Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 520 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    5

beaufort holiday inn

By

August 08, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and will stay again if in the area and need a room. Very nice place clean and great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Diry hall carpet and bathroom; horrible customer service

By

August 04, 2016

We prefer to stay at Intercontinental properties when we travel. We stayed here due to convenience when visiting family. The front desk staff were not helpful during check-in or check-out. I had requested that our rooms be near each other and had to speak to two different people in order to get this worked out (despite having plenty of rooms available on the same floor).
I requested late check out during the check-in process. When I went to check out I was told that they had already checked us out because no one informed them they had a late checkout that day. We had gone out to lunch and left our belongings in the room. I would have been IRATE if we came back to find our belongings disturbed or gone.

The carpet in the hallways was incredibly dirty and stained. The pool and elevator were out of service. We were told during check in that the next day from 11 am-4 pm there would be no hot water due to a hot water upgrade. Upon reading the letter in my check-in envelope that night I discovered that ALL water would be turned of. No ability to wash hands or flush a toilet. I understanding that upgrades must happen, but accurately informing your guests is crucial. We booked this room only a couple of days in advance, surely after this upgrade was planned. I feel I should have been informed when making the reservation.

We will not stay at a Holiday Inn in the future and certainly not this one.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 03, 2016

i loved my stay there a couple things they need to work on that i listed in my survey. The only thing I had an Issue with is the strong chemical smell in the pool area, there needed to be more ventilation. Overall, My stay was amazing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable

By

August 02, 2016

I was in the Beaufort County area unexpectedly due to an unfortunate family issue, I book my room enroute to South Carolina using the IHG App. I didn't know how long I would be in town so my reservation initially was only for a few days. I must say that this hotel is really nice and clean and my room was always always clean, neat and looked as well as smelles fresh. I must write this review because although all the staff was friendly and professional...there were two young ladies in particular that made this trip one less thing for me to worry about and thats Emily and Myra. IHG if you honor your employees these two make me proud to be an IHG rewards member. They helped me with extending my reservation, I needed utensils to eat, late check out...I mean you name it they did it with a smile and without hesitation. Considering all I was dealing with (which they didn't know about) they made my visit all the more better. You ladies represent what true customer service is all about. Hands down you ladies we simply amazing. Thank you Emily, Myra, Holiday Inn and all your staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Marine Graduation Location

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located in a good location if you are attending your Marines graduation. There are lots of good restaurants in the area and it's an easy drive to the base. (Go to Dockside for dinner, you won't be disappointed).

The beds are more firm that I like, but this is typical of the HIE chain. The king bed in the standard suite blocks the AC and the room was hot all night. Family staying in the 2-room suite had much better AC because it has venting to the den area, better distribution of the air.

In the restaurant, have grits with your breakfast, best ever!!! Also remember to look for the amazingly overpriced fruit toppings on the menu, it'll make you laugh. An obvious mistake.

Read More
Read Less

Geat Property

By

July 29, 2016

club

Wow, The staff at this property are outstanding....They were helpful and cheerful...
Room was a delight....Bed was so comfy I couldn't wait to get back to the room and snooze......Pillows were exceptional..So much so I am trying to buy some for home.....
Cleanliness was top drawer.....Thanks...
Well located for events in Beaufort and outlying areas.
Can't brag enough....Great property.

Read More
Read Less

elevator

By

July 25, 2016

There was only one working elevator. It was a major busy weekend because of the Marine graduation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Friend1961, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by only have one elevator. We understand what a major issue it is and are working diligently to get our second elevator up and working again as soon as possible. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

view

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel, had constructionion in front of hotel but were roomed on back of hotel facing the marsh where we received a beautiful sunrise

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Geechie1, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear you were able to enjoy our gorgeous view and a beautiful sunrise during your time with us. We look forward to hosting you again! Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 18, 2016

club

We had a good time at the hotel. We were glad we could get a room there as the first place we booked sucked!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Gary1950, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn and that we were able to accommodate you even though we weren't your first choice. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2016

club

bed was very comfortable. super nice sleep both nights.
room was very roomy. gave us plenty of room without tripping over each other.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our spacious room and comfortable bed. We look forward to hosting you again. Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Above average accommodations

By

June 20, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was presentable. Courteous staff but struggling knowledge wise. This may have been as a result of new staff members. Courtesy was prevalent within the group. Disappointed in the room. Excessive amount of room in executive suite compared to amount of furnishing in rooms. There was so much room it had an awkward feel to the room and was somewhat uncomfortable as a result. Overall it was a decent stay and I would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hillbilly Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have an outstanding stay. We sincerely apologize that our staff was not able to meet all of your needs during your time with us, as being knowledgeable and helpful is something that we certainly strive for. We also regret that you did not feel comfortable in your room. Making our guests feel as if the Holiday Inn is their "home away from home" is always our number one goal and we did not succeed in meeting that goal. We appreciate your feedback and we will now move forward and strive to improve. We looking forward to having the chance to serve you again in the future. Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Marine Graduation from Parris Island

By

June 20, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, cool and accomodating. Food was excellent in the diningroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Reneee, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your time with us and that you were able to dine in our wonderful on site restaurant. We look forward to hosting you again. Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less