Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 647 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice dog friendly hotel

By

22 May 2017

Dog friendly hotel. Excellent service good comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great short break

By

19 May 2017

club

Stayed here for a short business trip. The room was well presented and clean, the food was surprisingly good and the staff were incredibly friendly. A really nice place for a short trip, especially when you're going for business and need to relax in the evening!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round.

By

17 May 2017

club

Quiet, comfortable hotel in a great location near to motorway network.

I have stayed here several times and always have a relaxing time. I love the 12 noon check out which means you do not have to be up early packing.

The hotel provides everything you could need or want and I would recommend it to anyone.

Fair price and even better if you are an IHG member as there are discounts and rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

16 May 2017

nice clean hotel shame about not having twins bedroom

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Warrington - excellent choice

By

16 May 2017

club

Had a two night stay at the Holiday Inn Warrington and was very impressed, we chose this hotel for it's location and price, but was pleasantly surprised by the comfortable room, and excellent breakfast, especially the two ladies that looked after us at breakfast who are definitely a credit to the hotel. In fact all the staff were friendly and courteous. Would recommend to anyone and we will use the hotel again if we visit Warrington.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and friendly

By

16 May 2017

club

Comfortable clean and friendly Will definitely be back Staff in restaurant were really helpful .

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive

By

14 May 2017

club

Convenient for Birchwood but not for very much else. Carvery across the M6 was 5mins walk and decent value
.

Read More
Read Less

HI Warrington

By

12 May 2017

Good hotel for short stay business trips
Will be returning

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

11 May 2017

club

It was our 1st time of staying in a Holiday Inn. From 1st checking in until we checked out we have fell in love with the Holiday Inn brand. Extremely comfortable bed, fluffy pillows and a great bathroom and shower. For breakfast there is something for everyone, from freshly hot cooked food to various cereal's, cheeses and meats, just delicious. All the staff were welcoming, friendly and very respectful. We would highly recommend this hotel and we look forward, hopefully, to going back later on in the year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice big modern rooms

By

09 May 2017

club

Everything was good other than the shower pressure. Nice clean and modern hotel. Staff were friendly but sometimes couldn't be found when we needed them.

Read More
Read Less

Cramped Bar

By

08 May 2017

club

A comfortable place to stay and rooms clean and fit for purpose. A lack of amenities and signposting was a problem. The bar area was poorly supervised with lots of children running around past midnight. Quality of food did not look great. Have stayed before and staff are ok but they could be far more visible. The bar on any day is inadequate. Needs to improve.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

03 May 2017

club

Clean , friendly, beautiful room , stunning breakfast , brilliant bathroom facilities

Read More
Read Less