Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1298 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    355
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    56

Great food and bar area, clean pool, clean rooms

By

01 August 2022

Great hotel staff, great access to food and bar area. Clean rooms, plenmty of parking. Freeway close.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 July 2022

Great service good truck parking. Bar and restaurant very good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

28 July 2022

My granddaughter and I stayed here for a soccer tournament. The bed's were comfortable and I enjoyed the shower, I would stay here again for a tournament but there was nothing to do within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Better set up in the room

By

25 July 2022

The biggest complaint i have is that i really had no where to sit and eat or work on my laptop besides sitting on the bed. Which to me is uncomfortable. If the room could be reconfigured to have like a couch with a coffee table, that would be AWESOME

Read More
Read Less

disappointed with overall stay

By

25 July 2022

mobile app via google faulty billed me for two rooms. no soap in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

19 July 2022

Stayed at this location as it was the closest to the event I was in town for. VERY Happy with my choice!

Read More
Read Less

Stay OK

By

19 July 2022

Hotel is dated. Room was cramped and it smelled funny. The feel definitely was not that of a Holiday Inn. It should be an Express so you can at least get breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facilities

By

12 July 2022

Definitely an older building that has been partially updated. Staff was friendly, but clearly needed more training time and some help especially at the front desk (night shift). Room had been nicely updated and the walk in shower was nice, but could have, on the whole, been a little cleaner for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Aging facility

By

08 July 2022

This Holiday Inn is showing its age. Although the ads said it had been recently updated we saw no signs of that. In fact, our sink faucet and toilet were barely useable. We would not recommend this place to anyone. We only stayed the night because we arrived late and left early.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

27 June 2022

We rented out 11 rooms for a wedding. Very happy over all. The discount for the rooms wasn't as much as we had hoped and breakfast wasn't included but over all a pleasant experience. Would and will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Check In - Comfortable Room

By

27 June 2022

My room was ready early and the key was available as soon as I got there. Even though it faced the freeway, noise was minimal. The air conditioner was a bit loud upon startup. The Keurig coffee was excellent. The bathroom was nicely remodeled and had all the necessities. The bed was very comfortable, allowing for a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staff!

By

25 June 2022

This is my second time staying at this hotel. Just as the last time, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff here is fantastic. Always friendly and willing to help.

I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less