Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1545 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1545ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    943
  • 4 Bintang
    445
  • 3 Bintang
    94
  • 2 Bintang
    40
  • 1 Bintang
    23

房间静谧

By

Agustus 31, 2020

作为短途旅行的落脚点十分方便,服务一流,办理入住手续很快

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel liegt in einer sehr guten Lage

By

Agustus 30, 2020

Ich würde diese Hotel empfehlen es hat alles gepast, personal ist gut geschult.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ecelente atención del personal

By

Mei 20, 2020

Muy buen hotel. Lamentablemente la mayoría de los servicios (bares, restaurantes, pileta...) se encontraban suspendidos.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Stay

By

Maret 02, 2020

My Room had the best view and due to the weather it was beautiful even through the day before the city lights went on.
The concierge was very nice and because my stay was still during the epidemic they were very thoughtful and accommodating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Herne wieder

By

Januari 22, 2020

Hotel eignet sich gut für einen Buisnesstrip.
Parken gestaltet sich Abends recht schwierig.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cheap but not clean

By

Januari 07, 2020

The place looks nice on the outside, but is not well kept. The rooms themselves are old with the wood falling apart. They are dirty in regards to dust being on mirrors, not a thin layer, and tape holding up vents. The shower had mold and was not cleaned even when housekeeping came to clean. It was cheap and the perfect view but honestly, would not recommend. We had little kids but needed to watch what they touched including the two lamps which are not stable anyway.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice breakfast

By

Desember 30, 2019

club

I stayed many places of Holiday inn, from the arrival, I have to carry my big luggage from Teksi to lobby.
I like the breakfast. Just don’t understand why pay more than I book together with the room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

床铺舒适服务一流

By

Desember 29, 2019

床铺舒适服务一流,各项感受都比较好。值得外出商旅休闲推荐。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

整体感觉不错

By

Desember 26, 2019

员工工作态度认真负责 对客人态度友好 房间设施略陈旧 毛巾质量有待提高

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sehr gutes Hotel direkt am Tianjin Eye

By

Desember 23, 2019

Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Amaturen im Badezimmer sollten teilweise mal getauscht werden, es ist aber alles sauber.

Das Frühstücksbuffet hat eine große Auswahl und 2 frische Kochstationen.

Allgemein sehr empfehlenswert!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location and good ambience

By

Desember 19, 2019

Overall good but as I mentioned before should have more veg food options in the restaurant

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

观景一流,位置超棒,服务一流

By

Desember 03, 2019

简直是太开心了太放松了,打开窗帘就是天津之眼,美丽的海河,房子非常安静,床也舒服。最开心的一次出行。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit