Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1309 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    401
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    48

Friendly staff make the stay

By

March 15, 2020

Good hotel for overnight stay

Good clean hotel and quiet despite its close location to the motorway

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff great location

By

March 10, 2020

club

The hotel is in a great location, however the staff make this Hotel. They are totally out of this world and the IHG group should br proud of there team here. Each and every person i came into contact with that was a staff member went the next step! I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Modern room and bathroom

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, comfortable and safe, friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to M6

By

March 09, 2020

Just off the M6 so very convenient.
We stayed just one night and had to leave at 5.30am so didn't use any facilities this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 07, 2020

platinumelite

All good simple as no problem with anything at all

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 06, 2020

gut
Der Feueralarm sollte besser in Griff genommen werden da dieser in 90 min unnötig 3 mal ausgelöst wurde und die Gäste unnötig belastet hat

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Warrington

By

March 04, 2020

Excellent hotel with a recent refresh , friendly and welcoming staff who are more than happy to ensure everything about your stay is perfect.

Would definitely recommend this hotel for relaxed stay

Read More
Read Less

Return Visit

By

March 04, 2020

club

We have stayed at the hotel 3 times. Always satisfied. It’s a “no frills” hotel but the quality and service excelled similar chains.

Read More
Read Less

Wondeful

By

March 04, 2020

club

Had a lovely stay here. Really friendly and welcoming l.

Read More
Read Less

Good location as a business centric hotel

By

March 01, 2020

platinumelite

Above average hotel.
Lots of positives, mostly for the business travel traveller.
Not sure I would choose this location if I was a leisure traveller though.
My only concerns are:
1. The size of the bed (double) is a bit small, would have expected a king.
2. IHG status seems meaningless here. I would always get refused a complimentary room upgrade regardless of my status. Have been refused as club, gold and now platinum. Logically this would mean that only Spire status gets an upgrade here, but I have my doubts.

Overall, I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Warrington

By

February 27, 2020

club

Easy to find and in a great location for me for access to the office. The staff were extremely polite and helpful. The food from the restaurant was really good and would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

February 26, 2020

Fantastic hotel, clean, friendly staff
Nice breakfast with many varieties
Large rooms with good facilities, I would recommend to everyone

Read More
Read Less