La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2156 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2156recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1370
  • 4 Stelle
    422
  • 3 Stelle
    147
  • 2 Stelle
    106
  • 1 Stelle
    111

Good hotel good location

By

ottobre 15, 2021

Is in need of of some TLC but clean with friendly staff and an airport shuttle. I would most likely use this hotel again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Smelled musky and was dirty

By

ottobre 14, 2021

Smelled musky and was dirty Recommend a deep clean of the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Atlanta visit

By

ottobre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel near the airport. Walking distance to a few restaurants and nice staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was okay for last minute

By

ottobre 13, 2021

We got stuck in Atlanta due to a flight cancel snd this was the only hotel with rooms available

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel!

By

ottobre 13, 2021

This hotel is in an area that at first look does not seems safe. At first I was very sceptical about staying in this property overnight while waiting for my flight out of ATL. The front desk service was average, not friendly and did not welcome IHG members as they supposed to. However, things got better as I entered my room. The room/suite was spacious, clean, and comfortable. After leaving my bags in the suite, I went downstairs to the restaurant bar. The food was great and service was exceptional! Overall, great hotel!.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

ottobre 13, 2021

Nice hotel, the buildings are older but well maintained. Overall a good stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Sleep and Park Choice

By

ottobre 12, 2021

club

twice this year we have stayed here and left our car during our trip. We will continue to use this hotel. Parking lot feels real safe and rooms are very clean and comfortable. Prices reasonable compared to other airport hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent property

By

ottobre 12, 2021

Excellent access to all the major interstates and good quality restaurants. Very secure property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent stay for a night

By

ottobre 08, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here because our flight got in too late to drive all the way to our home in North Georgia. It was ok, not bad but not great. Staff was wonderfully pleasant and courteous. The hotel is just showing it's age and really needs some maintenance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don't do it.

By

ottobre 07, 2021

club

The complementary breakfast is now an extra $15.50 per person. Just stay someplace else that is not playing these games.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok

By

ottobre 07, 2021

The hotel is outdated. It needs to remodeled and take there time on cleaning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent overnight stay.

By

ottobre 04, 2021

I stayed at this hotel for the night as I had an early flight out of ATL the next morning. The staff was amazing and the upgraded room was outstanding. The proximity to the airport was very convenient. They do have a shuttle that runs approximately 20 hours per day, though I did not utilize it. I will this Friday though. There is also a nice Cajun restaurant directly across the street. I wasn't there long enough to check out all the amenities but, at first glance, everything looked really nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno