La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1908 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1908recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1250
  • 4 Stelle
    373
  • 3 Stelle
    116
  • 2 Stelle
    80
  • 1 Stelle
    89

Great Hotel!!!

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Wonderful Stay! I will stay here every time I have to fly! The park and go feature is a lifesaver along with the hotel shuttle! Plenty of restaurants around the hotel are walking distance!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Van driver from airport very nice. Front desk staff very helpful.
Room clean and quiet. I only wish they had tea bags available with the in room coffee maker.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible front desk staff

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Was not acknowledged as a reward member, no eye contact. The front desk staff was horrible pm and am shift . The billing issue I had was brought to the attention of the front desk, and the AM shift agent tried to argue with me instead of helping me. The only issue I have with this property is the horrible front desk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cool

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Jasmine at the front desk was amazingly accommodating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable rooms, caring

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

Was uncertain under the circumstances with being in the middle of the Covid Pandemic, however it was Enjoyable, well cared for facility, safety measures all in place and warm staff and would return in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great airport hotel

By

ottobre 24, 2020

Love the staff at this hotel. We stay here several nights per year when flying out of ATL. Shuttle is on time and great staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and very clean

By

ottobre 22, 2020

We had a very nice quiet stay. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. After staying downtown Atlanta for 2 nights, staying here let us get some much needed rest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Minimal food available.

By

ottobre 18, 2020

No breakfast or lunch available. Only dinner. A full service hotel without full service ie food options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Visit

By

ottobre 18, 2020

The room was nice. However I had an issue with gnats flying inside my room/bathroom. I realize nature is sometimes beyond our control but it still made the stay unpleasant in that aspect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick stay

By

ottobre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Had a good one night stay. Shuttle drivers were very nice They had upgraded my room to a suite which is always enjoyable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean room. Quiet and able to sleep. The check-in staff member mumbled through her mask and we could not understand much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location.

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

Convenient location. Clean. Cool bathrooms.

The parking is terrible. They make you come into the entrance of the hotel, and wait by the door. Then use a red public phone to reach the front desk, and have to wait for them to answer and buzz you in. They didn’t clean that phone after each use either. And it took forever for someone to answer, and then they forgot about us! The red phone buzz idea needs to go. It’s unsanitary, especially during these times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno