Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 635 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Not satisfied

By

April 03, 2020

club

Cmon it’s holiday inn. It’s a 5 star. Disappointed, the view was bad, room smelt, drainage issue in the washroom. Doesn’t give you the feel of a 5 star

Read More
Read Less

Estancia muy agradable con excelente relación costo-beneficio

By

April 02, 2020

club

La imagen del hotel me causo buena impresión al llegar. El check-in fue rápido y el chico que estaba en la recepción fue muy amable. Igualmente el chico que me acompañó llevando el equipaje al elevador fue muy atento, y también el personal del restaurante cuando fui a desayunar.

En cuanto a la habitación me pareció en excelente estado de limpieza y orden, y muy amplia. El que contara con un dormitorio independiente es excelente idea cuando son varias personas o si una persona necesita aislarse del ruido para poder dormir. La habitación cuenta con todos los servicios necesarios, el baño es amplio y tiene una sala de estar agradable. Lo que siento que faltó en la habitación son botellas de agua incluidas, ya que había sobres para preparar café y té pero no había agua para beber.
Me gustó la ubicación del hotel en Estambul, ya que se encuentra sobre una avenida por donde pasa una linea de metro, y también autobuses de transporte público que facilitan llegar en poco tiempo a los lugares turísticos de Estambul.
Recomendable por el costo-beneficio, instalaciones, ubicacion, y excelente atención del personal.

Read More
Read Less

mis comentarios

By

April 01, 2020

club

estuvimos 5 noches en este hotel en espera de que se nos autorizara a salir en vuelo de IST / MEX y fue un trato muy bueno y comprensivo de todo el personal. el dia que saliamos a las 3am. tuvieron la gentileza de ofrecernos un desayuno completo. eso se agradece. y todos colaborando para que nuestra estancia fuera agradable y aliviara el desencanto del viaje, por habernos faltado visitar DUBAI.
pero ellos hicieron que nuestra estancia fuera muy grata.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

March 22, 2020

club

The hospitality of the staff was excellent, the hotel atmosphere was good and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

fehlende Sauberkeit

By

March 20, 2020

Pro: nettes Personal

Kontra: fehlende Sauberkeit und Hygiene (auf den Handtüchern sind Haare), Klimaanlage entweder defekt oder so eingestellt, dass kaum heiße Luft gepustet wird, alte Möbel, Lärm etc...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel Location at Istanbul

By

March 18, 2020

club

What a great location!!!, inside the historical area but out of traffic..
very great hotel reception, great welcome and fantastic check out .

Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful staff

By

March 10, 2020

Well laid out plan and great service make this a good choice for those who want to be close to Top Kapi and other tourist locations. There are many food options nearby. The staff in the hotel are excellent and I will come back just for that. They packed a breakfast box as I was leaving early and just the manner of communication and efforts made to make the stay comfortable are commendable.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience I would stay over next trip

By

March 09, 2020

perfect location near the city still not in the Bad traffic area
good room clean and safe one of the best in Ist .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable everything

By

March 07, 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Very good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Super Reception Personal

By

March 02, 2020

club

Insgesamt war es ok, die Betten und Kissen müssten ersetzt werden. Die Fenster sollten schnellstmöglich ersetzt werden (zu viel Lärm) und das sogar im Innenhof.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 25, 2020

club

During my check in the front desk person ( mr. Ramazan ) was very nice and very helpful as far as explaining how IHG application works and the benefits that comes with it as I am a regular guest of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great experience at all terms great facility and nice stay

By

February 24, 2020

great experience at all terms great facility and nice stay

Read More
Read Less