Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1125 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    849
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bar and grill for the win!

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Be sure to grab breakfast! Everything I had was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 26, 2021

Hotel is very nice
Would suggest a quieter bathroom fan
More drink choices in the front lobby
More food choices in the resturant

Read More
Read Less

Thank You Holiday Inn

By

April 21, 2021

My son had a presentation due in the afternoon for a school assignment over zoom. Our internet in the neighborhood had been cut off and was out. We called the Murfreesboro Holiday Inn and they were able to accommodate him so that he could give his presentation and not miss his class. He even got extra points for being resourceful. Thank you to the Holiday Inn and its staff for keeping his GPA solid.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

April 21, 2021

club

I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and I was very pleased with my experience. The hotel itself looks fairly new. The furniture was up-to-date, the building was clean and odor free. My hotel room was ready when I arrived and the towels, sheets, carpet, etc...was very clean. I felt very comfortable staying at this hotel. The location was also great. Just down the street from great shopping and restaurant options. The area seemed well lit which made me feel safe. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

April 21, 2021

club

THE HOLIDAY INN IN MUFREESBORO WAS EXCELLENT! THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND MY ROOM WAS QUIET AND VERY CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

clean, beautiful and nice area to stay while traveling,
We will be back for sure.
Staff was excellent, courteous, and attentive.
The check in was easy and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

April 20, 2021

club

We stopped on our way home from a weeks getaway. We were welcomed with friendly service and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 20, 2021

This hotel was one of the nicest hotels we have visited. Understandably this area was quite new and there were several hotels located right in that same location. The staff was very courteous and helpful, room was clean and quiet, check in/out was very efficient. We would book this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice staff

By

April 19, 2021

Room to close to freeway, very light sleeper, needs night light in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Rae3441

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel. Good location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean

By

April 13, 2021

This location is newer and the staff was very welcoming, and provided a very clean facility

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 12, 2021

I stayed for one night on business and the hotel offered everything I needed. It would be great for a leisure stay as well. Jenn at the front desk even loaned me her umbrella to put my bag in my car because it was raining.

Read More
Read Less