Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 287 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Conforto na suite 612

By

March 29, 2017

club

Tivemos uma excelente estadia apenas atrapalhada por fumantes em nosso quarto vizinho e barulho durante a madrugada

Read More
Read Less

Internet slow

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Internet slow, no water provide, other than that everything is fine. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

舒适,卫生

By

March 20, 2017

club

本人于2017年3月11/12/14日入住伊斯坦布尔的HOLIDAY INN,对酒店总体满意,房间卫生舒适,睡眠质量高。酒店唯一缺点是室外偶有噪音。下次会再来的。

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

March 17, 2017

If you are happy at a place, don't change it. It seems that I made this hotel my second home. I will return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Very good as always

By

March 17, 2017

Coming to Istanbul City is like coming home. The staff at reception know's me by name as soon as I walk in. Fantastic. I enjoy every minute I stay there. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

After many years I returned to this hotel. The most important reason to stay there is the staff. Very helpful and very friendly. You really feel welcome. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Comfortable and good service.
Need more TV channels in English though.
English Spoken (which is a plus in Turkey)

Read More
Read Less

Family accommodation

By

March 12, 2017

club

It has a different ambiance which is unlike with other hotels. Peaceful family living....

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

Quaint hotel at nice central location, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best night of sleep I have had in months!!!!

By

March 02, 2017

club

The location was excellent, right in front of the metro station. The bed was so comfortable and I literally slept like a baby! The room was huge, I was at the Executive Suite and it was wonderful. It was my birthday so they arranged a birthday cake which was a lovely surprise! I would 100% stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quite comfortable and convenient

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed while attending a business meeting at Istanbul and was a wonderful opportunity to know the ancient city. This hotel was the perfect choice due to its location.

Read More
Read Less

Probleme mit dem Badezimmer

By

February 08, 2017

club

Das Badezimmer roch aus dem Abfluss am Boden nach Toilettenabwasser.

Rest des Hotels war Holiday Inn typisch guter Standard und professionell.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Wolf911, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Istanbul City for your accommodation, loyalty as an IHG rewards club member and comments about our hotel . Your comments are very important for us to improve our service quality to serve better service to our guests. That will be pleasure for us to welcoming you in our hotel again for your next possible trip to Istanbul. Yours sincerely Engin ANIL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less