Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 641 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    37

Kydi

By

April 24, 2017

Average, good price, close to convention center,staff helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

The workers their were wonderful! Very welcoming. It was so nice to have a comfortable and friendly place to go to after a long day of testing and appointments at Childrens hospital. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

recent facelift

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This place has been recently remodeled and is close to everything in Covington Ky and Cincinnati on the River

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

April 20, 2017

Front desk staff, Lyle, was extremely helpful and courteous. Hotel was clean and we felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Riverfront Holiday Inn

By

April 19, 2017

club

Great stay. Recently remodeled facility. Great in house restaurant and bar. Plenty of local entertainment and restaurants within walking distance to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best of Both Worlds

By

April 16, 2017

This Hotel - on the banks of the RIVER separating Cincinnati proper and Kentucky - allows a resident of said hotel to enjoy the bohemian neighborhood restaurants and bars of downtown Covington, KY - with easy access to the requisite business area's of downtown Cincinnati and access to ALL of P

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

I came for one night and the room was clean, staff were friendly and the check in/out was quick and efficient. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Cincinnati area hotel

By

April 14, 2017

club

Very clean hotel with easy access to the Cincinnati Bengals, REDS and Newport on the levee. Fantastic location. Lots of food and drink within walking distance or a very short drive. Hotel is very modern and is a great place to stay for business or with the family. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling for work in Cincinnati, really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff is really on point and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Loved my stay at the holiday inn this past weekend! Although it was brief and I enjoyed the surrounding area every encounter with the staff including Lauren, Lyndsey, Morgan, and one of the maids on the 4th floor (sorry didn't catch her name!) were awesome. You can tell they truly take care of their guests here and I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a great price!!!

By

April 11, 2017

club

Pros: Excellent value, Very clean room, Free breakfast and convenient location!

Con: Not very good views!

Read More
Read Less

Service were good

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk were really friendly and helpful
It's our first time visit this city, the front desk gave us lot of help and information

Read More
Read Less