Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1331 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    891
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    50

Comfortable bed

By

October 29, 2020

Excellent Service; the receptionist was professional and accommodating when I arrived at 10pm. She provided water after my long drive from Virginia.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly staff

By

October 28, 2020

Our stay was wonderful! I wish we had more time to stay and visit. We will be coming back on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Beaufort Comfort

By

October 27, 2020

Would recommend if staying in town or traveling through. Very clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

October 26, 2020

Loved everything about our stay. The rooms, the food, the hospitality. We had an issue with our room not having good AC and the staff was quick to transfer us to a different room. They were beyond wonderful!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Mask Reminders for all to CARE

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Overall everyone was responsible and willing to address our concerns. Do recommend enforcing the need to wear a mask, they do have the reminders at the door saying " You Must Wear a Mask." But it was not enforced. Especially important for the elevators. And I say just put another big sign thanking folks for wearing the mask on the elevators, and asking those who can not wear a mask in the elevators to use the stairs.
Yes, we want to all help keep each other safe, including ourselves!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday experience

By

October 25, 2020

club

All great except main hallway poorly vacuumed. I thought of doing it myself.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 21, 2020

club

Clean , reasonable worth it! Price was appropriate, nice staff especially guy in the restaurant on the 1st floor!

Read More
Read Less

grand kids visit

By

October 19, 2020

very nice and newly renovated rooms. Friendly staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel but...

By

October 16, 2020

club

They need to work more on cleanliness. The staff, room and help was great. Great location and easy access. I have no complaints on those. My only complaint was the cleanliness wasn't maintained. They cleaned once a day and whatever hit the floors or walls it stayed till the following day.

Read More
Read Less

Solo Leisure Traveler

By

October 14, 2020

Hotel is clean, safe and excellent value...staff friendly and helpful. Not far from the downtown...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was outstanding. However, I was disappointed in the appearance of the extra of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean hotel

By

October 12, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and hotel was clean. The air broke in the room and it was really stuffy and hot.

Read More
Read Less