Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 579 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very Relaxing

By

January 12, 2017

Quiet and comfortable..
Caitlyn was courteous and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Really nice and clean hotel. Rooms are very nice and clean. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
mbgrass, I'd like to thank you for your loyalty with IHG and being a Rewards Club member with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort and we look forward to hosting you in the future. Best Regards, Ashley Doucette Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Beaufort stay

By

January 07, 2017

Had a wonderful time at this place staff very professional and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Beaufort trip, Thank you so much for leaving your feedback with us today. Here at the Holiday Inn & Suites we pride ourselves in great customer service and I loving seeing us achieve that with our guests. I also want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your loyalty means a lot to us! We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best Regards, Ashley Doucette Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Christmas 2016 Stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

I always stay here when I visit the area. Now I also have mutliple family members stay as a result of my recommendations. The hotel was under construction in the bar area, but from past visits I knew that the bar area was nice so I have no reason to believe it wouldn't be better than it was. Overall I am very satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dave2937, I want to thank you for leaving such a kind review. We are very happy to hear that you always enjoy your time you spend with us at Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort. I'm excited to tell you that since your last stay the Tides Lounge has reopened with it's fresh new look that I am sure you will enjoy on your next trip down. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we will see you next time! Best Regards, Ashley Doucette Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve

By

January 04, 2017

club

The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The bathroom was also clean and well-stocked with towels and toiletries.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
courtland1, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay here at Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best Regards, Ashley Doucette Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

In transition

By

January 03, 2017

club

Overall, this was what we needed. We had minor problems, but the property was under renovation and it is easy to assume the glitches were related to that and not part of the normal experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
als25, We'd like to thank you for taking time out to leave us your feedback regarding your recent stay. I'm glad that you overall enjoyed your stay with us here at Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort. However, I would like to ask you to contact me so that I may go over the glitches you experienced during your stay. We want our guests leaving completely rested and wowed by our service and staff. I hope we get the oppurtunity to hose you again in your future travels to Beaufort, SC. Best Regards, Ashley Doucette Front Desk Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom and carpet

By

January 01, 2017

Bathroom floor was dirty in the corners and carpet did not appear to have been cleaned in a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
bow-hunter, Thank you so much for being a Spire Elite Rewards Club Member with IHG. I'd also like to thank you for your review. I have passed your concerns along to housekeeping management and assure you they are being addressed appropriately. I'd also like to invite you to contact me directly to further discuss this recent stay. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort and I look forward to speaking with you. Best Regards, Ashley Doucette Front Desk Supervisor Ashley@HIBeaufort.com 843-379-3100
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms.

By

December 31, 2016

Our stay was great, We have a family of 8. The kids (6) were able to stay in the Executive Suite which accommodated all of them with 2 queen beds and 2 sofa beds plus plenty of floor space for air mattresses. The front desk was able to give us the room next door to be near them. Our room was great. Clean room, modern look. Loved the seating area separate from the sleeping area. All my relatives stayed at this hotel during the holiday since it is right on Hwy 21 and allowed us easy access into Beaufort County.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
LarnieUptown, We are so pleased that you experienced the great customer service we pride ourselves in. Traveling with children and during holidays can be stressful and I'm so happy we were able to make your holiday travels that much easier. Thank you so much for leaving your feedback and I hope we get to host you again in the future! Best Regards, Ashley Doucette Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Poor value, but comfy place to lay your head

By

December 21, 2016

club

This is a good place to lay your head and get some rest, albeit not at a great value. This location had reliable internet and comfortable rooms/beds. The room service needs improvement as does the restaurant (all food ordered was burnt and the coffee was intolerable- black like tar).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Anonymous, We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'd like to apologize for your disappointment in the services provided by our on site restaurant. I have forwarded your remarks to the Albergotti Grill's management team for these issues to be addressed appropriately. Despite these issues I am glad we provided you with comfortable accommodations and a good night's rest. I'd like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites in Beaufort, SC for your lodging needs. Best Regards, Ashley Doucette Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

December 19, 2016

club

I don't feel it's right that the rates are higher for days that you are attending USMC graduation

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
16ARL, Thank you so much for leaving your feedback with us. Our rates are based off of that days projected occupancy level. On nights of high occupancy history or projection, the rates will be higher than our low occupancy days. I hope you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future should you return to Beaufort, SC. Best Regards, Ashley Doucette Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable bed

By

December 13, 2016

Cost far exceeded comfort of stay. The management tried their best to accommodate me but what they had to work with was not comfortable

Posted byCustomerCare
December 22, 2016
Dear Smittyhouse007, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. I appreciate that you think our cordial hotel staff members are worthy of your mention. Although I am thankful of your almost perfect rating for our rooms' cleanliness, it is disconcerting to know that we did not live up to your expectations especially with our pricing and comfort. Please know that I have taken note of your remarks. It will help us fill in the necessary gaps of the things that we need to work on. Again, even if your stay is not a complete success, I am hopeful that you can give us another chance to make it up to you should your travels bring you back in this area. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 12, 2016

Every room has a pull out couch!

Our room really had almost two rooms.

It was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
DBE66, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Beaufort, SC. Thank you for leaving your review, we really love hearing from our guests. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Best Regards, Ashley Doucette Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less