to pizza place and other eateries! Trolley drops off and picks up at hotel which is really nice when visitors do t know how or where to get to events.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet Holiday Inn

By

August 07, 2017

Best cost for my stay. The bed was comfortable. The food and bar was great. The area was in a great a spot. Close to downtown Cincinnati. The staff was courtesy and very helpful. I also collected my points.
My family enjoyed the pool and using the computers. Our rooms were able to open which was great for fellowship.

Read More
Read Less