Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 784 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

784opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    538
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Always like IHG

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Love this Holiday Inn and prefer it over the one on the South side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

アトランタ空港近く

By

20 febrero 2017

感じのよいほてるでした。
喫煙場所がわかりにくいのがアメリカらしさがあるが、朝食はブッフェ形式で、品数も他のHoliday-Innよりも多彩であった。

しかしながら空港近くのホテルであり飛行機の離発着の音が聞こえる あまり自分はきにならないが、気になる人にはちょっとお勧めしないホテルです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location before while visiting family and needed to stay again for my cousins funeral

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

19 febrero 2017

Customer service was great, rooms were clean and very comfortable. Food was excellent. Shuttle driver from the Airport was smooth. Ron was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务主动性一般

By

17 febrero 2017

club

服务主动性一般,基本上什么都是自主服务。 空调噪音太大,浴室设计的太不便利。 酒店的配套设施也一般。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy time

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Poor food, i returned it straight away
I still paid for drink, breakfast was poor too..... bacon sitting all day/night it tasted like.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night before son shipped out to basic training.

By

16 febrero 2017

club

We choose this location since it was directly across the street from the hotel where soldiers stay before they are shipped out the following day. There is ample food choices within walking distance. Not being from the area, I was hesitant at first, due the area was known to be less safe that on areas around Atlanta. There is plenty of lighting around the hotel and security was constantly visible.
Remember, you are staying within a 1/4 of a mile from the busiest airport in the world so air traffic was pretty constant till around midnight and started back around 5:30 the next morning. So close proximity to the airport comes at a price.
Room met our expectations and the made to order breakfast was exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service.

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Mathew did a great Job when checking me in and Calvin was a great host for my dinner and drinks while I watched the game at the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience.

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel must have the greatest staff there is. I'm always greeted with a smile and concern. Rooms are spacious and clean and I can get a good nights sleep. The food is affordable and tasty. This have become my preferred hotel in the Atlanta area. I recently stayed at the Atlanta West property because the Airport North was full, and I had a bad experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Staff is always friendly, rooms are very clean.
Good parkinglot for guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing atmosphere!!

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We were greeted with such amazing hospitality when we first walked in and it really set the tone for our stay. Every single staff member was so polite and helpful. They really made us feel like they were glad to have us! The room was amazing my fiancé is still talking about how clean and nice it was!! Thank you all for an amazing stay and an amazing experience!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a wonderful Stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Each and every time I have stayed in this hotel has been a pleasure. The staff are very nice and manner able. Whenever you need something they are prompt with their service . Food is good ,rooms are clean and prices are great !!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información