Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 550 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 10, 2016

环境好,在海河边上,天眼旁边。

交通方便,服务到位。价格适中。

本人是至悦会员,全程享受到了会员待遇,入住、升放、使用行政餐厅等等。

唯一不足是退房时排队时间过长,有个实习生不能独立操作。

以后会尽量继续入住洲际集团

Read More
Read Less

住宿舒适

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

除了网速比较慢之外,这是一次非常满意的住宿。员工的服务业很热情到位。通过这次住宿,我愿意将这家Holiday Inn推荐给其他朋友

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG白金卡优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。对于您所提及的网速问题,我们将反馈到相关部门进行检查。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

August 09, 2016

因为出差入住该酒店,因为是洲际的会员,所以一般都会选择该品牌的酒店,海河假日属于我住过的假日酒店中,位置最好的。服务也很周到。。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这是我们工作最大的动力!真诚期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

位置好。

By

August 09, 2016

club

酒店大堂很吵闹,人员很多,让人感到很不舒服。房间床上面的装修玻璃一层灰,保洁要加强。但是酒店离摩天轮和大悲院码头很近,交通很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而影响您的入住体验,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel stay

By

August 04, 2016

Everything was very nice. The hotel fitness center was very well equipped and much better than I expected

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lily Wang Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lily Wang Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

再好的硬件也抵不过糟糕的软件

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

酒店的环境和硬件没得说,特别是21的景观房堪称惊艳,此次是商务出差来这里,之后私人旅行也会安排在这里,所以非常希望提升服务质量,这是人为管理可以提升的部分,我很期待下次的入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
尊敬的白金卡优悦会会员,感谢您的忠诚惠顾,同时也感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。在入住期间您有任何问题可以随时拨打电话“0”联系我们的值班经理帮助您。
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
尊敬的白金卡优悦会会员,首先感谢您的忠诚惠顾,同时也感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

位置不错的酒店

By

August 02, 2016

海河假日紧挨着天津眼,毗邻海河,地理位置非常优越。
每次入住都喜欢在海河边散步,能够看到海河边居民的生活状态,空气也不错。
酒店的健身设施挺好,早餐也很丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 29, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流。
偶尔接待会议团体时,自助餐厅会特别拥挤。

自助餐厅工作人员周游,态度很好,我很喜欢跟他聊天。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您喜欢我们员工的服务,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

位置极佳

By

July 29, 2016

酒店位置极佳,出行方便。酒店卫生条件很好。天津休闲住宿优选之一。
但,前台工作人员貌似少了写,check in 的时候等了很长时间。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。近期酒店确实遇到人员变化,入住等待时间长非常的抱歉。新员工已经补充,很快将解决入住结账速度问题。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

位置很好,在海河边上,而且就在天津之眼附近,步行过去只需要几分钟。酒店的服务也很好,是一次非常不错的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®白金卡优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置至很好 房間棒

By

July 27, 2016

酒店正面對海河 可以看到天津眼 房間很新 內裝也很好 比得上五星級酒店 只是我住得喽曾一進去有古怪味 咬球換房間 覺得前台並沒有認真幫我看是否有空房 早餐一般般

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间所遇的问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

第三次入住 体验不如前两次

By

July 25, 2016

IHG会员 一人入住 预订的大床房 拿了房卡 一看给我的是双床房;第二天吃早饭 我要坐在会员区域 阿三员工手势一直指 让我去非会员的区域坐;第三天check out结账 跟我说要1000多块的费用 我说明细给我看一下 他说没有!因为我和同事吃过一顿午饭消费600多 最后说交700多就可以了 明细还是没有 就开了一张发票。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。由于操作失误为您安排了双床房间,酒店非常抱歉并已为您升级至景观房。但您住宿房费由第三方支付,确实无法生成账单,敬请谅解。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less