Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1976 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1976opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1290
  • 4 Estrellas
    386
  • 3 Estrellas
    124
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    93

To be avoided if at all possible.

By

07 abril 2021

The room smelled like a moldy rug. Bathroom had long black hairs in the sink and tub. Pillows are very flat, or maybe no fill would be a better way to describe it.

Virginia Ave isn't a safe area and I would recommend not being out after dark.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, comfortable and great service

By

06 abril 2021

I love this location and the staff are always nice. Very clean and comfortable place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Updated Room

By

05 abril 2021

Love the decor and cleanliness of the room!

Did not like how the bathroom door closed automatically.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEd comfortable and not great service.

By

05 abril 2021

platinumelite

No complimentary water, pay for coffee, pay for breakfast and crazy prices for snacks and drinks. You are stuck when late arrival. The room needs updating. The rugs are dirty and old. When asked for creamer for our coffee in room none made an effort to provide it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well done

By

02 abril 2021

My wife and I have stayed here several times in the past. It is convenient to the airport, clean and the food and beverage options work for us. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RIP And Wake Up Later

By

30 marzo 2021

Constable room bed lighting clean bathroom..... the service was great at front desk the room clean smell fresh the bed was comfortable very comfortable it wasn't any noise in the hallway and I can't wait to be back in the area again and hopefully I can stay a little longer this time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms but excessive noise

By

29 marzo 2021

club

I wont be staying here again. Hotel quotes a price and it ends up being much higher

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and service

By

29 marzo 2021

club

Loved my stay always have great rooms and very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You will love your experience here !

By

28 marzo 2021

club

Had a perfect experience at this Holiday Inn, everything was great, Parking was $12 which was a suprise, but rooms were lovely ,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road warrior

By

25 marzo 2021

Stayed the night for business and comfortable but very small Choice I’m meals in restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

24 marzo 2021

club

The hotel staff was very nice! They do require you to request daily housekeeping cleaning, and if you do not, they will not clean your room. The suite beds were labeled as queens, but they were more like fulls. The pullout couch was a nice bonus. The air vents in the room was very small and some nights I woke up sweating even though the air was on “full” blast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor location and service

By

24 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Location is horrible. Lobby and hotel are spartan and worn down. Both the check in service and restaurant/bar had horrible service. Food and wine in the bar was less then disappointing.

Room itself met HI standards. Comfortable bed with amenities but if you're looking to dine in or experience the hotel, this is not the place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información