Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1491 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    382
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    113
  • 1 Stars
    75

Cincinnati Children's

By

April 21, 2021

Always thankful to choose this hotel when we have to visit the children's hospital. Excellent local options to minimize driving needs.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel

By

April 21, 2021

This hotel was outdated and dirty. My family got head lice from this hotel. I am regretting staying here. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Uh

By

April 18, 2021

Good sleep time. One of the bed collapsed when sat upon, there was the other bed so it was fine. Clean and junk free.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

April 17, 2021

club

Our first impression of the receptionist definitely wasn’t the friendliest of greetings. We had specifically chosen this hotel because of its proximity to Newport Aquarium. Our out of state brief stay was planned online where we were elated to find a continental breakfast for the family (fee per each adult paid), that wasn’t available. We’d also selected this location for the trolly availability (advertised every 15 minute departure), that wasn’t current offer either.

Read More
Read Less

Much better hotels to stay at in the area.

By

April 14, 2021

The hotel needs an overhaul and deep cleaning. Decent location for things to do but I wish I had selected a different place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, but a little pricey

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel check-in was quick and easy. The hotel lobby and rooms appeared clean. The room was hot and did not cool down when the temperature was changed.

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

April 06, 2021

Staff is rude, hotel is unclean and outdated, there are dirty communal microwaves I located in the hallway!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express

By

April 05, 2021

This is the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. My room was dirty, both end tables had coffe or soda spilled on them, the desk had what looked like syrup all over it, the bed sheets had pink pieces of glitter in them, the carpet had items on the such as a pencil that
was left under the ottoman that was in front of the couch, there was
crumbs all over carpet and plastic tag from a price tag that attaches
to a garment, it looked as if the vacuum hadn't been run in months. I went and complained to the general manager that happened to be working the evening I checked in and he apologized and asked if I wanted a different room but I declined because my stay was for a week and I had already unpacked but it really didn't seem to be a big deal to him, he got the maintenance man to clean the tables and the desk and from what I understand this is a continuous problem at this hotel, the housekeeping is horrible. The condition to the grounds is just as dirty. I will never return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

April 05, 2021

club

We stopped on our way back from Florida. The hotel is conveniently located by the highway. We had no problems and the rooms were comfortable and the hotel is what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Not Clean

By

April 03, 2021

Old food was left in the refrigerator and hair and dirt were in drawers and on bed. Room was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 30, 2021

club

I had a business conference as well as celebrating my anniversary. The room was amazing and the location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

March 25, 2021

The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was kind and professional. The neighborhood seemed to be lower income but we felt safe in our hotel and room. We would stay at this same IHG hotel again in the future

Read More
Read Less