Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 515 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great services

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very convenient, comfortable, and clean. Could have walked anywhere

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel!!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Well Located, Very Professionally Managed, Well appointed rooms, Cozy Hotel, just next to west entrance of Yellowstone NP; We really enjoyed the comfort . Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and comfortable bed

By

April 24, 2017

club

I attended a conference at this hotel and found the accommodations very comfortable. Bed was very comfortable and the room was a nice size. Room was also clean and the Keurig machine was an extra bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

The staff and room were awesome. I lost my wedding ring during my stay in West Yellowstone, and although I didn't find it, the staff was helpful in helping me look for it and didn't seem bothered when I kept checking to see if anyone had turned it in.

I LOVED the infused water in the lobby for guests. I've never seen that before and it was delicious. Nice special touch!

The internet in the meeting rooms was sketchy at best, but I don't believe that was the staff's fault. It's a small out-of-the-way town and I think that is something that will just take time.

Read More
Read Less

Off-season at West Yellowstone

By

April 24, 2017

I attended this hotel for a conference during the off-season, when Yellowstone Park was closed, which was delightfully restful. The facilities were clean and comfortable and staff were friendly and responsive. Although the menu did not include a lot of options for my dietary needs (gluten-sensitivity), the kitchen staff were very accommodating and created fresh, delicious solutions, especially given this remote location. The drinking water is top-notch! There were also sufficient services open locally to make walking in town enjoyable during the week, and our group was especially impressed with the nearby I-Max theatre. It's unusual to feel rested at the end of a conference week, but I have to say I feel rejuvenated.

Read More
Read Less

GIS Conference

By

April 24, 2017

club

Room was nice, clean and comfortable and staff was accommodating. it was off season so they seemed a little short handed. Restaurant - staff doesn't make eye contact and seemed very inexperienced. The breakfast buffet was overpriced - but a tourist town, edible. Front desk staff recommended several local establishments for meals.

Read More
Read Less

Great conference

By

April 23, 2017

club

I was surprised by the large rooms, nice showers and seating areas. The food was excellent. I appreciated spinach in the scrambled eggs and abundance of fresh fruit for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at West

By

April 09, 2017

club

Perfect and comfortable stay. Very good service and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Hello, Thank you for the great review, it is very appreciated! We wish you safe travels and hope you will visit us again soon! Best, Bree A. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 30, 2017

Clean, comfortable, and relaxing! We had a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review, we truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Bree A. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient and great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay with very helpful staff, coffee, water and cookies in a very comfortable, large lobby. The hot tub was nice, except the heater seemed to go out the last day of our stay. The rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable, but the bathroom does not have an exhaust fan or sink in it. The buffet breakfast was pricey, but the IHG rewards gave us 20% off, so that was a little better. Parking was convenient for our 28 foot trailer and not far from the racetrack. All in all a nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 14, 2017

The hotel itself is BEAUTIFUL when you pull up. I had two rooms booked and only one was available when we got there. The gentleman at the front desk was able to check me into my other room and held my key cards for me at the front desk for a few hours until I returned. He made it so easy and was so nice.
I found out the week of that Delaware North had laid off their entire sales team. As this was the only reason I had chosen this hotel instead of another one, it made me a little uneasy staying there and I will not do it again. Booking was extremely easy for me, as your sales department did EVERYTHING for me. It's very unfortunate that they did that.
If they hadn't, my stay would have been much more enjoyable and I would have better things to say.
That aside, I have no complaints about my room, or the hotel appearance. It was a lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Snowmobile trip to West Yellowstone

By

March 11, 2017

club

Had a great stay here. Staff was friendly, rooms clean and up to date ... and large. Good service throughout my week's stay and breakfast was fast and friendly wait staff. No reason not to return, a great place to stay when in town to enjoy the winter weather!

Read More
Read Less