Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 494 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

hotel stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

everything was just fine for the short time I stayed there

Read More
Read Less

to spendy

By

April 27, 2017

There was no microwave and no continental breakfast for the price I expected more. The motel was outdated which surprised me for the price. Other then those issues it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE!!!

By

April 26, 2017

Wonderful hotel, very nice, clean, comfortable rooms with bedding and pillows that will make even the worst sleeper sleep like a baby. The GM Jeff and his assistant Lori were great to deal with. Only used the restaurant once, so I don't have much to say about that. Enjoyed the pool, whirlpool, gym and free shuttle. I would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to staying there on my next visit. Kudos to the outstanding customer service.

Read More
Read Less

All the amenities of home

By

April 26, 2017

club

With a nice restaurant and bar attached, but not too close to the rooms for noise control is a fabulous concept! Especially when they have decent pricing!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 25, 2017

Hotel is good. Not a problem with anything. When you stay more than 250 nights in hotels a year, none of them are like home but this is a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 25, 2017

club

I had an awesome time during my stay at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville. The staff was great and attentive, the bedroom and facility were very clean. The pool and jacuzzi were enjoyable and I would definitely recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

staffs need to be more friendly for customers

By

April 24, 2017

club

need all staffs train more professionally. staffs need to be more friendly for customers especially front desk personal.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to

By

April 13, 2017

club

Room was comfortable. Hot tub needs some updating. Front office staff were helpful. Bed was too small for standard rooms I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, clean and convenient.

By

April 12, 2017

club

Staying at the willsonville Holiday Inn was a nice experience. The staff were friendly and polite. They took care of everything without me even needing to ask. I got my club rewards upfront, and had a nice stay. I would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

April 12, 2017

club

Everything about my stay here was top-drawer. I will definitely stay here again when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn i5

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

This is by far the friendliest hotel in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Attention

By

April 09, 2017

club

Could use a good going over by a maintained crew, heat unit sounded like an aircraft and the toilet ran off and on all night

Read More
Read Less