Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 483 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great staff and great location

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff help us book a snowcoach ride into Yellowstone Park, ordered a sack lunch us and were generally very helpful. The room was comfortable, clean and spacious, but the pillows could be better. I will definatly go back the next time I visit Yellowstone Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Don, Thank you for your review! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Good for What you expect in West Yellowstone

By

January 10, 2017

club

Overall everything is at least as good as what you would expect or want in West Yellowstone

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your review, guest feedback means a lot to us. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn West Yellowstone

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property multiple times for both pleasure and business. Convenient location. Value is about the same for any hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello SMC79 Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

we had a wonderful experience in this hotel. All where so friendly and helpful. thank you. we'll come back

Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

January 06, 2017

club

we had a family group of 11 and were able to secure 2 suites.

Rooms were so comfy - everyone slept well. After a cold day in Yellowstone, it was great to get a hot shower and a good night sleep.

Kids enjoyed a quick dip in the pool too.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas night

By

January 05, 2017

I appreciated the friendly staff who were working on Christmas so that we could have a relaxing experience. And I made a last minute change in the reservation that was handled smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

Good dinner but . . .

By

January 05, 2017

club

Couldn't believe that the beds did not get made or the floor S vacuumed.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear MontanaEmmy, Thank you for choosing us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy that you enjoyed dinner. However, we regret that the your overall satisfaction was affected by the lack of attention to detail from the housekeeping department. I have noted your comments and have forwarded them to our hotel management for the identified issues to be addressed accordingly. We hope we have a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Getaway

By

January 05, 2017

club

I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Holiday Inn West Yellowstone!! The customer service staff far exceeded my expectations. Kay, Ashlee and Vicki were most helpful in helping me plan a surprise birthday celebration by decorating our room while we were out. Tamara in the restaurant was always there in the morning to take care of us at breakfast - anticipating all our needs and wants. I was super-impressed with all of the staff that I had interaction with - just wish I could remember all their names. Next time we are in the area, we will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Room was spacious and clean - bed and pillows were very comfortable. Great neighborhood - close to everything we wanted to do.
All in all, this was an amazing stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place, but don't have a conference catered by them

By

January 03, 2017

club

The service was absolutely great. The staff was fabulous. The place was clean and beautiful. Highly recommend everything except for the food. We had a dinner party in one of their banquet/conference rooms. The set up was well done, but the food was not good at all. Don't recommend using them for that. I really wish this wasn't the case after they made such a great impression with everything else, but dang it was cold, dry, overcooked and hard when the food should've been soft. They need a new chef or new vendor or both.

Read More
Read Less

Visit in West Yellowstone

By

January 03, 2017

club

The room was pleasant and comfortable. There were not enough outlets to plug in diesel trucks and snowmobiles outside as it was very cold there. The food was just average in the restaurant but the staff was pleasant. Our stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, Clean Hotel. Great Bar and resteraunt. Excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Everything was fantastic except for the restaurant. We went for breakfast for two mornings because of the convenience. Not very high quality food. Ordering from the kitchen was the same food as was on the buffet. Not great. Waitress was very good.

Read More
Read Less