Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1078 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1078reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    47

Good place to stay

By

August 03, 2020

club

Everything was good except the fact that they lied to me about the pool being open.

Read More
Read Less

Super tiny room

By

August 03, 2020

club

A hotel under construction is never a good luck first of all. For some reason we were placed in what I thought was the tiniest room. With the wall unit air conditioner right up next to the bed and blowing in our face all night. Barely any room to get around. Bed was not comfortable in our opinion and neither one of us slept that night. I understand this will be just different for everybody. My husband couldn’t stop moving all night and he’s usually very easy to please. Every time he moved, I felt my side of the bed moving.
The staff was super friendly. We ended up canceling the rest of the stay and booked somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

July 31, 2020

club

Will be great when renovation is complete. The construction mess is pretty obvious. Look forward to return when the renovation is done.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation 2020

By

July 28, 2020

Great property would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

July 21, 2020

club

We came for my daughter's fastpitch team. There were quite q bot of us and with teenage gilrs it can be crazy and chaotic. The staff was fun, friendly, and beyond patient.

Read More
Read Less

passing through

By

July 10, 2020

Business and leisure. Rested and relaxed for next days business mtg. Then onto family reunion.

Read More
Read Less

Not a secure location.

By

July 08, 2020

platinumelite

The lack of security really creeped out my girlfriend and made her uncomfortable. Security doors not working. Hallways not locked for only guest access. Dark and worn-out location.

Read More
Read Less

Dump

By

July 07, 2020

Business lodging. I have stayed at this hotel before due to work. It was in need of updating and repair four years ago and is badly in need of it now.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled but still dated

By

July 04, 2020

Staff were exceptional. Building has "old bones" although remodeled it is still dated. Expected something different from photos.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

June 29, 2020

Stopped here on personal business. Was very conveniently close to nearby brewery. Second stay here, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Anothr comfort stay

By

June 29, 2020

Beds are always comfortable and quite in the evenings.

Read More
Read Less

AG

By

June 26, 2020

Easy for everything. Simple stay with no delays and very clean.

Read More
Read Less