Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1513 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    969
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great Hotel - Very Clean

By

22 September 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff was great food was great. The best thing it is super clean. We wished we would have spent more days here. It was the best hotel we stayed at in Yellowstone.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

21 September 2021

Great location, clean and excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

Yellowstone

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has the best restaurant of any hotel. The room toilets are too low and small for me

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

18 September 2021

Our stay was wonderful. Bar staff in the restaurant was awesome. Nice pool and hot tub. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Overall very friendly staff. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced small room

By

18 September 2021

On 9/10/2021 I checked into 2 side-by-side rooms at Holiday Inn, West Yellowstone. Paid same rate per night per room. However, one room was half the size of the other. Larger room has a couch, chair, 2 sinks, etc. (nice room). The other room has no couch, only 1 sink and is cramped. Yet Holiday Inn charged the same rate for both rooms! Holiday Inn should not be renting the smaller room at the same rate as other rooms! It is not worth it! I asked for a discount or refund, but manger refused to make any adjustment. I received some extra reward points - but not nearly enough value for the room difference. I would not stay at Holiday Inn again. There are better options at more reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, good Amenities.

By

18 September 2021

club

Service was good, room was clean and comfortable. Convenient walking distance to tourist traps. :).

Read More
Read Less

Very Close to the West Entrance of Yellowstone

By

17 September 2021

We chose to stay here while visiting Yellowstone National Park. This hotel is very convenient to the park and is located just a block off of the main street so we were able to walk to restaurants and shops. The breakfast at the hotel restaurant was reasonable and the food was good. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Waymax

By

17 September 2021

Enjoyed our stay at this location. Rooms spacious and comfortable. Great location. Staff friendly. When ordering fresh linens, delivery was prompt. Enjoyed dining at The Branch restaurant on property. Would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Great Hotel! Very nice staff! The room was clean!
The Branch restaurant was very good!

Read More
Read Less

Great time.

By

14 September 2021

club

Very comfortable room. Very clean. Breakfast being unavailable was a big disappointment. Wish I had known when I booked.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and friendly, helpful staff

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Loved this hotel that we chose during a visit to Yellowstone National Park. The hotel was conveniently located within blocks of the Visitor Center and park entrance. The staff were great. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

11 September 2021

The place was clean and quite so we were able to sleep really well in the comfortable bed. The service was great at the front desk when we had any questions. Loved having a couch in our room for the two of us to watch TV together. It was great having two sinks in our room so we could get ready for the day at the same time.

Read More
Read Less