Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1165 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    879
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

No breakfast for you!

By

01 July 2021

I was told I did not qualify for a breakfast coupon because I paid with points. Unacceptable as a platinum member of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisey could hear a family of kids yelling and screaming the whole.

By

30 June 2021

club

Great place to stay but need a noise policy. We had a family of kids that were horrible loud the whole time they were in their rooms.
Should always put families with kids together on the bottom floor!!! It is so not fair to any paying customer to have to deal with the screaming and banging of walls!!!
If it weren’t for that which was horrible! It would have been a great stay!! Also you should ask your guests if they would like to be where there is quiet and privacy!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

30 June 2021

club

Close to highway, great place to stay, friendly staff, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

29 June 2021

club

Clean, good breakfast, pool is nice. Good value, comfortable beds, easy access to highway.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed, but very clean with great customer service

By

29 June 2021

The bed was so uncomfortable that I really didn't sleep at all. However the friendly staff and clean rooms were impressive!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

29 June 2021

club

I was greeted by helpful staff who made me feel comfortable right away. My room was comfortable, quiet, and immaculately clean.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience

By

28 June 2021

Staff and facility are great. Breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent localization, comfortable and clean room

By

28 June 2021

platinumelite

I travel to Murfreesboro very frequently and I always stay at Holiday inn at Silo Hill lane. The hotel is close to restaurants, coffee shops with easy access to the highways. The rooms are comfortable and clean as well as the bathrooms. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nascar Race Fan

By

26 June 2021

The rooms were very clean and the outside sitting are was great.
Loved the large parking spots and the location with all the food places and stores close by. You never had to get back onto the highway to go someplace.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

26 June 2021

club

Very friendly, nice, clean place to stay. The only thing we was disappointed in was breakfast having to pay extra for and it wasn’t classified as continental.

Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest

By

24 June 2021

platinumelite

I travel a lot and this is one of the best Hotels I have stayed in for a while.
Its fresh, clean, has a bar and restaurant, of the road with little traffic noise and the staff was great!
If I'm in the area I will for sure stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Chicas de limpieza excelente

By

24 June 2021

club

Todo bien en la estadia, desde la llegadas hasta la salidad, la limpieza excelente, las chicas de limpieza amables y colaboradoras...

Read More
Read Less