Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1530 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    386
  • 3 Stars
    169
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    82

Gorgeous

By

21 October 2020

This is a little jewel by the water, fantastic view in the heart of the town.
...parking a bit overpriced, but other than that everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

20 October 2020

club

This was my second stay at this hotel in the past few months. Both visits were excellent - staff are very friendly and accommodating, the renovated rooms are spotless and very comfortable. I would not stay anywhere else in Kingston - best value, couldn't ask for more!

Read More
Read Less

The view.

By

18 October 2020

club

Beautiful view of the river. The military school across the river was so nice to look at this time of year. The staff found out it was our anniversary and gave us breakfast every morning on our stay. Everyone was great especially during these times.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing nights stay experience at Holiday Inn Kingston Waterfront

By

14 October 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Kingston Waterfront. It was like we're in the middle of the ocean in a cruise as the hotels located on the side of the river. All the stuff members e.g: Laura, Melissa were very nice and they provided us prompt services whenever we requested for anything.In addition , food the restaurant was very delicious, I should name Christia

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and cruise

By

13 October 2020

We had a wonderful stay despite the covid restrictions. The room was nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable. Perfect location for our dinner cruise.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

13 October 2020

club

Couldn't figure out the remote , but had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

12 October 2020

club

The rooms were very clean and well maintained. Service from front desk to the restaurant staff was amazing and food was good.

Read More
Read Less

A place to stay in time of need

By

11 October 2020

Unexpectedly had a family emergency with son Admitted to KGH. The staff have been amazing. For the hotel, rooms are newly renovated which provides a fresh look to the premises. The views on either side of the hotel are amazing. Can't beat the location with restaurants, shopping and night life all within walking distance. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service and clean hotel.

By

09 October 2020

We arrived early and were treated with the utmost respect. The gentleman at the front was well spoken and extremely helpful. Our room was exactly what we desired. It was clean and had an amazing view. We would definitely go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly service

By

08 October 2020

club

We had a wonderful mini break. The hotel is newly renovated and sparkles.
All the workers we encountered were friendly and efficient. They made us feel welcome and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Among best in class hotel in Kingston

By

07 October 2020

Great location with waterfront view, easy to visit the city by foot. Recently renovated interior. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Adequate safety measures in place to ensure relaxing stay during pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stah

By

03 October 2020

club

The hotel has a beautiful site ,stayed on Harbour side Food was great,service was great.overall perfect stay

Read More
Read Less