Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 662 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

662opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    450
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

great short term stay

By

10 agosto 2016

hotel was great short term stay-- clean and location close to airport --

This survey asks way to many questions and needs to eliminate the 50 character field comment --

hotel was great but I spent less time at checking in and out then filling this survey..

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest- We truly appreciate your comments and feedback! Please come back and stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Excellent

By

09 agosto 2016

For the last 2 years in a row we stayed at this property while we vacationed in Aruba. The staff is awesome, the property is beautiful and safe . Great Place to Stay !

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Billyboy391, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Maybe not again. Will I stay at this hotel, I'm sorry it just was not a good experience to put it lightly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Jerrygtj- Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk

By

08 agosto 2016

club

The hotel stay was short but we had a great experience. The front desk staff were knowledgable, attentive and really went the extra mile to make sure our stay was positive. I have not had a customer service experience that matches the one at this Atlanta location. They should give classes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear FrenchE- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop

By

08 agosto 2016

This hotel near the airport in Atlanta, is almost like staying at a resort. Exercise room was great, the pool was wonderful and room accommodations are terrific

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Lookout Mountain Joe- Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Beyond my expectations, the friendliest of staff, finally got the proper recognition for being a member of the priority club. The breakfast was awesome, with a complete buffet and lovely staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Sergiox, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

Great stay. staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. No complaints. Would be happy to come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Haf2303, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

26 julio 2016

I have to say you have 2 extremely great employee staff which should get a kudos from higher management with Holiday Inn: a manager named Matthew and a lady whose name start with a W and had a hyphen in it. (Wyanden-Adonisa)Excellent customer service and so nice. Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean.1 Front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. After all what happen with our room (W-A)she gave me a hug because she knew I was extremely tired from traveling. Breakfast area is spacious and one of the best in a Holiday Inn I have experienced. The guy who made 3 orders of pancakes for my kids and I even said he made the pancakes with love and he was right because they were so delicious. Randy eggs were excellent also. This stay was during several events in town and they handled groups well. I actually stayed here twice in the same week/ weekend. Second time back since Matthew notice I was a gold member and my mother a Platinum member we was upgraded to a suite which was very nice and spacious. I'll be back to this place and ALWAYS highly recommend to others when in the area. Go ATL NORTH.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Archer5, Thank you so much for your loyalty and for choosing to stay with us! Matthew and Wadiya are both truly a valuable asset to our team and I will definitely inform them of the kind words that you've spoken about the both of them! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, efficient, dark, comfortable quiet room

By

26 julio 2016

We had a great experience form check-in to check-out,
Excellent staff. very efficient for getting to and from the airport. When we found out that the flight was delayed, we were able to stay a little longer. we have used this hotel to spend the night before early flights out of atalnta and to stay the night when arriving late into aplanat airport. Both ways have been stress and hassle free!
highly recommend this hotel!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Penny Mom- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 julio 2016

Great front desk team with excellent customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear B'Nard, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place to sleep

By

22 julio 2016

club

I was forced to find lodging due to runway shutdown and a missed connection. Arrive about 11:30 pm and contacted Holiday Inn--had one room left which I took. Was grateful for the room, the service, and the quality of the room and bed. Got 5 hours of sleep and was able to proceed with trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Okraanne- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tamra P. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 julio 2016

Absolutely love this hotel. The staff is great, the rooms are nice, and it's close to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tamra P. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información