Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 314 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good bed

By

September 16, 2017

Good Hotel but for 5 stars and H inn must be better

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

September 12, 2017

club

It is a good hotel need some renovation to be an attraction hotel in matter of entrance

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel is located just in front of Train line and we can easily go anywhere. The staff of this hotel is outstanding as far as their courtesy, knowledge and friendliness is concerned. The hotel is high quality amenities. I love the food that is being served in the hotel. I always like to same hotel whenever I will visit Istanbul!!!

Read More
Read Less

Privacy at room

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

Bad room isolation . No room privacy
Noisy rooms
Failed to upgrade for elite empassedor

Read More
Read Less

Below expectations!

By

August 30, 2017

This hotel used to be one of my favorite hotels in Istanbul,
This time I was disappointed to see it different!
As a spire member I was given the smallest room in the hotel, the room was really smaller than standard room!
The mattress and the pillows were not comfortable and really needs to be changed, the carpet was dirty (with no slippers to wear)!
The corridors of the hotel were not clean, a sofa was thrown away in the way and some guests store their belongings!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy your vacation without surprises

By

August 14, 2017

I like to book one of the Holiday Inn chains in Istanbul, reasonable prices, professional customer care service. After a couple of unpleasant surprises, I decided to use Holiday INN, for two successive years now, I have been enjoying my stay with family, very friendly hotel. one minute walk from Pazarteke metrobuss station, the area around is full of authentic, convenient, reasonable prices street food restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent hotel

By

August 13, 2017

Comfortable bed and sound prof window
There is no noisy at all
Walking distance to reasutents and shops
Opposite tram station

Read More
Read Less

Buisness relaxed

By

July 30, 2017

club

Overall experience, would say excellent as can have easy access to public transport as well. Just if the breakfast food menu can include Indian vegetarian food menu it would be perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and nice room

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great location next to Tram station, good rooms and outdoor area very relaxing.
Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

hotel staff

By

July 20, 2017

All employees in this hotel are not acting in professional way with customers. the hotel staff will create a bad image for IHG brand. no smile, no welcome, no thanks, no one care. The Concierge request a high gratuity for anything he do in very unappropriated way.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 19, 2017

Stayed at this property with my wife for 3 nights. The staff was extremely nice, rooms are a bit dated but are clean and comfortable. Lobby and common areas are updated. Had a good time and loved the tram right across the hotel and its central location.

Read More
Read Less

worst IHG stay

By

July 09, 2017

Having stayed in so many IHGs, this is certainly the worst. Not welcoming reception, busy staff, even no Hello when I walked in restaurant nearby front desk.
Window room is quit annoyed by outside driving.

Read More
Read Less