Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 633 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Let down by a few small aspects

By

April 29, 2017

Great position and parking for early access into town. Reasonable Holiday Inn facilities. Unfortunately the non smoking room smelled of cigarettes and the service at breakfast was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Warrington

By

April 25, 2017

club

Recommended. Clean and efficient. Very good safe parking

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Good Service

By

April 25, 2017

club

Had a good time, wanted to have dinner at the restaurant however was called a day before my booking telling me they had a large booking from 8pm onwards and I was not going to arrive before then made other arrangements. Breakfast was good quality just a shame they didn't have full bread or pastries selections. Room was of a good standard and again staff were very friendly and eager to help.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 24, 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay. The rooms seem a bit outdated but it was comfortable. Breakfast was good and lots of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

I had to book at last minute. Easy to book. Excellent staff. Good location. Good price.

Read More
Read Less

First visit

By

April 23, 2017

Very good hotel that offers whats needed for a work stay.
Great staff and amenities and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

The staff make this place special

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff are really good. Friendly and efficient.
It's ideal for a break on a long journey for the M6

The room was very dusty.

Although breakfast finished at 9.30.
The bread and croissants weren't replenished after 9

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

April 22, 2017

Fantastic team espically Elisa on the reception an ambassador for the holiday inn in Warrington

Read More
Read Less

Easter break

By

April 21, 2017

club

Apart for poor sleep due to inacceptabe noise which was reported 3 times. Jay is dealing with this and suggested a free stay next time to visit family in this area to see how it can be to stay in the HI.

Read More
Read Less

State of hotel

By

April 21, 2017

I thought the hotel needs some investment to refurbish - both guest rooms, which are very tired, and equipment such as TVs in bar areas which were not working

Read More
Read Less

POOR AND LIMITED BREAKFAST

By

April 16, 2017

DESPITE ASKING WHY SUCH LMITED FOOD FOR BREAKFAST STAFF MEMBER DID NOTHING BUT TO SAY IT LOOKED OKAY. ALL AVAILABLE WAS ONE APPLE AND ONE ORANGE. WHEN I CAME IN THE TALLISH MEMBER AT RECEPTION WAS VERY FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. HE WORE CLASSES . IF NOT FOR HIM I WOULD HAVE RATED HOTEL EVEN WORSE

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 15, 2017

club

Will not return unless absolutely necessary - cold showers, dated rooms, food order was never right and the bill was inaccurate at the end.. Good WiFi and friendly staff only positive things.

Read More
Read Less