Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1289 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    46

Very comfortable

By

January 25, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating and rooms were clean. Beds were soft and comfortable. Very pleased with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 20, 2021

club

Loved our stay here. Covid procedures were strictly followed and made me feel safe. Clean, spacious rooms and friendly my, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Kitty

By

January 20, 2021

club

Holiday Inn Yellowstone is located close to dinner restaurants and shopping. The hotel stay with the exception of one person was really nice and eager to help and answer any questions. With Covid breakfast was not available and that was a disappointment since we were taking a Coach tour through the park and were being picked up daily at 8:15. I wish we had know and I would have brought food with us.

Read More
Read Less

Great option in West Yellowstone

By

January 19, 2021

platinumelite

The family suite was spacious and perfect for those wishing to share a room but who also want privacy. The lobby was welcoming, and the location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay. Nice property great staff.

By

January 16, 2021

Our first Winter trip to Yellowstone.
We were doing private tours of the park.
They picked us up right at the front door of the hotel.
Upgraded room had a fireplace and separate bedroom and family room.
Great property with great staff.
Perfect location on West side of Yellowstone.
Many shops and places to eat within walking distance including a grocery store.
Will be my go to if I return to West Yellowstone.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

January 15, 2021

club

The room was not clean. The toilet had not been cleaned and there was hair in the shower. I was not comfortable with the rooms over all sanitation after seeing the obvious lack of attention given to cleaning the bathroom. I could have stayed at a cheep older motel and had just as nice of a room.

Read More
Read Less

Bucket list in Yellowstone

By

January 12, 2021

club

My son and I had a great time in west Yellowstone.
The hotel and staff were great and snowmobiling with Two tops was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great winter get away

By

January 12, 2021

Holiday Inn in West Yellowstone was an great place to stay for a winter get away. They were very close to the park and activity tours. They had good parking and friendly staff. I would definitely stay their again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and Awesome service

By

January 04, 2021

club

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Check-in and check out was quick and efficient. Staff were awesome! Our waiter in the restaurant was awesome and the food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Relax in the snow

By

January 03, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and relaxing.
Staff always accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

January 03, 2021

club

The room was very comfortable and clean. The food at the restaurant was too pricey, but average for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean affordable room

By

January 03, 2021

club

Rooms were clean and affordable. No continental or free hot breakfast. The breakfast food at the restaurant was good, but pricey.

Read More
Read Less