Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1560 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    998
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    52

Pleasant stay :)

By

May 12, 2022

Friendly staffs, comfortable beds and great bonus complimentary laundry room available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Excellent Restaurant

By

May 06, 2022

The room was fine, bed comfortable. It was first floor so could have been darker-would recommend blinds as well as curtains. Restaurant attached was excellent-good happy hour and great food.

Read More
Read Less

nice location, friendly staff and clean room

By

May 06, 2022

We stayed at Holiday Inn for our trip to Yellow stone and the hotel has taken it seriously for providing clean and comfortable stay. I saw sanitizer every where, and my room was very clean. The beds are super comfortable and I had great sleep over nights.
There are also game room and other facilities to add more fun for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in West Yellowstone

By

May 03, 2022

club

Was very happy with this hotel selection and the amenities that they provided. The location was great, the room was clean, the staff was friendly and the restaurant at the property was delicious! Couldn’t have asked for more!

The staff went above and beyond to help when needed and provided us with not only park information and places to eat, but bear spray to use while visiting the park, which was required to be returned when checking out. However, this saved us from throwing approx 70 bucks down the drain!

Definitely would recommend to others visiting in this area!

Read More
Read Less

West Yellowstone with 2 college kids (family of 4)

By

April 28, 2022

I am so impressed with this property. My husband and I both travel for work so we stay at lot of IHG properties. Before arrival the hotel text us asking if we needed anything, I asked for a room upgrade if available and they gave us a incredible suite. Two bathrooms with two queen beds in one room and a separate King bed with a separate bath in the other. This was perfect with two college age kids. It made this once in a lifetime trip, perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

April 27, 2022

Wow this hotel was amazing! We had a very late check in and the staff was more than willing to accommodate us. They were so friendly and welcoming. The room was just as described - clean and comfortable. I highly recommend purchasing the package with breakfast included. The meals were delicious and the servers were all so friendly! The hotel is only a few minutes from the park and also very close to everything in town. We absolutely want to stay here again if we’re able to visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Don't ask for anything special

By

April 22, 2022

This is your average Holiday Inn. Very well kept and clean. We had a king room. I had asked for a room on the first floor near an exit when I made the reservation, as I travel with dogs. I called after I made the reservation to insure that a room of this description would be available and received that assurance. This request is also part of my IHG account info. But no, such a room was not available when I checked in at 3 p.m. and the front desk person didn't show that she cared about the situation. We had been assigned a third floor room. No options for changing. Disappointed. Not going back even if I am an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and close to park

By

February 25, 2022

platinumelite

We enjoy going to Yellowstone a couple of times a year and this is our favorite place to stay. The staff is very friendly and inviting. I always sleep great in their beds and rooms are very clean. The only downfall is the restaurant leaves little to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

West Yellowstone Holiday Inn

By

January 18, 2022

This is a bit older, dated, average property, but the staff was friendly. The beds were comfortable and the shower had great water pressure and hot water. Does not offer Free breakfast like many Holiday Inns, but is walking distance to many dining choices and has the Branch restaurant on-site. We would stay here again, simply because we are IHG Rewards members and trust the brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, clean room, very friendly staff.

By

December 19, 2021

We stayed here for 5 days while visiting the area. The room was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly! They have an onsite complimentary laundromat so we were able to wash a few clothes. There is an onsite restaurant with very friendly staff. I definitely recommend this hotel and we will be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Driving To Oklahoma

By

December 12, 2021

Great staff both front desk and in the restaurant/bar. Every precaution was taken to keep patrons safe. Very enjoyable stay even though we ended up staying there due to a unfortunate breakdown.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 02, 2021

club

We were able to relax, sleep well, breakfast was good and staff made us feel welcome. Room was clean and spacious. Had an amazing experience. Definitely coming back next year.

Read More
Read Less