Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 494 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    28

Brilliant hotel for quiet night in.

By

July 04, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the warm welcome and attentive staff at this hotel, as two travelling females they made us feel safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff pleasant service.

By

July 04, 2016

club

Pleasant environment with attentive friendly staff. Very clean well kept room with modern bathroom with great shower. Internet could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Fleeting Business Stay

By

July 04, 2016

I only stayed here for one night and was only in the hotel a short time, but the staff were very friendly and welcoming.
I used the bar area to watch football and the room was relaxing and comfortable to have a drink and enjoy the game.
The general feel of the property is slightly dated, but all areas of the hotel were clean and tidy, just could do with a re-fresh of decoration.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 03, 2016

Visiting Oulton Park so I wanted to be within a reasonable distance. Stayed 2 nights on a DBB deal at a good price for 2. We received a courtesy call to say that there was an evening function in the lounge with music. Providing a room furthest away was no problem and as it happened it did not affect our stay. Comfortable room, meals fine and staff helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Love it!

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel is easy to find. Suitable location for driving to/from Manchester, less than 30 mins to Withington. From first greeting at reception, there's a warm welcome. Room very comfortable and quiet. Had a very restful night, woke up refreshed and enjoyed a delicious breakfast. Also, it's nice to get benefits from being an IHG member. I couldn't have asked for more!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear davedj, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel is okay I only used it for work purposes, really near M6 there audiable if your room is facing that way. There is nothing to do, nothing near to walk to so you have to have a car.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear NOYB13, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and give feedback regarding your stay. I am pleased that you found the hotel satisfactory for your work trip. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Andrea Burton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

18-06-2016

By

June 24, 2016

club

Comfortable Stay, very quite, polite staff, plenty of parking spaces

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Razor@61, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grounds

By

June 22, 2016

club

Very nice, . peaceful location being so near busy motorway. Just need to move the smokers well away from the front door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Nari B, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dependable good service

By

June 20, 2016

Just a reliable solid service as you would expect from a Holiday Inn.
Not the lap of luxury but good value and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear ChampagneP, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 20, 2016

Good value for money and central to my needs. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Mundy101 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another pleasant stay

By

June 19, 2016

Staff are always pleasant and take the time to chat

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

It was a short stay, on the way to customer office.
Nice trip, will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear HT2016, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Read More
Read Less