Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 84 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great stay

By

January 26, 2021

All was perfect. Thank you so much. We had a delightful stay. Will certainly visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre moderne, propre et confortable

By

January 18, 2021

club

J'ai séjourné pour un voyage d'affaire. Cet hôtel est parfait. Très confortable, propre, mobilier pratique, moderne et de qualité. La qualité du lit est très grande. En plus d'un repos optimale j'ai pu travailler avec efficacité grâce au mobilier et qualité de l'internet.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 12, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location with access to the water.

Hotel heating system is a bit noisy.
Hot water was an issue while taking a shower. Shower was luke warm at best.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff

By

January 08, 2021

The staff at this hotel were more than accommodating on my recent stay. They really went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed. Travelling due to medical emergency I couldn’t have asked for a better service team looking after our every need.

Read More
Read Less

Kingston waterfront great hotel

By

January 05, 2021

Very clean property,great views from room,easy of parking on site but expensive yet all amenities for leisure’s day great dining in princess street which is across the street. Great and convenient place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

December 30, 2020

We have never had a more positive experience in a chain hotel! The attitude of the staff at this hotel was all about service to guests and making our stay the most comfortable and pleasant as possible. We felt a genuine concern and warmth at this hotel from every member of the staff. We have an autistic son and really felt that instead of feeling burdened the staff were genuinely eager to help with what we considered our many questions and needs. We travel often and I have never felt so relaxed and satisfied leaving a chain hotel. I wouldn't stay at any other chain in Kingston.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

December 29, 2020

Beautiful view, nice and clean room, value for money

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 22, 2020

club

Excellent service par le réceptionniste, Justin. Cela donne le goût d'y retourner si le personnel est toujours aussi sympathique.

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms and facilities

By

December 21, 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic experience with great facilities for the money spent. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Always look forward to staying at this property

By

December 18, 2020

It has been a challenging year, especially for the entertainment and hospitality industry, however this was a time when renovations were being completed at the hotel and coming back to the new look was fantastic. I believe the staff have done all they can to ensure guests feel comfortable within the current world crisis, should they be any concerns raised, i am confident that staff would accommodate any request within there means to make sure our stay the best it can be.
The staff are amazing and the new menu is fantastic, even when you just fancy pairing a bottle with some appetizers, the food and service are brilliant..
Thank you for the experience..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 16, 2020

It wasn’t our first stay at this location - always greeted by very friendly front desk personnel. Great location close to Downtown core. Nice view from some of the river facing rooms. Definitely will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Kingston Waterfront

By

December 14, 2020

club

Great downtown waterfront location; modern updated hotel, beautiful room, fantastic harbour view, close to all dining and events. Met all of our needs in a most excellent way. On site parking is convenient and access to Highway 401 is well marked and simple. We really enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Read Less