Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 305 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

hotel staff

By

20 July 2017

All employees in this hotel are not acting in professional way with customers. the hotel staff will create a bad image for IHG brand. no smile, no welcome, no thanks, no one care. The Concierge request a high gratuity for anything he do in very unappropriated way.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

19 July 2017

Stayed at this property with my wife for 3 nights. The staff was extremely nice, rooms are a bit dated but are clean and comfortable. Lobby and common areas are updated. Had a good time and loved the tram right across the hotel and its central location.

Read More
Read Less

worst IHG stay

By

09 July 2017

Having stayed in so many IHGs, this is certainly the worst. Not welcoming reception, busy staff, even no Hello when I walked in restaurant nearby front desk.
Window room is quit annoyed by outside driving.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

05 July 2017

Nice location to see Istanbul. The hotel room were quite spacious and nicely maintained including bathroom. Pool area looks good for family.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

03 July 2017

It was a good stay . Internet was very bad . Food was ok

Read More
Read Less

Todo muy bien

By

29 June 2017

club

La ubicación del hotel es muy cómoda para trasladarse con medios públicos de transporte, tranway,colectivos, ,taxis o remises. El hotel es silencioso y la atención excelente.A pesar de que no conociamos el idioma el esfuerzo del personal por interpretarnos y orientarnos fue maravillosa.
Si deseas conocer estambul no duden en alojarse en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

For me the best hotel

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

I have been there many times and I will return whenever I stay in Istanbul. The staff is unbeatable good.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay at a Most Welcoming and Fabulos Hotel

By

18 June 2017

club

Soo lovely had a great impression of this hotel. The bedroom was very comfortable,clean and stylish. The view from the room was beyond beautiful I couldn't take my eyes off from the window. The customer service of this hotel was excellent most friendly and helpful receptionist ever. The location was also brilliant right beside the tram stop which takes you to all the sight seeing attractions without having to suffer to go through traffic the hotel is a 5 minute walk from the main shopping area. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Hotel

By

10 June 2017

This is the 2nd time I am staying ln Holiday Inn Istanbul City and I like it very much. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpfull. I will defenetelly stay again in that hotel on my next trip to Istanbul.

Read More
Read Less

100% recommend

By

29 May 2017

I recommend holiday inn kadikoy hotel for many things:

Clean room and size
Location verey good front of tram station, no need to walk more and you can use this station to reach to the important places in istanbule
Stuff just want me be happy, healpfull
Breakfast, the best breakfast I ate in hotel, many diffrent types of food
Parking with valit free
I felt that I am spire elit member with this hotel, they greeting me on my spire member with room upgrade to suite...


Thanks really was nice stay

Read More
Read Less

relaxe

By

23 May 2017

club

i rely feel sad that i did not bring my waif
but am sure i will come in a few months and will have the best holiday with my waif in holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

21 May 2017

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr bemüht, den Aufenthalt angenehm zu gestalten. Mängel konnten leider nicht alle abgestellt werden. Das Frühstück war ok, leider waren die Mitarbeiter nicht gut geschult. Einige Mitarbeiter sind auch nicht sehr freundlich, andere wiederum sind äußerst hilfsbereit. Generell sprechen die Mitarbeiter gut Englisch, aber nicht alle. Leider war das Zimmer bei check in nicht vorbereit (kein Bademantel, keine Hausschuhe, Kopfkissen waren nicht verfügbar) und nicht gut gesäubert.
Ansonsten war das Zimmer sehr angenehm und gut durchdacht konzipiert.

Read More
Read Less