Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1191 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great stay

By

December 10, 2019

Spent 9 night s here on business. Staff and property were great.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

December 05, 2019

I was happy with this property and had no issues , Hotel employees were great

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and helpful staff.

By

December 01, 2019

The front desk staff and associates were helpful and had a very pleasant demeanor. They were familiar with the area and provided an information packet for our trip to pick up our new Marine at Parris Island.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Awesome staff!!

By

December 01, 2019

Comfortable bed and great service. Awesome staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Not in line with the IHG Brand

By

November 30, 2019

This facility appears to have become run down over the past several years.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 27, 2019

club

The bed was so comfortable and the fact that the hotel offers two different types of pillows made my sleep so much better. I have stayed in several other hotels, but I have never slept as well as I did during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty jacuzzi and rude staff.

By

November 26, 2019

I hated my whole trip here. From the time I arrived to my departure. All my rooms were nasty and dirty. Staff was completely rude and unprofessional. Blaine was the ONLY DECENT person at this facility. I had to come bury my grandfather and they made my trip a living nightmare. Ran the wrong card and made my account go negative after I gave them a different card. Tubs dirty and filthy and broke! Got a jacuzzi tub for two nights and couldn’t use it for either nights smh waste of money smh. Couldn’t get free breakfast for the whole ordeal. Still had to pay full price. I can honestly say that was the worse trip of my life.

Read More
Read Less

Best pillows

By

November 25, 2019

club

Nice place to stay but a bit pricey. The bar was way over priced and out of items and food daily. Great location to Parris island and surrounding restaurants and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Marine Graduation

By

November 19, 2019

We had an excellent trip. Girls at front desk were fast and very friendly. Donna at the bar was Fabulous. We enjoyed happy hour specials. The only bummer was hot tub not working.

Read More
Read Less

Just need added amenities

By

November 18, 2019

Hotel is clean and safe. Great, beautiful location. For those who utilize hotel for long term use such as work for the week, it truly needs updating in some areas. I know this is a tourist area, but most hotels offer free breakfast area/option. But this place, has a rather pricey restaurant inside so no free breakfast options/area. Coffee was cold and very limited condiment options (ex one type creamer only). Oh and no charging ports/outlets so make sure you bring wall pieces etc. Most modern stays have built into lamps etc but not here. Carpets, colors, heat/ac units are just outdated. Very pleasant staff!! Otherwise would recommend, just for the money, it doesn’t meet modern experience I have at other hotels for a lot less.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 16, 2019

club

It looked as thought they were undergoing some grounds work, so it looked a little rundown from that. It was hard to find where to turn, and if you missed it you had to go up and do a U-turn. Other than that, it was perfect for what I needed it to. Very close to Bay Street with lots of restaurants and beautiful waterfront and walking

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 15, 2019

Great stay at this hotel. Located within a mile of downtown. Services were great-

Read More
Read Less