Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 742 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Business travel

By

October 14, 2017

club

Room was nice with the exception of food left in the fridge from the previous occupant. The bar was nice, was told by an employee “for future reference “ I should use the front door when I went through a side door that was open and did not have employee entrance only on it. So, for future reference, shut and lock the side door and put an employee only sign on it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff / Great City

By

October 13, 2017

club

Wonderful energetic staff. Very helpful with dining choice and a quick background of the beautiful city.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for shrimp festival

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Nice holiday inn. Especially nice bar and sitting area outside on the marsh...we used this often over two days. The TV Cisco boxes are odd and hard to turn on. Otherwise a very nice stay and nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some TLC

By

October 09, 2017

club

Room needs updating - no breakfast - aging property

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Needs more work sine road in front of hotel is getting remodeled and you can pass hotel without seeing sign since it's not lit at night

Read More
Read Less

Location near Parris Island

By

October 08, 2017

Close location and courteous staff. Slow elevators were the only issue at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and location!

By

October 05, 2017

club

It's just minutes away from the historic downtown Beaufort district and the service we received was great! We were there for a wedding nearby and I'm glad we chose the holiday inn! We were greeted promptly, loved our room, and enjoyed our free breakfast, which was delicious. It was only our second time at a holiday inn but they have both been great and we will be booking with them much more often!

Read More
Read Less

Surprising Comfort

By

October 03, 2017

club

My wife and I traveled to Beaufort, SC on business and had difficulty finding a Bed

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 02, 2017

club

I seek out the Holiday Inn Expresses, they usually don't disappoint and pretty consistent. This stay was good. neat little town, would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay I've had in years

By

October 01, 2017

Let me begin by first thanking Miranda at the front desk for doing her best to assuage a tricky situation. I checked in and promptly went to my (1st) room, #430. Upon a quick inspection, I saw a huge oils stain on one of the pillowcases. Then I pulled back the covers and found long, dark hairs on the sheets (gross). I went downstairs and informed Miranda of my findings. She apologized profusely and moved me to a new room (#427). I went into that room, and didn't have to go far. The bedspread had odd drip marks on it and AGAIN with the long, dark hairs (on the spread this time)!! Ugh! I went downstairs again and quietly told Miranda of my discovery. Again, she was kind, apologetic and worked quickly to find yet another room, and even gave me breakfast vouchers for the inconvenience, which was very nice. I checked the beds (room #332) and although clean, they seemed sort of concave and in all 3 rooms I noticed the sheets were well worn, flaccid as opposed to crisp and in need of replacement. Same for the sad, threadbare spreads with "pills" all over them. Needless to say, I was over it but decided to suffer through. I tossed and turned all night. The bathroom has an odd setup. The towel rack is in the shower/tub enclosure. To me, that's unsanitary. Any unused towels are sitting on the rack getting splashed with others' body dirt. Why not hang the rack above the toilet instead? I could also see where fresh caulk was laid over moldy, old caulk (nice try-but gross). The shower wall is some sort of stone composite, and in dire need of a good scrub with some simple vinegar to remove all the soap scum. The bathroom lighting is a soft glow, which can be horrendous for makeup or contact lens application. Maybe splurge on a brighter bulb??? Just know, Miranda was the only reason I "sucked it up" and stayed. Well, that plus I doubt I could've been issued a refund to be used to stay elsewhere. The owner of this establishment has a lot of work to do before I would ever stay there again.
P.S. - No need for the standard reply to review. I actually read it dozens of times and STILL was silly enough to give your hotel a try. Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me!

Read More
Read Less

Beware of road construction

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

Road construction in front of this hotel makes it very difficult to access. I would not recommend staying at this property if you have to leave and return to the hotel any time during your stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms. Polite and courteous staff.

By

September 25, 2017

club

The hotel staff was polite and courteous. Quick check in and check out. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The only we had was the a/c didn't seem to cool the room sufficiently and there were no sheets for the fold out couch.

Read More
Read Less