Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1557 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1018
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    63

September Beaufort, SC

By

16 September 2021

Friendly staff, clean peaceful room. Fast WiFi for business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely needs work

By

14 September 2021

club

Staff great, quality of hotel needs work before opening rooms to guests. Problems with the rooms should have been checked before signing off on rooms being fit to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Marine Mother

By

13 September 2021

club

We booked two rooms.

2 adults, 5 children.

We were refused new towels on three out of four days we stayed.

We were refused toilet paper to be brought up to our room when requested.

Hotel was leaking from ceiling when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Large Rooms

By

13 September 2021

Nice large rooms. Everything could use a little updating. The restaurant breakfast was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Ms Fox

By

13 September 2021

club

Hotel restaurant closes too early otherwise it was fine

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

11 September 2021

club

Everyone was friendly, the bar was nice, and the rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service from management

By

10 September 2021

Management lacked basic customer service skills…never properly addressed my issue which was fault of the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Big Rooms!!!

By

08 September 2021

club

Everyone was very friendly. Our room was large like an apartment. The hotel is conveniently located. The view from our room was gorgeous. My family and I will defiantly be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location.

By

08 September 2021

club

I stayed for 3 nights and overall it was a great experience. Beware of possible events if you are staying on the 2nd floor. On my 3rd night (Saturday), loud music and people yelling continued until 11:00pm. Other than that it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and the most comfortable beds

By

31 August 2021

club

we loved Alex! he is a great ambassador for your hotel and your brand! he greeted us like long lost friends, helped us with every question, and made sure our stay was trouble-free! we watched him as he handled things with other guests, always maintaining his composure and was extremely polite

Read More
Read Less

IHG - Beaufort, SC

By

28 August 2021

platinumelite

I thought I was getting 3 free nights and military discount, which I got neither!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

25 August 2021

Really great location, close to shopping and food options.

Read More
Read Less