Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 439 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service and location

By

January 18, 2017

The hotel was perfect for what we needed and offered much more than we had time to use. We were very pleased with the quality of the guest services, housekeeping's commitment to cleanliness, and wonderful breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 16, 2017

This is a good hotel. The restaurant and bar staff is very friendly. The front desk personnel are pleasant, but unless you greet them they tend to ignore your presence. I have stayed here many times in the past and will continue to do so, so I do recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great bed pillows and excellent staff food and beverage good and priced was GREAT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Wow what an excellent review and we are very happy to hear you had such a good experience. I am pleased you were able to take advantage of our onsite restaurant and lounge and found the culinary experience up to your expectations and priced at a good value. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

January 15, 2017

queen room nice comfortable and clean little high price for size but a nice room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the great 5-star review and great comments about our guestrooms. Our queen rooms are a little on the smaller size and we apologize we did not have the availability to upgrade you to a king which is a larger room type. Please let us know the next time you come to visit the property so we can get you into a room with some additional space. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and great front desk staff.

By

January 07, 2017

club

From check-in to checkout, I was treated as a valued customer. I wouldn't hestitate to stay here again and again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the great 5-Star review! We love that you really enjoyed your stay and welcome you back we hope very soon! Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Exceptional Staff

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for New Year package. Experience from check in, to entertainment, to dining and then checkout was exceptional. Particular kudos to the front desk staff. I will continue to stay here and enjoy the hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the exceptional review and we are delighted to hear that you took advantage of our New Years Eve festivities and all that we had to offer. Again thank you and I will pass your compliments off to my fantastic associates! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, questionable cleanliness

By

January 05, 2017

The bed and bedding were nice. Overall this is probably a decent business hotel, just not my thing. Heavy residual odor of combined corporate colognes everywhere, even in the bedding. Light switch in my bathroom was filthy, didn't feel clean enough to shower there, turned me off to the whole experience. Poor value for the money. My cat liked it a lot though.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear MoMorgan, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. I am pleased to know that you liked our bed and bedding. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement regarding the bathroom condition. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 02, 2017

club

The room was spacious and very comfortable. Even though the freeway is close by, the room was quiet for relaxing and sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for the great 5-Star review of our hotel! We are very pleased that you found the room quiet and comfortable, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenieny location

By

January 01, 2017

When I am in the Portland area, this hotel is convenient and is reliable for cleanliness and quietness.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the outstanding 5-Star review and we appreciate hearing that we are your go-to hotel when in the Portland area. We look forward to seeing you again very soon in 2017! Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

another average Holiday Inn

By

December 28, 2016

Convenient location right off the 5, Nice to have the restaurant on property since it was freezing outside. I booked a room on what they call the Executive level but there was nothing special about it and when I asked what the benefits of the Executive level gives you, the front desk couldn't tell me. They did not have my membership level or points and did not recognize my Platinum Elite status even though I booked through the IHG site. No water or points offered.... Also, there were plenty of empty rooms, I would have thought an upgrade should have been offered, at the very least a bottled water. Anyhow, just an overly average IHG hotel. After 5+ years of staying loyal to IHG maybe it's time to try out the others, it just seems so hit and miss with Holiday Inn's.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the review of our hotel and you were able to take advantage of our onsite restaurant. I am sorry to hear that the desk was not able to get you the information on what extras are offered on the executive level. Those guests that book a room in our executive level are offered complimentary breakfast as well as to complimentary drink coupons offered for domestic beer, house wine and well cocktails. Guests who book on other floor either have to upgrade their room package to offer this or pay additional for breakfast each morning. We do value our IHG rewards guests and I am very sorry to hear you did not receive proper recognition. I am personally addressing this with my front office team to ensure this does not happen again. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday visit

By

December 27, 2016

club

The location is excellent with easy access to I-5. The place is clean and comfortable. I really liked the holiday spirit displayed throughout the lobby and other main areas. The staff were great and the service in the restaurant was above exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for such a nice review and we appreciate you mentioning the festive holiday decor we had displayed over the past month. In addition you took advantage of our onsite restaurant and I appreciate the great staff comments in regards to service. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel to the Wilsonville area. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 23, 2016

club

Great hotel and location to a lot of shops and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thanks for the great 5-Star review, we appreciate you staying with us over the holiday time period. We look forward to seeing you again in 2017! Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less