Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 522 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Convenient

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great Location for Yellowstone West entrance. Nice Hotel. Interesting Town.

Read More
Read Less

Great start for yellowstone

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Although price is not cheap, but worth it. We have a room upgrade for double sink. That is impressive for me since my wife really love it. We can also use the other sink for light cooking and fruit washing.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel break their own policy, hold a noise party after 12AM

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

I have a family trip to yellowstone national park. Because of my tier and IHG is the only chain hotel in West Yellowstone. I trust this brand so much so i make reservation here. The hotel is in good design and employees at front desk are helpful. But there looks like some serious management problem here. After i went to my bed tonight, i heard really loud music and tons of kids yelling. so i called guest service and they been told me there is a party at the first floor, and they will close the door make the noise small. But it is not helpful, and then i called again. They told me some customer pay for the party. i don’t know where is the party room located but all these noise is like beside my ear. Then i leave my room talking with front desk. they told me they will tell manager whats going on. Right now, is 23:10. All these loud music, kids yelling, and running around become worse and worse. i take some medicine at day time and it require a good sleep, i also need a long time driving on the second day. I’m pretty sure i won’t get a good sleep right now and i also don’t get an answer from hotel what time will the party end. The problem is serious for me. First of all, I’m also a guest who paid for a quiet hotel room sleep here, and i never seen any hotel will be noise like this at mid night. Second, these noise ruined my trip. i still need a long time driving today with a super bad mental condition. I hope this kind of situation will never happen again and i need an official response from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Quite, Clean, non-smoking

By

May 20, 2017

club

Perfect place to stay while vacationing. Easy access from the road.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Tesla Chargers too!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great hotel. Comfortable, clean, quiet and Tesla chargers too! I would stay there again. Also, the freshly made cookies are a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in West Yellowstone.

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

This is absolutely the best place I have stayed in West Yellowstone!! Rooms were clean and hotel staff was friendly. We had (3) rooms and each room was very nice and had everything we could possible need.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

May 05, 2017

club

this is a nice hotel and good location but the house keeping need more training.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very convenient, comfortable, and clean. Could have walked anywhere

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel!!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Well Located, Very Professionally Managed, Well appointed rooms, Cozy Hotel, just next to west entrance of Yellowstone NP; We really enjoyed the comfort . Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and comfortable bed

By

April 24, 2017

club

I attended a conference at this hotel and found the accommodations very comfortable. Bed was very comfortable and the room was a nice size. Room was also clean and the Keurig machine was an extra bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

The staff and room were awesome. I lost my wedding ring during my stay in West Yellowstone, and although I didn't find it, the staff was helpful in helping me look for it and didn't seem bothered when I kept checking to see if anyone had turned it in.

I LOVED the infused water in the lobby for guests. I've never seen that before and it was delicious. Nice special touch!

The internet in the meeting rooms was sketchy at best, but I don't believe that was the staff's fault. It's a small out-of-the-way town and I think that is something that will just take time.

Read More
Read Less

Off-season at West Yellowstone

By

April 24, 2017

I attended this hotel for a conference during the off-season, when Yellowstone Park was closed, which was delightfully restful. The facilities were clean and comfortable and staff were friendly and responsive. Although the menu did not include a lot of options for my dietary needs (gluten-sensitivity), the kitchen staff were very accommodating and created fresh, delicious solutions, especially given this remote location. The drinking water is top-notch! There were also sufficient services open locally to make walking in town enjoyable during the week, and our group was especially impressed with the nearby I-Max theatre. It's unusual to feel rested at the end of a conference week, but I have to say I feel rejuvenated.

Read More
Read Less