Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 875 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

875opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    598
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Recent stay

By

25 mayo 2017

Average hotel. I am a regular IHG visitor and Holiday Inn usually has much better facilities and staff. Someone with more customer service experience and familiarity with reward members should have been on the shift for overnight shifts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute booking

By

25 mayo 2017

club

I couldn't be more satisfied with my overall experience, it is hard to find last minute value without spending an arm and a leg. My family found that this Holiday inn was accommodating and friendly. Obviously there are things I would change but nothing to do with cleanliness or comfort. I recommend this place for pleasure or business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

25 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was extremely nice. It was comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful and considerate. I would highly recommend staying here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY COMFORTABLE BED AND EXCLENT SERVICE

By

24 mayo 2017

club

COULD NOT HAVE FOUND A BETTER PLACE TO STAY .WILL STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN I COME BACK THROUGH ATLANTA, THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A quick stay

By

24 mayo 2017

club

We arrived at the airport late and needed a place for just a few hours of sleep, as we left again about 5:00 AM. We had a wonderful room and would have liked time to enjoy it more. The only staff we met was the shuttle driver and the desk clerk - both very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest registration / shuttle service

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Most helpful:welcoming shuttle personnel
Very pleasant / interactive gentleman

Hotel registration very helpful / welcoming
Asked if anything needed other than registering
Wonderful directions / clear precise
Very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great park and fly pkg

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Good value and reliable transportation to airport. Clean, comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Stayed over for the night. International flight lay over. Clean, quiet room. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. (Just like home) Will definitely stay here again on my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Excellent stay at this hotel, room and staff were awesome. Only issue, when I made the reservation I specific asked about breakfast, I made it a point BUT when I arrived, the hotel have a full restaurant and the continental breakfast was not included. We sort of looked forward to this only to find out to eat breakfast it will be over $14.00 in which we did not budget. This was our only issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great remodeled rooms and quiet comfortable beds

By

15 mayo 2017

This is the first time I have stayed at the airport Holiday Inn north in a number of years and love the renovation that they have done to this property. My room was well appointed and quiet. I enjoyed a wonderful night sleep there and would stay there again anytime I minute Lanae

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was wonderful

By

15 mayo 2017

Every staff member was so kind and friendly. Each spoke to us when we passed with a kind word. Matthew (at front desk) was particularly outstanding. He upgraded our room and was so great to my 4 year old son who was with me at time of check in. I stay at many holiday inns throughout the year for work, but this stay was personal and with my family and stood out as being one of my favorites!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh and new

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Entire property seemed fresh and new. I've stayed here a few times for business and it was great every time. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that was staying in the Atlanta area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información