Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 647 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel Overview

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotel quality was not worth the price paid for the room.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, great staff

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean, staff was great and very helpful would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, and quiet

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and quiet, staff was courteous and attentive, rooms were large, clean and quiet. Internet access in rooms was fantastic, compared to other places I have stayed. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Group Booking

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay, very acceptable room and service. Travel with group and short stay at your facility.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great location.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel in great location. Have stayed here in the past. Although I haven't used the pool it is nice they have an indoor and outdoor. Gym needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant experience

By

May 10, 2017

club

Overall this hotel experience met my expectations. The staff were excellent and attentive and provided excellent service. My wife, my granddaughter and I particularly enjoyed our breakfast experience on the back deck with the outstanding service of James. He went above and beyond with meeting our needs and was quite comical and expressive.

Read More
Read Less

Beware

By

May 09, 2017

club

The bathroom toilet was very dirty on the outside down by the floor. It appeared to have never been cleaned and all kinds of yuck were stuck to it. Overall the room and floor seemed dirty. The hotel is older and needs updating. Carpets in hallways have stains. It suited our need to have a place to stay while visiting Parris Island to bring our Marine home. Will not stay at that location again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 08, 2017

Need of more staff if knowing that you will have busy days due to graduation at Parris Island.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 04, 2017

Well kept up property. Everything clean. Room suite was well managed, clean and no issues. In fact I was actually impressed with the overall cleanliness of the room. I travel quite often for business and pleasure and this was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 04, 2017

club

Staff was very nice and friendly going above and beyond when the business center printer would not work.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 29, 2017

club

Excellent i enjoyed my stay there... ti slept very peaceful i have no serious complaints... i would stau here again.................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 24, 2017

The stay here was great, the service was awesome, just keep in mind that you will have to pay for breakfast it is not included like most Holiday Inns and Suites.

Read More
Read Less