Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 663 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    37

Holiday Inn Stay

By

May 23, 2017

Overall good but breakfast servers could have been better

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFIE

By

May 23, 2017

club

I have no complaints. I did have a rate for being part of a weekend wedding which was much better than a normal rate. But that is just me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing.

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great half way stopping point for our drive to visit family. Room was great, and bed comfortable. My only fault was that the staff knew I'd be using the pull out couch, but I had to call down for linens for it. They were, however, quick to bring them.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

May 20, 2017

Room was very good except that the air conditioning was set at 69 degrees and could not be adjusted warmer. Bath room was excellent and the shower very good. Bed very comfortable. Room lacked wired internet port, so only wifi was available. Other than the aforementioned items the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

May 17, 2017

club

Rear parking is dark, breakfast was poor, riverfront view blocked by hill (no view). Nice rooms and nice service.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Bar

By

May 17, 2017

club

Food was very good however, the breakfast bar needs to have heat lamps above the food. Food was luke warm at best. When I first arrived prior to eating breakfast coffee was located on the bar for self serve, later it was removed and was served by the waitres. The waitress did an excellant job and at times was almost overwhelmed by the number of patrons and lack of additional help. She was able to serve everyone with a smile and done a great job. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Weird check in

By

May 16, 2017

It took three tries to get my room correct. There was someone already in my room TWICE!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with friendly service

By

May 13, 2017

club

We were here 3 days/2 nights with no problems except the kitchen staff wasn't efficient at keeping the bowls/plates of food filled

Read More
Read Less

Reds

By

May 12, 2017

Good stay, but no free breakfast . Nice hotel close to stay for a reds game

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 11, 2017

club

Excellent accommodations except breakfast which was very poor. Buffet food cold, no staff around to get utensils, napkins, beverages, etc, even after waiting 10 minutes. Finally just left and went elsewhere. All other services at hotel, including front desk and maid, were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 11, 2017

You have a wonderful hotel and staff that make everyone feel right at home. The staff was always friendly and asking if they could do anything for us.

As a suggestion, there is a need for a few "hooks" in the bathrooms as I had to hang my bath towel off the handle of the bathroom door. I was sharing the room with another individual.

Keep smiling

Read More
Read Less

Fun weekend

By

May 11, 2017

We were in town for our granddaughter's wedding and had family and friends from Vegas, Colorado, various cities in Michigan & Ohio, etc. The staff throughout Holiday Inn was very helpful. Saturday & Sunday we all met for breakfast at the buffet. Darlene was our server and we loved her. She let us put tables together so that we could all be close and review our weekend and share good times. She was available to give us good service and when another friend or family member joined us for breakfast she was right there ready to help them. I will never forget her. Jo was also very helpful to our group and gave great service also. Please let these two ladies know how much we appreciated their kindness and wonderful, fun personalities. They are one of the reasons why we will book rooms there the next time we are visiting Covington.

Read More
Read Less