Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 457 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Exemplary Service

By

February 23, 2017

club

It is not hyperbole to say staying in this property the best lodging experience I've had. What stands this apart from every other is the staff. Every person i encountered extended warmth and kindness. Liz, in particular, phenomenal in welcoming, warmly offering any assistance to whatever needs I might have. Laurie was also remarkable and kind. I observed both of them and the other employees treat all guests with same warm, gracious manner. It is a pleasure to stay at this hotel. The staff is exquisite. Please extend my thanks to all of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

February 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed the cleanliness! The breakfast buffet was the best we have had at any Holiday Inns in Canada or the USA.. the servers Connie

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the fantastic 5-Star review and we love hearing that you had an exceptional breakfast experience in our onsite restaurant BooneTown Bistro and Bar. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay Experience

By

February 22, 2017

The Hotel offered great service for me. The Frontdesk staff were friendly and helpful. Shuttle service provided on short notice within a specified distance from the hotel, and its free. 24/7 in house complimentary coffee of choice throughout my stay. Room comfortably setup for your stay. Overall a very good value spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review and great staff comments. Glad you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle and found your stay to be of excellent value. We look forward to having you back again the next time you travel through Portland. Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

February 17, 2017

club

I've stayed here for both leisure and business trips - lovely and welcoming hotel staff, clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the great 5-Star review! We love hearing these kinds of great comments about our hotel and our staff. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are up from southern Oregon! Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Expereince

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great staff! From the time we made the reservations until we left everything was taken care of!
Thank you to Jeff, Corina, shuttle drivers, front desk, and bartenders! You took great care of us and our crew of people!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the excellent 5-Star review! You are very welcome and we are very happy to take care of you and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Room was clean the staff was very accommodative. Close to shopping area, with a variety of restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review and great comments about our staff, these are so nice to receive and I will pass along your complements to our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

February 14, 2017

Всё очень понравилось. Претензий нет. Могу рекомендовать всем, кто поедет в Wilsonwille

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for the excellent 5-Star review and your recommendation of our property. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, except for exercise room

By

February 13, 2017

club

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn several time during travel to Wilsonville, OR. The hotel is top notch. Rooms are awesome and the staff is attentive to the visitors needs. Very friendly checking in and checking out. Always eager to help find a restaurant in the area. There's even a swimming pool instead (haven't used it yet but intend to on future visits).

The only downside is the exercise room. Only treadmills and elitpical style machines. No free or machine weights. Last time I stayed not all of the equipment worked. I notified the associate at the front desk and she stated that she would take care of it. Look forward seeing if these are operational during my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for the fantastic review of our hotel. It looks like you were able to take advantage of most all of our onsite amenities which is fantastic. We have looked into your comments about our fitness equipment and are working with our local vendor to make the necessary repairs. Thank you for bringing the fitness center concerns to our attention. We will be upgrading our equipment to include free weights and other options in our 2018 renovations. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay!

By

February 13, 2017

This is my favorite place to stay in the area because of the value and amenities offered. The staff is always friendly, plenty of free parking and the lounge is a great place to relax!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for a great review and we are very pleased to hear you find a lot of value in staying with us. Thank you for the nice staff compliments and taking advantage of our fun on-site restaurant and lounge. Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 12, 2017

Everything I would expect from a holiday inn. I would recommend it to future travelers. Breakfast bar was way overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We also look forward to having you back as our guest very soon! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 10, 2017

club

We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express but have also been impressed by the Palm Springs Holiday Inn, which we thought was a step above. However, the Wilsonville H Inn was sadly lacking.

The temp in our room was set to MAX HIGH so it was uncomfortably hot and took over 5 hrs with the fan on MAX COLD to bring the temp down to 72F. Not only was it difficult to get to sleep, the fan positioned directly under the heavy drapes, circulated the dust and caused an allergic reaction with an extremely sore throat.

When I asked for help with a computer problem, we were told to call long distance, but the number was continuously busy.

The only recommendation for dinner was the hotel's restaurant, which was expensive and empty.

The mini fridge was extremely small and there was no microwave. The only way to switch off a lamp was to unplug it.

On the plus side, the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Well I am very disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We generally set the room temperature to low heat when the outside temperature falls below 40 degrees. With the unusually cold and snowy winter we have had this must have been what occurred upon your arrival. We are very sorry it took longer than usual to cool down the room. As for addressing your computer problem our staff is not trained to handle the many different settings and technical aspects troubleshooting what you were experiencing. Like most hotels we outsource this to a local company that has the expertise. I have reported your concern with the constant busy signal to there service manager to try and resolve this from happening again. Our onsite restaurant and lounge often gets complimented on the food and service and our prices are competitive to similar style restaurants in the local area. We are in the planning process of our next renovation which will start in early 2018, we hope you will come back and give us another opportunity in the future. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 06, 2017

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Restaurant and bar on site were very nice. Did not have microwave in room but did supply me with one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for the excellent 5-Star review. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon! Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less