Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1091 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfortable room

By

February 23, 2020

club

The room was clean and up to date. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 20, 2020

club

Everything about our stay was great... I can't think of a single negative thing to say. The restaurant was great, the bar was great, the room was spotless

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel

By

February 20, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in West Yellowstone. Great service, clean rooms, nice amenities. We were also really happy with the food at the attached restaurant. Try the chili. Also, excellent burgers!

Read More
Read Less

Welcome respite from the road

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

Excellence abounds at this great hotel Every thing is done to a high level of quality. You will not be disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great stay or snowmobiling in Montana Idaho and Wyoming

By

February 15, 2020

Perfect for snowmobiling great location in town
We come every year

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay.

By

February 13, 2020

Everything was enjoyable during my stay. I will recommend this property to everyone. Friendly staff, clean room, wonderful hot tub, great location.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and very clean

By

February 11, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. it was very convenient , as far as walking distance to restaurants and shops. Very clean and comfortable. Customer Service was very good and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great room love the pillows

By

February 10, 2020

Very friendly greeting when we arrived, The room was very clean , the bed and pillows were like sleeping on a cloud, the Branch restaurant was excellent, the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accomidating

By

February 09, 2020

club

Ask for third floor away from elevators, ice machines and snowmobile parking lot views if you desire absolute quiet. Pretty quiet still.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

February 09, 2020

A nice and clean and able to get everything u need there from eating to sleep. Clean and friendly people. Priced Right and hope they continue with it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

February 08, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Small bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and remarkable and helpful staff!

By

February 07, 2020

The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay a great experience!

Read More
Read Less