Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1191 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1191ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    815
  • 4 Bintang
    203
  • 3 Bintang
    78
  • 2 Bintang
    50
  • 1 Bintang
    45

Great stay

By

Desember 10, 2019

Spent 9 night s here on business. Staff and property were great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend Stay

By

Desember 05, 2019

I was happy with this property and had no issues , Hotel employees were great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice and helpful staff.

By

Desember 01, 2019

The front desk staff and associates were helpful and had a very pleasant demeanor. They were familiar with the area and provided an information packet for our trip to pick up our new Marine at Parris Island.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service. Awesome staff!!

By

Desember 01, 2019

Comfortable bed and great service. Awesome staff!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not in line with the IHG Brand

By

November 30, 2019

This facility appears to have become run down over the past several years.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

November 27, 2019

club

The bed was so comfortable and the fact that the hotel offers two different types of pillows made my sleep so much better. I have stayed in several other hotels, but I have never slept as well as I did during my stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nasty jacuzzi and rude staff.

By

November 26, 2019

I hated my whole trip here. From the time I arrived to my departure. All my rooms were nasty and dirty. Staff was completely rude and unprofessional. Blaine was the ONLY DECENT person at this facility. I had to come bury my grandfather and they made my trip a living nightmare. Ran the wrong card and made my account go negative after I gave them a different card. Tubs dirty and filthy and broke! Got a jacuzzi tub for two nights and couldn’t use it for either nights smh waste of money smh. Couldn’t get free breakfast for the whole ordeal. Still had to pay full price. I can honestly say that was the worse trip of my life.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best pillows

By

November 25, 2019

club

Nice place to stay but a bit pricey. The bar was way over priced and out of items and food daily. Great location to Parris island and surrounding restaurants and activities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Marine Graduation

By

November 19, 2019

We had an excellent trip. Girls at front desk were fast and very friendly. Donna at the bar was Fabulous. We enjoyed happy hour specials. The only bummer was hot tub not working.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just need added amenities

By

November 18, 2019

Hotel is clean and safe. Great, beautiful location. For those who utilize hotel for long term use such as work for the week, it truly needs updating in some areas. I know this is a tourist area, but most hotels offer free breakfast area/option. But this place, has a rather pricey restaurant inside so no free breakfast options/area. Coffee was cold and very limited condiment options (ex one type creamer only). Oh and no charging ports/outlets so make sure you bring wall pieces etc. Most modern stays have built into lamps etc but not here. Carpets, colors, heat/ac units are just outdated. Very pleasant staff!! Otherwise would recommend, just for the money, it doesn’t meet modern experience I have at other hotels for a lot less.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

November 16, 2019

club

It looked as thought they were undergoing some grounds work, so it looked a little rundown from that. It was hard to find where to turn, and if you missed it you had to go up and do a U-turn. Other than that, it was perfect for what I needed it to. Very close to Bay Street with lots of restaurants and beautiful waterfront and walking

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff

By

November 15, 2019

Great stay at this hotel. Located within a mile of downtown. Services were great-

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit