Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1441 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    431
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    53

Excellent

By

June 30, 2021

club

Staff couldn't do enough to help, we had 3 dogs in with us

Read More
Read Less

Great for a short stay

By

June 29, 2021

A very clean and comfortable place. Nothing too fancy, but the bed was great and it’s nice to see a bath in the bathroom. Staff were friendly and helpful. Remember this is not in town, but it’s in a great position for main road links.

Read More
Read Less

Faultless

By

June 28, 2021

Arrived late due to poor experience with local hotel. Staff could not have been more helpful and rooms were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with good Covid care

By

June 25, 2021

A well managed hotel in excellent condition with thoughtful Covid care. Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2021

Overall very good to stay in Warrington holidayinn

Read More
Read Less

Cooley Family Birthday

By

June 23, 2021

We have stayed in the Holiday Inn Leigh last year but must prefer Warrington! Staff and service were excellent! Lovely breakfast too! My husband and i are booked into Stirling Holiday Inn in july probably would not book any other hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Warrington. The staff are great and always cheerful and helpful. A real home from home.

Read More
Read Less

Typical IHG Room, let down by everything else

By

June 21, 2021

platinumelite

Can't fault the bedrooms, exactly what you would expect from a chain hotel.

Conference room wasn't suitable for our needs - odd shape, poor table and chairs available, food was like they had taken the main menu and removed the main courses - had to create a meal by combining some sides.

IHG standards are slipping and now you cant get reward points if booked through a 3rd party, it may be time to consider alternate brands.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 20, 2021

club

Great hotel that allows dogs and are very good with them . Very comfy beds and a friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 18, 2021

We enjoyed our stay as a family of 4 plus a dog. The rooms were clean abs the staff were friendly. Good social distancing and sanitation processes in place. Shame the evening food was expensive and not as high quality as breakfast. Apart from that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Room c;eanliness

By

June 17, 2021

was not cleaned and the chocolates and water left out and melted considering the weather was hot

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 16, 2021

club

Good stay , clean facilities and friendly staff, however being a dog friendly hotel I feel they could do a bit more to include dogs. We asked when entering the restaurant if our dog could come and we were told we would need to sit outside , this is fair enough in good weather but there were no facilities outside to do this so had to leave dog in room

Read More
Read Less